Snowstorm22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: naaznin

This is possible when they live in same house n has one family but here anupama has two families. Like she cant be available for Shah's always she can't be available for anuj n Anu always.

Also its undue pressure on women to be perfect for everyone otherwise u will lose husband n children blah blah. Like seriously if a wife is busy can't husband take leave n take care of the child. Don't single father raises the child.

Anupama is stupid no doubt about that as she brought other woman in her house but that doesn't mean that other woman dreams of taking her place.

That is no excuse still, unlike Anupama, your devijii, my husband was gone four months at a time, living here in USA, I wasn’t afforded the the luxury of having rest of my in-laws around to help with my father in-law as they all live in Pakistan and my own family lives three hours away, so it was basically me and my oldest doing all the work and she still had school. Anupama has the luxury to hire help, get her stupid batimaaz daughter and Baa to help and while at get her good for nothing out of work love of her life husband to help out as well.

This excuse you all come up for her is ridiculous at best. If she is so great why can’t she not prioritize her time properly. She has been like this since she married Anuj. If she has no problem lusting over her ex husband who is now someone else’s husband then, her husband should to also get some attention from the mother of his foster child.

I don’t even want these two together nor do I even like Anuj but fair is fair.

You are right, Anupama is stupid, she dumb as rock, if she planned on always running back to her ex husband all under the umbrella of my children, my family, she shouldn’t have divorced Mr. Shah.
It’s not like he wanted a divorce.
Her kids would all be happy right now, her mind set would be happy getting insulted, abused daily at hand of her family. Just maybe, Toshu wouldn’t be in this state. Like my youngest child says. Play stupid games, win stupid prizes.

Now she is suffering. I have no sympathy. I hope more pain and suffering comes her way. She deserves every bit of it.

naaznin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snowstorm22

That is no excuse still, unlike Anupama, your devijii, my husband was gone four months at a time, living here in USA, I wasn’t afforded the the luxury of having rest of my in-laws around to help with my father in-law as they all live in Pakistan and my own family lives three hours away, so it was basically me and my oldest doing all the work and she still had school. Anupama has the luxury to hire help, get her stupid batimaaz daughter and Baa to help and while at get her good for nothing out of work love of her life husband to help out as well.

This excuse you all come up for her is ridiculous at best. If she is so great why can’t she not prioritize her time properly. She has been like this since she married Anuj. If she has no problem lusting over her ex husband who is now someone else’s husband then, her husband should to also get some attention from the mother of his foster child.

You are right, Anupama is stupid, she dumb as rock, if she planned on always running back to her ex husband all under the umbrella of my children, my family, she shouldn’t have divorced Mr. Shah.
Her kids would all be happy right now, her mind set would be happy getting insulted, abused daily at hand of her family. Just maybe, Toshu wouldn’t be in this state. Like my youngest child says. Play stupid games, win stupid prizes.

Now she is suffering. I have no sympathy. I hope more pain and suffering comes her way. She deserves every bit of it.

Whats the logic of giving ur own life as an example. No one knows what struggle u faced or didn't faced. U cant compare ur life to a daily soap heroines. Neither u have children from two marriages. Its funny how u r even comparing n trying to look so perfect. No one is asking ur husband, or children or in laws the reality so stop giving ur life as example. Its sounding so stupid.

Many ppl r cordial after divorce even though they suffered cheating. Like malaika cheated arbaaz still he was there for her in her accident or Hrithik cheated Suzanne still they were living together during covid times with their children in same house.

Ppl who have children faces such times.

Also if u r thinking u r perfectly handling ur life its good for u it doesn't mean that every women can balance all roles perfectly. And ppl over expect from women that's y they r scared to marry second time but men easily do.

ga1986 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: naaznin

Whats the logic of giving ur own life as an example. No one knows what struggle u faced or didn't faced. U cant compare ur life to a daily soap heroines. Neither u have children from two marriages. Its funny how u r even comparing n trying to look so perfect. No one is asking ur husband, or children or in laws the reality so stop giving ur life as example. Its sounding so stupid.

Many ppl r cordial after divorce even though they suffered cheating. Like malaika cheated arbaaz still he was there for her in her accident or Hrithik cheated Suzanne still they were living together during covid times with their children in same house.

Ppl who have children faces such times.

Also if u r thinking u r perfectly handling ur life its good for u it doesn't mean that every women can balance all roles perfectly. And ppl over expect from women that's y they r scared to marry second time but men easily do.

