Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Posted: 7 months ago

3 sets of triangles with pati patni aur woh

Ar stood near door of shivani lights came in

Mummy recognised aru as rk told before abheera ji ke dost hi aapka arman

Maa beta emotional union done

Ar wants mummy to be with him and he will take her home so that all will be happy seeing her

20250223_091941-COLLAGE.jpg

Gabheera got her brains immediately how can you take mummy home dadi hasn't accepted then what now, maa is possessive of you and she can't accept.

Ar told I will give my mummy her haq first shivani is not ready later said yes shocking gabheera

Abhir gave abheera dress to kiara. She said take me to shopping tomorrow. Kiara is funny and chill going happily enjoying the period which she got. Abhir kept upppp face and talking. He told her to sleep on bed but she said she will sleep on sofa. Ruro types. Kiara said he is a caring pati. They may not be lovers but abhir may accept her as wife and loves her.

Screenshot_2025-02-23-09-07-44-842_com.instagram.android~2.jpg

Abheera ar got msg from court as divorce is best day. They sorted their talks they can't divorce but can stay together.

Abheera reminds of Rk they need to tell him. Rk comes in drunk mode. Ar hugs him thanks for what he did to his mummy.

Ar says he will pay all hospital bills which he earned hard and paid

Rk says no he wants either maa or abheera ji

Ar says I know you love abheera but she said no

Rk told divorce hone dijiye then she will love me slowly.

Precap fish market drama starts trp bhadegi 🤣

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGZijnICPjU/?igsh=MWxpZzN2M25iZmpyOQ==

Aaj ka episode here 🤗

https://www.instagram.com/p/DGZb4rpTjbD/?igsh=MWRiYmFheDByOGdubg==

Edited by Mehersudha - 7 months ago

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

https://www.instagram.com/p/DGZcow_zsSw/?igsh=MWE0d2tkbGluMHNhOA==

Kiara is innocent childish and positive it seems to hold rista.

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

https://www.instagram.com/p/DGZdSkMzAia/?igsh=MW9xdHplNHk4ZXdjNQ==

Rk told his pain to lose his maa. How he got maa home when she was I'll how she filled that place as maa to him and arman can't snatch everything from Him.

Misthi07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Neutrals

Kiara is still fun to watch. So innocent but still so understanding. Poor RK. Well his pain displays on his face.
parusmiley thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Critics

U got abhira new name smiley37smiley37 ghabeera did kiyara got her first period ???? Charu will be the villan damm

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: parusmiley

U got abhira new name smiley37smiley37 ghabeera did kiyara got her first period ???? Charu will be the villan damm

Kiara girl is short but age hi story mein. She is very innocent and childish. Abhirs anger will remove all that innocence. Gadbad abheera is gabheera 🤗 badbad abheera is bagheera 🤣 both milke gadheera🤣
Edited by Mehersudha - 7 months ago
AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

So Vani knows madhav is married now ..she did not even think of roop 🧐😭

Ar wanting to live with vani is ok but without dadi and adad permission he cannot take her home. It is dadi house na he must have kept her fragile health in mind. Or was in delu world that all incl V kavu and ro will do ghumar for vani

I really felt for roop..der was technically nothing wrong with what he said.. even though he was lower middle class he gave vani medical treatment for so many years and supported ab thru turmoil..but what he asked ar was terrible..

Ar did try saying she is not a doll and all but I guess will still chose vani in next day ..which shows how much ar stays on his word ..roop will say it was a test and let ar take both

Ki seems so diff so trusting and naive.. I sure hope abir atleast shows her loyalty

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: parusmiley

period????

That girl is atlst 20- something I guess they have same age gap as bhabhiman

Kalesh epis lao yaar it's so boring not interested to watch fl ka bhasan maybe we need some other Hindi serial lol

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

I have an idea for aru. Mummy ko outhouse leke jaosmiley37

I can't feel anything for this Emo reunion , the actors acting don't help either & their chars specially

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

So Vani knows madhav is married now ..she did not even think of roop 🧐😭

Ar wanting to live with vani is ok but without dadi and adad permission he cannot take her home. It is dadi house na he must have kept her fragile health in mind. Or was in delu world that all incl V kavu and ro will do ghumar for vani

I really felt for roop..der was technically nothing wrong with what he said.. even though he was lower middle class he gave vani medical treatment for so many years and supported ab thru turmoil..but what he asked ar was terrible..

Ar did try saying she is not a doll and all but I guess will still chose vani in next day ..which shows how much ar stays on his word ..roop will say it was a test and let ar take both

Ki seems so diff so trusting and naive.. I sure hope abir atleast shows her loyalty

shivani was searching for aru she got rk in between so when aru came in jumped there. If she said let my son came I will inform him and come it could be better. It's like use and throw hogaya. These flippers can flip any day any side. She didn't care his bond or emotions which he spent till now with her. Is it true bond then though selfish vidya has those emotions for ar. She is sauteli but doesn't want to say it says him as sautela. I am not supporting vidya if she knowingly separated shivani but emotions were there.

Dippa is more concerned of vidya maa and vm rista. So third tara promo affect starts. maa papa ka rista thik honi hi , mujhe kuch nahi chahiye.

Maa papa rista will be set by keeping shivani in between bed roll of vm 🤣