Spykie thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

Sorry guys but seeing only few people liking and commenting is not motivating

Dont feel like continuing the story.. 

Spykie thumbnail

@sami0786 Sorry but thanks for your constant support, only for you I will try to write further. Thanks

Edited by Spykie - 6 months ago
SamiO05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

You are most welcome 

I should thank you, reading your story is time i take for myself 

Spykie thumbnail

Adhi started spending days in stress, he became more sensitive for kavya, if kavya would get late on her inspection rounds or village visits he would start getting panic attacks.. kavya couldnt understand how to deal with it..

"Adhi hum tumhari taqat banna chahte hai, tumhari kamzori nhi" said kavya looking at Adhi who was sleeping by her side.. it was early morning and kavya couldnt sleep whole night as she was concerned and worried about Adhi, 

she spoke to Navya about Adhi's condition as she was persuing medical education, Navya assured her that she will consult her psychiatric professor and get help..

the same day afternoon kavya got Navya's call, "Didi please come to college my professor wants to share something important" said  Navya

an hour later

kavya and Navya were sitting in front of the psychiatrist

"Mrs Pradhan I had treated his sister too in the past" confessed the psychiatrist surprising kavya "I have some confession to do about it, Anusha pradhan had also started with the same panic disorder which eventually led to mental instability and death due to drug overdose" said psychiatrist "why did she use to get them" asked Kavya, "She had a fear that her father will kill her husband" said psychiatrist "what? she was married?" asked kavya "yes she was and when her husband tried to stand against her father out of fear of defamation he shot him and threatened me on my family's name to give her high doses of medicines so that she gets a memory loss, and one fine day I got the news of my permanent transfer to this govt college and followed by the news of Anusha's death" said psychiatrist. "you mean your prescribed medicines caused her death? " asked Kavya, "No Mrs Pradhan even after him threatening me I gave her right medicines to stabilise her mental health, I lied to him"said psychiayrist, "Then how did she die?" asked Kavya.. "even I am not sure but when Anusha's body came for forensic postmortem that doctor got a call from an unknown number threatening him not to touch the body and write reason of death as drug overdose indicating that she in her depressed state took more tablets than prescribed which eventually led to her death" said psychiatrist "and how do you know all this?" asked her.. "that forensic doctor happened to be my best friend, he called me that night and conveyed all the details regarding the call and actual possibility of death" said psychistrist " can I meet him?" asked Kavya "unfortunately he died in a car accident just a few minutes after his call" said psych "yes Mrs Pradhan you are thinking it right, my friends death was also not accident but a murder and so was Anusha's" said psychiatrist "what was the actual possible cause of death sir?"asked kavya "He told me that it was asphyxia with out any marks of rope on her neck so probably somebody has killed her keeping a pillow on her face" said psychiatrist. " these are some medications you give it to your husband he will be cured but please be carefull"said him.. Kavya was now scared not of Giriraj but scared for her beloved husband.. after knowing all the incidents of his sister she could now relate to actual cause of Adhi's silent behaviour him distancing himself from her from the day one he realised he loves her, and when ever he showed courage to stand by her, he was threatened to lose her, which had slowly made a very big impact on his mind leading to his panic attacks.. she was lost in thoughts when her phone rang, it was from the office asisstant Adhik she answered it quickly "Madam where are you Adhi sir is feeling uneasy and finding difficult to breath he is asking for you repeatedly, "I am on my way Adhik ji please put the call on speaker"requested kavya.. Adhik put on the speaker and kept the phone near him " Adhiraj I am okay, on my way. bas abhi 5 min me pahunchjaungi" claimed kavya.. Adhi's breath came to normal on listening to her.. he drank some water and Adhik helped him to sit straight on chair.. "Adhi I am feeling hungry will get some luch for us, kya khaoge?" asked her trying to distract him.. "I dont want anything bas abhi wapas aajao kavya"said Adhi, just when kavya eneterd his cabin struggling to breath as she had run all the way to reach him as soon as possible seeing her Adhi cane and hugged her.. Adhik and other staff who were in his cabin left to give them privacy.. Kavya caressed adhi's back and asked him to relax.. she called the driver to arrange a car as they will ve leaving home now.. she helped Adhi to sit in car and before the car starts she called out for Adhik and informed him to check the letter she kept on their table and left from there... 

