Music Theme

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 1 years ago

I had composed, written and sung in few years back 🤩 please listen guys🤩Its related to the theme thats why im sharing 🤩https://youtube.com/shorts/Jky9k9umcp8?feature=share

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

I had composed, written and sung in few years back Its related to the theme thats why im sharing 🤩https://youtube.com/shorts/Jky9k9umcp8?feature=share

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spideyweb

I had composed, written and sung in few years back 🤩 please listen guys🤩

Its related to the theme thats why im sharing 🤩

https://youtube.com/shorts/Jky9k9umcp8?feature=share

Songwriter kab se baney aap ? smiley3

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Vying for Vintage

I had composed, written and sung in few years back 🤩 please listen guys🤩Its related to the theme thats why im sharing 🤩

Wow Spidey! Self-composed song! Colour me impressed!

That rasp/ distortion and the pitch changes were really really good. Very commendable, give yourself several pats on the back from me! smiley32

Spideyweb thumbnail

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

Songwriter kab se baney aap ? smiley3

It happened spontaneously - 2 minutes process...lol.. that time i used to just do everything quickly 😂 now my newer self is too conscious of minute details 😕

Thanks for the chai and samosa ☺️

Spideyweb thumbnail

Originally posted by: LizzieBennet

Wow Spidey! Self-composed song! Colour me impressed!

That rasp/ distortion and the pitch changes were really really good. Very commendable, give yourself several pats on the back from me! smiley32

Thanks for your kind words liz 🙏 i think you are talking about the huskiness in the voice - ya very few people got exposed to that colour of my voice smiley36 Ya actually change in pitch is abrupt but then i composed myself so i cant complain smiley36

thanks for the pats but pats remind me of pat Cummins which then remains of wc final smiley19

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Vying for Vintage

Sun ri pavan, pavan purvaiyya

Film: Anurag (1972)

Music: S.D. Burman

Lyrics: Anand Bakshi

Singer: Lata Mangeshkar

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FuDiojfYp0

Palbhar mein ye kya ho gaya, woh main gayi woh mann gaya

Chunri kahe sun ri pavan, sawan aaya ab ke sajan

Film: Swami (1977)

Music: Rajesh Roshan

Lyrics: Amit Khanna

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJEI-YT5m1U

Ae hawa mere sang sang chal

Film: Babu (1985)

Music: Rajesh Roshan

Lyrics: Majrooh Sultanpuri

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ws7f9om68hE

95027 thumbnail

It happened spontaneously - 2 minutes process...lol.. that time i used to just do everything quickly 😂 now my newer self is too conscious of minute details 😕

Thanks for the chai and samosa ☺️

well takent to hain bandhey mein. Aapko samay lekar yeah talent harness karnaaa chahiye.

As I keep going to amazing songwriter sessions, ek baat clear hain Unkee baatoo sey that I can share . They basically do this as a daily job - FYI and say it’s a lot of mediocre and bad writing that results in gems. Sometimes in 2 mins. Sometimes at 2 am and sometimes after weeks / months :). This is just me telling you what they said. I have zero talents in this area other than listening and appreciating. 🤣

Spideyweb thumbnail

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

well takent to hain bandhey mein. Aapko samay lekar yeah talent harness karnaaa chahiye.

As I keep going to amazing songwriter sessions, ek baat clear hain Unkee baatoo sey that I can share . They basically do this as a daily job - FYI and say it’s a lot of mediocre and bad writing that results in gems. Sometimes in 2 mins. Sometimes at 2 am and sometimes after weeks / months :). This is just me telling you what they said. I have zero talents in this area other than listening and appreciating. 🤣

I agree talent should be utilised n harnessed...what to say i can only apologise to myself for choosing a different field for myself...

Actually im not into song writing - this was just spontaneous...my main focus is on vocals even struggling to give it proper time!! Because ultimately the gift has to be polished first then other things...like universe has given u something its ur duty to give something back to the universe by respecting (i.e. honing) it 🌍

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Vying for Vintage

Some Tamil songs.

Thendral in Tamil means 'breeze'.

Thendral vandu ennai thodum (the breeze arrives and touches me)

Film: Thendrale ennai thodu (1985)

Music: Ilaiya Raja (I really really wish more people realized what a genius this man is! His appeal should be more pan-Indian I feel)

Lyrics: Vairamuthu

Singers: K.J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcdrM9VXTxc

Thendral vandu theendum bodhu yenna vannamo manasile

(when the breeze caresses your skin, what colour is your heart/mind?)

Film: Avatharam (1985)

Music: IlaiyaRaja

Lyrics: Vaali

Singers: IlaiyaRaja, S. Janaki, Ganesh Mainvannan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrTxNulH6Gc

Thendrale thendrale mella nee veesu (O breeze, o breeze, come blow softly on me)

Film: Kadhal Desam (1995)

Music: A.R. Rahman

Lyrics: Vaali

Singers: Mano, Unnikrishnan, Dominic Cerejo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pkx4AQj3cFQ