Sorry but the situation cannot be compared to Suzanne Hrithik ... in their case , as long as I know there was no history of domestic abuse .Keepjng aside the EMA also , the show has given us episodes on episodes narrating the emotional trauma and abuse Anupamaa has faced at the hands of Vanraj and Baa ( and even T and P ) , they even made a prequel to reinforce the same . So obviously ppl feel pissed off when we’re made to believe it was nothing ... N the kind of relationship Anupamaa shares with her ex abusers is nowhere “ just cordial “ , it’s a combination of slavery ,excessive love and Stockholm syndrome .

The irony now is that most of us don’t even feel angry anymore seeing her running off to Shah’s and prioritising them over her current family , we have accepted this is where her heaven is ...

ga1986 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Snowstorm22

Honestly 80% of the show’s problems will be solved if they simply hire a couple of helpers , nannies etc both at KM and SH ( n they are not even that expensive in India ) 😆 but then how will they be able to endlessly drag the show , and gain TRPs with the FLs nonstop crying , Baa’s badduas etc 😃

myviewprem thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OK iknow divorced women in india and abroad too who have married another man or living single

None of them go to divorced husband house ever may be for some wedding thats all

Not even for festival celebration any divorced woman or her second husband goes to first hubby house

Only if their kids are marrying may be ex hubby and ex wife get together that too they take their current hubby or wife along and be with them. If unmarried they take their parents or sibling and go to ex hubby house never alone.

Even in most modern USA its very rare that 2nd hubby goes to 1st hubby house and celebrates christmas and new year with his wife ex spouse and his parents etc

Now i come to kids of divorced hubby and wife - If there are children involved mostly i have seen most kids go with mother they visit father on weekend or holidays and do not stay with fathers second wife

90% of time kids go with mother only whether its india or USA. Whether in USA or india life is tough for divorced woman so kids will go with mom to support her in life. Even 6 year old kids knows mother is unsafe and alone and needs kids company to protect her, a ftaher is male they are not targeted by society after divorce a woman is. Hence majority kids accompany mother after divorce and support her in life.

Here all 3 kids are staying with father which is unique situation actually

I have not seen whether in india any kid staying with father permanently like Shah kids after mother left home. Usually if kid is 5 years or 15 years or 25 years old they go with mother more like 80% of time whether india or USA. They are more close to mother whether daughter or son after father divorces mother. When anupama divorced vanraj, ideally atleast samar should have left with anupam than leaving her alone Because Toshu and pakh love vanraj more. Yet i have sween kids more close to father also leaving with mother if father cheats their mom.Only in Shah case the kids are still with father which is unique situation.

What happens is husband second wife is usually insecure unlike kavya even in usa or UK and its rare a kid will get treated nicely at fathers home after he marries again. The second wife gets scared about her position and her future kids position and will not easily allow first wife kids to stay permanent with her husband unless the first wife may be dead. Even than kids go to mothers parents house and live there not with step mother. Shah kids are behaving uniquely than how usually kids all over the world when parent divorces. Especially when father cheated their mother

In 2017, 83.9 percent of children living with one parent live with their mothers, compared to 86.0 percent in 2012 and 87.5 percent in 2007. (This is USA data)

All those justifyig that anupama is mother and cannot forget her kids should remember all 3 kids never chose their mother after divorce and left her alone in that devastated state to survive alone. If malvika and anuj had not come what would anupama be doing? Cooking in school job or teaching UKG kids getting 5k- 10 k salary given her education and ability. Every divorced mother have children and have responsibility but no one goes to ex hubby house even in USA every week or other day over silly issues. If kids had so much love they should have left with anupam afater divorce and not stayed with vanraj. Than its jjustified if anupama takes care of them. If kids want mother first they must acknowledge the abuse she faced and choose her over vanraj and her in laws.

If anupama was not married to millionaire anuj kapadiya would her 3 kids come to her or want her never. They did not visit her in apartment before she married anuj, so why they want her now? When she was alone batlling this crul society why they never support her? Why should anupam abother about those useless kids who never questioned her abuse and left with her after divorce? Just because shes married a millionaire her 3 kids found love for mother and coming to meet her at kapadiyas shameless creatures.Today suddenly they fell in love with anupama because she has millionaire husband? Where was this love for last 27 years? Is this love for mother or love for mothers millionaire husband money?

