Record will be broken , east, west, north and south 🔥https://x.com/Akshay001/status/1734611586701259049?s=20. https://x.com/Akshay001/status/1734627362094948752?s=20

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios

Disappointed

GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Kangana forced to apologize to the old woman she insulted back in 2020

Love Between Two Hearts
I don't think y'all are ready for this. BO is going to shatter so hard with this one, some careers will end including some early retirements. 
Next summer shooting for following year release ?
hope so . And RK ain’t gonna rush , he will ensure he plays lord Ram beautifully. Expect performance of a lifetime 🙏Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Next summer shooting for following year release ?
From a animal to lord Ram 🙏
Yash is Raavan and Laxman wasnt cast ?
They need to drop the girl. OMG CAN THEY CAST TRIPTI PLEASE
I heard bachchan laadla Agastya was approached but budhoa big b rejected cos he wants laadla to do central roles only.Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Yash is Raavan and Laxman wasnt cast ?
kya aap neh Archie dekhi

Originally posted by: Briaahna
I heard bachchan laadla Agastya was approached but budhoa big b rejected cos he wants laadla to do central roles only.
kya aap neh Archie dekhi
Ego trip for sure. Maybe take Varun but if they want someone younger maybe Saifs kid

A b c d https://x.com/malhotra_namit/status/1908741630342930463?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg

https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464

Just that all know https://x.com/himeshmankad/status/1939710404994973788?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg...

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/mohit-raina-to-reprise-iconic-role-of-lord-shiva-in-ranbir-kapoors-ramayana-report_222810 4 5 6 words

https://x.com/redding_cream_t/status/1944788509937820034