asmitamohanty thumbnail
Screen Detective 2 Participant Thumbnail Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

Let’s hope he works on fitness..I don’t know why he looked so tired..he played much longer rallies against CTC and looked quite ok..in this match rallies were not that long.

I think with victor...his height is a great advantage....

He forced Lakshya is do multiple jumps...and made him run a lot....

Already such a tall man...after that when jumps and smashes in such a beautiful way...it was mostly unreachable for lakshya...

MaxMayfield thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

This Olympics..will go down as lost opportunities for India..so many 4th positions…Arjun, Manu in her third event, mixed archers doubles, hope no more. hockey and Lakshya..atleast Bronze chahiye bhai.

Sanskruthi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

I feel bad but then I realize these champs have stood 4th in the world. I remember how much I flexed when I stood 6th in my 10th. I hope Lakshya wins bronze and our hockey team makes itsmiley27

Swathi_7 thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Bronze match is tomorrow

It's against Lee ji Jia from malaysia.. He is another top contender..

Sanskruthi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanskruthi

I feel bad but then I realize these champs have stood 4th in the world. I remember how much I flexed when I stood 6th in my 10th. I hope Lakshya wins bronze and our hockey team makes itsmiley27

Hokey is the only solace for today

Else Lakshay and Lovina both heartbreak

MaxMayfield thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Commentator ka aawaaz phat gaya smiley37 yeh Sourav Da banke kaun ghum raha hai shirt nikaal kesmiley22 smiley37

https://x.com/aasusharma_/status/1820034588300968191?s=46

Originally posted by: Swathi.A

Bronze match is tomorrow

It's against Lee ji Jia from malaysia.. He is another top contender..

Lakshay can defeat him still. He just needs to not let his confidence get go.

He deserves the man of the match award

Entire Q3 and Q4 ball was in India side and we were one defender short, yet he didn't let GB take a lead