kyu sumellika ko nehi dekha
Ew fukk off bro i never watched that show
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Originally posted by: Spandan24
kyu sumellika ko nehi dekha
Ew fukk off bro i never watched that show
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
I once had a dream where members from CID , TMKOC , Vanshaj and FIR were present
You had a mega mahasangam...of SET shows....
Interesting....
Share that dream....
I am curious....
yebhi sunna haiOriginally posted by: asmitamohanty
Interesting....
Share that dream....
I am curious....
Off ho
It is soooo interesting....
Originally posted by: asmitamohanty
Interesting....
Share that dream....
I am curious....
So i was in a jeep with FIR team : Gopi , Gulgule , Chandramukhi and they were assigned to go to a place suspecting some shady activities going on over there , the name of that place is DJ Nagar
That was the point in the dream where i realised it was a dream and started enjoying the wild shenanigans
Kabir holds Gopi at gunpoint and asks Gulgule and Chandramukhi to kill DJ
CID members ( no i don't think that they were a part of this dream )
Chandramukhi and Gulgule run into Bhide ( who lives in that place) and asks where they would find DJ....they go to that place and DJ tries to escape by having DB at gunpoint and it's a tense situation and i finally woke up
Now share your Kabika dream

So i was in a jeep with FIR team : Gopi , Gulgule , Chandramukhi and they were assigned to go to a place suspecting some shady activities going on over there , the name of that place is DJ Nagar
That was the point in the dream where i realised it was a dream and started enjoying the wild shenanigans
Kabir holds Gopi at gunpoint and asks Gulgule and Chandramukhi to kill DJ
CID members ( no i don't think that they were a part of this dream )
Chandramukhi and Gulgule run into Bhide ( who lives in that place) and asks where they would find DJ....they go to that place and DJ tries to escape by having DB at gunpoint and it's a tense situation and i finally woke up
Now share your Kabika dream
![]()
Wild ride indeed...
What were you doing in that jeep with FIR team....?
Tell me DJ nagar is inspired from Prem Nagar..right?
Oh...Bhide informed Chautala & co... about DJ's whereabout & DJ was actually present there...?
It goes perfectly with DJ's dhakkan pro-max character!!
Ohh...in the middle you realise that it is a dream & started enjoying it...
It reminded me of INCEPTION...
Did you like it???
I will share my KabIka dream..
Wild ride indeed...
What were you doing in that jeep with FIR team....?
Tell me DJ nagar is inspired from Prem Nagar..right?
Oh...Bhide informed Chautala & co... about DJ's whereabout & DJ was actually present there...?
It goes perfectly with DJ's dhakkan pro-max character!!
Ohh...in the middle you realise that it is a dream & started enjoying it...
It reminded me of INCEPTION...
Did you like it???
I will share my KabIka dream..
I always end up realising in the middle of a dream that I'm dreaming , then i start controlling the dream by making the people either shoot each other or i offer them advice during a fight
Yes DJ was present in that place
LMFAO the minute i heard DJ nagar i was like "shit I'm in a dream and this name is more cringe inducing than Prem nagar"
Bold ; Yes do share the Kabika dream
Originally posted by: Spandan24
Rain of dew didi why the hell i am unable to tag you
My tags r buddy only
I always end up realised in the middle of a dream that I'm dreaming , then i start controlling the dream by making the people either shoot each other or i offer them advice during a fight
Yes DJ was present in that place
LMFAO the minute i heard DJ nagar i was like "shit I'm in a dream and this name is more cringe inducing than Prem nagar"
Bold ; Yes do share the Kabika dream
Your first paragraph is reminding me more & more about Inception....
Have you seen that movie?
Your dreams were like that from the beginning...or you just developed it recently....
Aur what was your role in this entire narrative...? What did you add? Tell me I am more curious about that...
You like to watch a lot of thrill & gory on screen.... Don't you?
I will share my KabIka dream but first let me satiate my curiosity about yours...
Your first paragraph is reminding me more & more about Inception....
Have you seen that movie?
Your dreams were like that from the beginning...or you just developed it recently....
Aur what was your role in this entire narrative...? What did you add? Tell me I am more curious about that...
You like to watch a lot of thrill & gory on screen.... Don't you?
I will share my KabIka dream but first let me satiate my curiosity about yours...
I've heard about the movie but never watched it ,
I've been able to control dreams for a long time now , can't remember when it started
Usually in my dreams i start with watching a character doing something then the POV changes and i become that character for a while before becomeing an audience member again
In this paticular dream i was advising them not to go to that shady place and when they finally got caught i was like "i told you so , now I'm leaving" and i woke up
Blood and gore only happens when i get too pissed off....have you ever had those dreams where you think you have woken up and start doing your daily routine and then BAM! you never even left the bed? I've had that happen to me any times
Recently ( 2 or 3 years ago) i had the dream where i kept waking up 7 times only to end up realising that I'm dreaming , after i got the hang of it at the 6th attempt i got angry and basically started to wreck everything in the dream so that i get to wake up for tlreal , the first 6 dreams had BDSAH cast and at the 7th dream i made Anna from BDSAH chop Ojha uncle with an ax so that i can finally get out of that shitty dreamloop
And about 3 or 6 months ago i had a dream where the sorting hat from Harry Potter was talking to me and calle ditself the Screaming hat and started to squeeze my head ( the pain felt so real that i shouted and my granny came running to my room asking what happened , i pointed at the hat at the top of my head saying "this guy is going to squeeze my brains now" and the had squeezed by skull all over agian, that's when i woke up for real
Now that you have read my word vomit , time to post yours i mean your Kabika dream
Continue your discussions over here