Edited by myviewprem - 3 years ago
731627 thumbnail

I want to.see what will maaya do if choti also start saying I want my biological father too if choti also start loving biological father

It is easy for maaya not to go her cheater parther because choti never ask about biological father never demand maaya that she will stay with both biological mother and biological father

Let choti say she love her biological father I will like see how maaya handle situation

Right now it's very easy for maaya kyonki choti be abhi tuk aise koi demand nahi Kiya Hai like pakhi demand from anupama that she want both father and Mother even after divorce

Edited by surabhi01 - 3 years ago
strancho thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: ga1986

Sorry but the situation cannot be compared to Suzanne Hrithik ... in their case , as long as I know there was no history of domestic abuse .Keepjng aside the EMA also , the show has given us episodes on episodes narrating the emotional trauma and abuse Anupamaa has faced at the hands of Vanraj and Baa ( and even T and P ) , they even made a prequel to reinforce the same . So obviously ppl feel pissed off when we’re made to believe it was nothing ... N the kind of relationship Anupamaa shares with her ex abusers is nowhere “ just cordial “ , it’s a combination of slavery ,excessive love and Stockholm syndrome .

The irony now is that most of us don’t even feel angry anymore seeing her running off to Shah’s and prioritising them over her current family , we have accepted this is where her heaven is ...

Seriously??? The way Anupama behaves I dont feel she has faced any trauma or SH has done any wrong to her. Feels like chota mota jhagda to me. Why did she divorce Vanraj when she can't leave his parents?

myviewprem thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: surabhi01

I want to.see what will maaya do if choti also start saying I want my biological father too if choti also start loving biological father

It is easy for maaya not to go her cheater parther because choti never ask about biological father never demand maaya that she will stay with both biological mother and biological father

Let choti say she love her biological father I will like see how maaya handle situation

Right now it's very easy for maaya kyonki choti be abhi tuk aise koi demand nahi Kiya Hai like pakhi demand from anupama that she want both father and Mother even after divorce

I disagree

now at 7 years CA may not understand how her mother was sold in brothel raped and beaten brutally everyday and sold to various men every night for years from age of 17 years

But at 16- 18 years every kid will mature and understand all this than they will only want to go to their mother and be with her support her from this cruel society

Every daughter loves her father most in world more than mother. But if same father betray their mother it will be daughter who stand up and question father when they abuse mother. If brother raises hand on mother its a daughter who will come between to protect mother. A daughter may love father more but is first to support mother when father, brother, family or society dare target their mother against all odds.

Todya CA may not understand what maya went thru to give birth to her from age of 17. But another few years CA will understand and want to be with her mother and help her in life compared to foster parents anuj or anupama

Maya requires CA company and help much more as shes alone woman and has to face society alone all life. Also her past of being from brothel makes her more vulnerable than anupama hence CA will understand this once big and will be more sympathy to her birth mother than maan.

Even Lord Krishna left Yashoda and went to devaki as she was imprisoned and tortured by kansa and needed his help more. Every child whose birth mother is abused and tortured should support them over anyone else thats childs duty. Anuj or anupama has no right on CA, because Maya has suffered so much to give birth to CA. Even God will say Maya desrves CA not maan as per circumstances.

Edited by myviewprem - 3 years ago
naaznin thumbnail

Originally posted by: ga1986

For anupama domestic abuse was never an issue. She was considering herself super lucky on her second wedding day with vanraj. Only after she knew about his EMA she broke down. Somewhere it looks like she is happy vanraj cheated on her so she could got rid of him otherwise she would be living same life.

Here issue is not anupama running for vanraj's health but for her son's health. Didn't vanraj let go of his new job n Angered his new wife. Is he throwing his kids on roads. So how come ppl expect anupama to not care for child.

Her children r bad kids but she is a good mother. Were her kids not with her when she was battling cancer.

Problem is ppl r comparing a daily soap from real life. More than anupama it's kinjal who is unrealistic. She should have divorced toshu long back but still living in same house.

731627 thumbnail

Confirm from pics

Leela will go to kapdia house and she is begging to anupama and fall on ground

https://twitter.com/ManitianF/status/1624310442582773762?s=20&t=9lHvOcQTYd2cncdUCOVG0A

https://twitter.com/tellygists/status/1624318948429668354?s=20&t=6EXsAD2iCUPMk7IIGrtz8A

Edited by surabhi01 - 3 years ago