Kavya looked at Adhi and smiled she caressed his cheek bringing his attention towards her. "Adhi, me hamesha tumhare sath hoon"said kavya.. for which adhi just looked on with his fear filled anxious eyes. 

Night time

few people sneaked inside their cottage with few bambood and few with swords, the entered into their bedroom but was greeted by a shocking surprise as the bed was empty and they searched the whole cottage but their was no one.. they called and informed Giriraj about it irritating him more.. 

Giriraj threw away his phone in anger and looked at Malini with anger fuming eyes.. while Malini started humming "Pyaar kiya to darna kya" song to herself.. Giriraj went away and ordered his gunmen to search for them and to present them at any cost in front of him..

Next day morning.. all the newpaper and newschannel was on fire.. with the most controversial head line 

"Giriraj Pradhan apne hi bacho ka hatyara" the article had all the details of giriraj pradhan how he tortured his daughter and killed her and forensic doctor how he troubled his son and bahu his wife too.. this was something unexpected for Giriraj.. "wo ladki zinda ya murda mujhe chahiye" shouted Giriraj.. just when his gun men returned empty handed informing that Adhiraj and Kavya left no traces to search for them.. 

A news flashed again.. and this time it was check and mate

"Adhiraj Pradhan ka badaa bayaan baap ko bataya apni behan ka khatil"

Giriraj tried all the high profile numbers to stop the news from getting telecasted.. but everyone wanted to play safe and refused to help.. just then his biggest nightmare, police team with army enetered inside his hall without permission and pointed numerous guns towards him and asked to surrender, Giriraj felt helpless and gave in.. handcuffed Giriraj was being telecasted live on TV 

Somewhere in Delhi 

Kavya smiled seeing it on TV and looked behin her.. A happy and calm Adhiraj playing Carrom with Navya just then she got a call informing her that her and Adhi's transfer has been granted and they will have to report at Lucknow after 2 days..

Kavya thanked and disconnected the call

she dialed Adhik's number.. and Adhik answered her call with immense joy in his voice.. "bahut kuch dekha lekin aap jaisa nahi dekha" claimed him kavya laughed at his quote and asked if he had any problem.. Adhik Replied that I just followed what you asked me to do.. first leaked the letter to media people and then sent it to 

higher authority.. 

"kya likha tha madam apne! dhajiya uda di ek hi waar me" said Adhik praising Kavya.. "Apna khayaal rakhie ga jald milenge" said Adhik disconnecting the call...

kavya dialed another number it belonged to a media personal and asked him to cover the story of Jaydeep thakur and Shubham thakur.. their illegal bussiness and him being an asisstant to Giriraj pradhan and asked police to investigate if jaydeep was also involved in Giriraj's illegal businesses..

after a few days jaydeep Thakur was also arrested and was sentenced for life time imprisonment along with shubham..

Giriraj Pradhan was sentenced to death.

After 5 years..

Kavya stepped down from her car and looked around a well developed village which once used to be the most backward one, she smiled with joy and asked everyone to come out from the car, Navya came out with Jr. Adhiraj he was just an year old followed by Malini Pradhan.. "where is Adhi now?" asked Kavya "hum yahan hai janeman" said Adhi putting her hand around her shoulder "where have you been?"asked Kavya in a complaining tone.. "arey tumhare lie surprise ready kar raha tha"said his and showed her the way.. the same ground where once Kavya recieved Giriraj.. there was a big beautiful statue of hers standing just in the middel of the ground, everyone admired it.. "Ach laga mera surprise?" asked Adhiraj.. kavya smiled at him "chalo hum already late hai"said him and helped her to climb the dice while Malini and Navya settled down in the front row audience.. Public was so crazy for Kavya that the whole ground was filled with 2 times its capacity.. Adhi took the mic and shouted.. "Hamari Neta kaisi ho?" and the whole crowd shouted together "Kavya Bansal jaisi ho.!!!"

and the story came to an end with "love win over every obstacle"

Edited by Spykie - 6 months ago
SamiO05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

🥰🥰🥰🥰

Thank you so much 

Your story was amazing 👏  ❤ 

Spykie thumbnail

Originally posted by: SamiO05

🥰🥰🥰🥰

Thank you so much 

Your story was amazing 👏  ❤ 

Thankyou so much 😘