Shalzie thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rsrockz

Shalzie, aapka attention to detail is amazing, I'm not able to go beyond Viaan’s bemusing facial expressions. I badly want to see the story move by some inches and pick pace to get back my lost excitement. I'm only looking forward to the humorous take on the episodes by mili ji.🤣 Or thodi bahut commentary by mango.falooda ji and Kushikumari ji.

Bhavi dear your VMs are really good.

Why is Viaan wearing glossy shirts? The shirts were green and pink in colour.

M, were you so bored that Viaan's shirts did not warrant a post from you?🤣

My OCD self shuddered seeing Viaan tear the page from Jeetu ji's diary. Why couldn't Viaan save the number in his phone? In which century are these people living?

Edited by Shalzie - 2 years ago
mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shalzie

I am catching up on the eps.

The only prob I have till date is that I don't like Viaan's new shiny shirts. Moreover, I don't understand why he tore up the paper from Jeetu ji's diary to obtain Seema's number.

poor diary. for so many years, you remained intact with jeetu bhai who took care of you lovingly that he could flip the book to find a number from long ago. now, some ML has torn a page from you and destroyed the unchanging rhythm. awww. sorry diary, lots of hugs.

Take-care-of-it-yourself GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

mango.falooda thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shalzie

Why is Viaan wearing glossy shirts? The shirts were green and pink in colour.

M, were you so bored that Viaan's shirts did not warrant a post from you?🤣

My OCD self shuddered seeing Viaan tear the page from Jeetu ji's diary. Why couldn't Viaan save the number in his phone? In which century are these people living?

have no idea which world both these characters live in. katha keeps wearing nyon synthetic tops while he wears glossy shirts which are also obviously synthetic mix because they don't crease at all.

meanwhile we viewers in India are drenched in sweat while wearing pure cotton in this heat wave.

David-sweat GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Rsrockz thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 2

Kaash mujhe aisa consolstion Mill jaatha, hot chocolate bhi banaye bagair milti hi nahi🤣🤣 🤣

mango.falooda thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic2005

It helps now that Sony moved their repeats of the show to Sunday in the UK. I can’t be bothered to watch now. I looked in on some written updates and they gone baby mad it seems. I find the baby stuff boring and triggering, also it not interesting as the focus is on that only. I guess it best that I dropped out before this stuff. What a mess lol. Why kill the show with nonsense if it has limited episodes?

bad writing? who knows. they wanted to make the ML too gooddy that they changed him into some weird sap. it is so boring that we have nothing to react to. at least if the show aggravated us, we would have something to rant about and just chit chat. 😆

bored gifs Page 48 | WiffleGif

but even the promos put us to sleep at this point. am just waiting to see if vanya is able to stir some masala. otherwise, the drama will continue to lose viewers and we will be on this same DT for another month.

Edited by mango.falooda - 2 years ago
mango.falooda thumbnail

at this point, I don't even care if she falls in love with him or not. I just want mr. pyramid back. I want vanya to create havoc. 😆

shridharg thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

OMG ... Ye kaisa maths hai inka ,.... Please Katha ab Viaan waale harkatein na shuru kare ... we had enough with this crap ..

Makers ne itna kheench diya hai baby plot ko ab bas ehsaan ki shaadi per mast enjoy karein ge ... bhai .. 😃

shridharg thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

at this point, I don't even care if she falls in love with him or not. I just want mr. pyramid back. I want vanya to create havoc. 😆

......................................🤣

ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

bad writing? who knows. they wanted to make the ML too gooddy that they changed him into some weird sap. it is so boring that we have nothing to react to. at least if the show aggravated us, we would have something to rant about and just chit chat. 😆

bored gifs Page 48 | WiffleGif

but even the promos put us to sleep at this point. am just waiting to see if vanya is able to stir some masala. otherwise, the drama will continue to lose viewers and we will be on this same DT for another month.

waiting for some masala, don’t make it too spicy to swallow…🤣🤣🤣For me Viaan-Katha will make a boring couple.🤣Even if they become a couple, they won’t have time for each other since both are busy in social services resolving other people’s miseries….
Edited by ajacob31 - 2 years ago