Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sunshining

It may also be the reverse Priyanka. Offline may have remained stable and online viewers are being given these lollipops to stop complaining to broadcasting board. Is this a distraction tactic for the upcoming cringe?

I personally don’t think so…the only thing that matters to them is trp…look at ghum…nothing happened there too …all the complaints n everything …they still showed what they had to show

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

I personally don’t think so…the only thing that matters to them is trp…look at ghum…nothing happened there too …all the complaints n everything …they still showed what they had to show

True.

SP has a huge subscriber base along with political connections.

There were articles as to how every government tried their best to bring in reforms in the iTV industry, all have failed.

Now they concentrate on censor board issues.

Sushantikhana thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: jhustju

Serious question who is Karishma Sawant related to? I agree she is not a very good actor and a bad dancer but why is she called a nepo kid?

Nothing just fake agenda of kids 😐😔

vijisridhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

I was told Karishma Sawant is a dear friend of Rajan Shahi's daughter and that is how she got the audition for this show. She was an air hostess previously.

I got the above information from friends with whom i interact in other social media platforms. Kindly, note that i don't have any other direct source to verify this information; i really don't want KS's fans here to come and bash me.

Like you said, she is really bad at acting and has not improved her skills in all these 1.5 years of shooting with many good actors around her. She could have truly learnt from all senior actors just by observing on the sets also

I have always felt that the costars who act with her fall short when they are trying to emote their scenes with her. This is my observation... remember, even in the recent flood of interviews, HC told that acting is basically reacting to the other person / persons (actors) in front of you.

Apologies to KS fans here 🙏🏻

Viji

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: jhustju

Serious question who is Karishma Sawant related to? I agree she is not a very good actor and a bad dancer but why is she called a nepo kid?

KS and Rajan's daughter belong to the same modelling circle.They know each other quite well personally and professionally.

Karishma has been conferred the title of Nepokid by multiple fandoms.

The actress after facing backlash spoke about the number of auditions she had to go thru and posted a separate video clip.

Originally posted by: vijisridhar

Yup, a total sham of a generation of this tv show now. 🤦‍♀️

Is this Akshara even giving vibes of her grandma (akshara) of her mother Naira. I don't think so. 😠

Am unable to accept the female lead has been shown as the most disliked character now. How is it right when Akshu, even after 6 years, is able to hide a child who was born due to the limitless love of a husband and wife. She does see Abhi being affectionate and shows love and care to their son. She has no qualms with any other Birla member, only with ex-husband. Abhir is a showing all traits of both Abhira, and she still doesn’t feel guilty and no qualms if he call hi. “Mausa” It's true he made grave mistakes but, he even a criminal has aright to know the existence of his child, that too after 6 years and are in the same city, being treated for a critical heart issue. 🤷🏻‍♀️

She has basically, justified the complaints that Abhimanyu made on that white day ... especially... "how do you even face yourself for what your doing repeatedly and playing victim card; then running away from issues instead of facing the truth" - exactly suits the situation now hiding his child and praying God to save her.... seriously 🤦‍♀️

And... Abhimanyu, a famous great cardiologist is shown too dumb to not being able to calculate the age of the child he is treating, doesn't bother to check DOB, a basic requirement even in every normal doctor visit. He is not made to think, how Akshara who loved him so much, did not even blink to marry a poor stranger. 😜

Basically, the new writers have screwed up the whole post leap plot and have forced all Abhira fans to accept cross cringe pair, for apparently no reason.

Viji

I feel your frustration in this post, big hug 🫂

Truly is a shit fest currently 😪

Sushantikhana thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: vijisridhar

I was told Karishma Sawant is a dear friend of Rajan Shahi's daughter and that is how she got the audition for this show. She was an air hostess previously.

I got the above information from friends with whom i interact in other social media platforms. Kindly, note that i don't have any other direct source to verify this information; i really don't want KS's fans here to come and bash me.

Like you said, she is really bad at acting and has not improved her skills in all these 1.5 years of shooting with many good actors around her. She could have truly learnt from all senior actors just by observing on the sets also

I have always felt that the costars who act with her fall short when they are trying to emote their scenes with her. This is my observation... remember, even in the recent flood of interviews, HC told that acting is basically reacting to the other person / persons (actors) in front of you.

Apologies to KS fans here 🙏🏻

Viji

Lol She doesn't act bad but some peoples are filled with so much hate that they can't see that they only see what they want😐😐

Bloody-Mary thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Karishma being a nepokid is a rumour spread by velle abhira stans if she had that much clout she would have got the main lead role not a sidey.

Also, this show has the acting of HC has deteriorated he is pathetic in this series, pranali too is bad but only ks gets called out 🤣 mainly by legacy stans who mollycoddle their kaira ki beti and bash sirat ki aulad as if they are doing some sort of insaaf 😆

When HC is called out for bad acting (Lota meme) or whenever he shouts like a phata hua dhol. His fans say people are either jealous or trolling him. Pranali when she gets trolled for her acting her fans venerate as her the best thing since slice bread

Karishma neither is good at acting, nor she has a strong fan base, 3rd lead hai upar se sirat ki beti poor thing has to bear the brunt of the fd

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Added another new interview of Pranali

Originally posted by: Bloody-Mary

Karishma being a nepokid is a rumour spread by velle abhira stans if she had that much clout she would have got the main lead role not a sidey.

Also, this show has the acting of HC has deteriorated he is pathetic in this series, pranali too is bad but only ks gets called out 🤣 mainly by legacy stans who mollycoddle their kaira ki beti and bash sirat ki aulad as if they are doing some sort of insaaf 😆

When HC is called out for bad acting (Lota meme) or whenever he shouts like a phata hua dhol. His fans say people are either jealous or trolling him. Pranali when she gets trolled for her acting her fans venerate as her the best thing since slice bread

Karishma neither is good at acting, nor she has a strong fan base, 3rd lead hai upar se sirat ki beti poor thing has to bear the brunt of the fd

Exactly Pranali's acting is as bad as Karishma's.. Both girls don't know how to act or dance but one is put on channe ka jhaad..lol 😂😂😂