Court case on!
Disclaimer: Ignore the tweet content
https://twitter.com/Ht7nan/status/1621799371925749760?s=20&t=5wk3eCfDuV1d6JNHFz6NXA
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Why No one is talking about this??
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Court case on!
Disclaimer: Ignore the tweet content
https://twitter.com/Ht7nan/status/1621799371925749760?s=20&t=5wk3eCfDuV1d6JNHFz6NXA
KD narrative is thrown out of the window so are the golden days .
Sai also sitting at left corner. No where sairat r looking like family because mohit also can be seen with them.Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful
Yeah I was watching that episode few days ago. In that episode Ashwini even compared Virat and Sai with Mahadev and Parvati. This year that's why I thought Sai was bound to do the pooja with Virat whether she likes it or not. It's just that Pakhi doing pooja with sairat and their kids looks so cringeworthy though she's sitting on the far right corner.
This scene is hint that virat will never leave his pakhi even for his children, sai has to come back to him with his pakhi baggage.
Don't know how actors doesn't feel cringe while shooting such scenes.
Whether it is sai or pakhi, these two woman characters r embarassing to watch.
SBS segment: Virat lifts one havan kund & keeps them close to each other so that he can sit in Pooja with both his families
Neil: Virat is praying to Bappa that I leave everything to you. Whenever I try to intervene, things become even more messy...so you decide what should happen to Vinu...which of his mothers he should be with.
The only logical thing that Virat said - whenever I try to intervene, things become even more messy. 🤣Originally posted by: nethraa_99
Neil: Virat is praying to Bappa that I leave everything to you. Whenever I try to intervene, things become even more messy...so you decide what should happen to Vinu...which of his mother's he should be with.
Wish he balanced sai and his family pre leap like he is balancing his two wives and kids now.Originally posted by: nethraa_99
SBS segment: Virat lifts one havan kund & keeps them close to each other so that he can sit in Pooja with both his families
Neil: Virat is praying to Bappa that I leave everything to you. Whenever I try to intervene, things become even more messy...so you decide what should happen to Vinu...which of his mothers he should be with.
The fact that he found a solution for pakhi instead of leaving her for his daughter 👌🏽
Thanks for the update .Originally posted by: nethraa_99
Jerk Chavan 🤢. He has nothing to lose in this arrangement so he will be happy with it
Why should actors feel the cringe? It is a part of their KRA. It is their job. If they don’t do their jobs, they will be replaced. Who wants to be replaced? Unemployment kitna hai pehle toh. At every workplace, employees have to do things that they don’t like. Why should actors be different?
Of course it's their job. But they justify this cringe in their interviews as if they are giving some mind-blowing content.Why should actors feel the cringe? It is a part of their KRA. It is their job. If they don’t do their jobs, they will be replaced. Who wants to be replaced? Unemployment kitna hai pehle toh. At every workplace, employees have to do things that they don’t like. Why should actors be different?
the team is collectively getting the desired results. Inko toh ulta increment maangna chahiye. Mind blowing content nahi hai fir bhi public dekhta hai. Pulling power.Originally posted by: Kumuda-123
Of course it's their job. But they justify this cringe in their interviews as if they are giving some mind-blowing content.