Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: Shree15

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CoO8pNfjIS6/?igshid=MDM4ZDc5MmU=

Lol Virat sitting in Pooja with both kids and both wivesđŸ˜¶đŸ€, so its Sai Savi who'll join the Chavans for Pooja 💀

Virat bechara! Do do biwiyon ka maara 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Shree15 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

Knew this would happen . I had guessed it in yesterday’s episode that Pooja will be for parents and V will do with both P Vinu and Sai Savi but the hilarious part is V is sitting in the middle with two kids and wives on either side .

edit : In Sadhika’s words Bigamy Pooja 😒

Kuch bhi matlab, this is Pro level, they didn't even left rituals for thisđŸ„č

At this point it's just mindless comedy, nothing elseđŸ€Ą

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Shree15

Kuch bhi matlab, this is Pro level, they didn't even left rituals for thisđŸ„č

At this point it's just mindless comedy, nothing elseđŸ€Ą

Seriously making fun of religious sentiments. I can think of Ek taraf hain gharwali ek taraf baharwali song

Team SaiRat

Knew this would happen . I had guessed it in yesterday’s episode that Pooja will be for parents and V will do with both P Vinu and Sai Savi but the hilarious part is V is sitting in the middle with two kids and wives on either side .

edit : In Sadhika’s words Bigamy Pooja 😒

Basically they're trying to show that Virat won't leave Pakhi. Sai only has to come to the Chavans for the sake of her kids. 😒 The makers are probably giving hint of the future track.

404_NotFound thumbnail

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

Basically they're trying to show that Virat won't leave Pakhi. Sai only has to come to the Chavans for the sake of her kids. 😒 The makers are probably giving hint of the future track.

Nothing surprising. Ghum is known for such content . Virat will play family family with both women . V will die but won’t leave bacha chor .
Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

https://twitter.com/NainaAlex24/status/1621791729283211266?t=23I8VeeebW2H4uTAbcb08Q&s=19

The reason I say virat should offer threesom. Sai pakhi will happily agree đŸ€Ș

Team SaiRat

Nothing surprising. Ghum is known for such content . Virat will play family family with both women . V will die but won’t leave bacha chor .

Kya din the woh bhi when Sai and Virat used to do pooja together and Pakhi used to sit behind them and watching them with jealousy and anger. đŸ€Ș

Ab toh they make Virat play safe. He wants to have 2-2 ladoos lol

Waise if you look at the pic then Pakhi is sitting on the far right of Virat and Sai is sitting on his left. The wife always sits on the left side of the husband. It actually looks like Sairat and their two kids are doing pooja together and Pakhi is just sitting in a corner. 😂

Edited by Life_Is_Dutiful - 3 years ago
404_NotFound thumbnail

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

Kya din the woh bhi when Sai and Virat used to do pooja together and Pakhi used to sit behind them and watching them with jealousy and anger. đŸ€Ș

Ab toh they make Virat play safe. He wants to have 2-2 ladoos lol

Pre leap was best . We used to get Pakhi’s bezati quite often . Even V used to give back to her . Now all he does is thank u and sorry P .

During Mahaahivratri last to last year , Virat takes a stand for Sai and announces he will leave the home if Sai is not allowed to stay in CN . I remember that walk and him holding Sai’s hand . From that to this where he can’t take a stand for his kid and wife .

Edited by 404_NotFound - 3 years ago

Team SaiRat

Pre leap was best . We used to get Pakhi’s bezati quite often . Even V used to give back to her . Now all he does is thank u and sorry P .

During Mahaahivratri last to last year , Virat takes a stand for Sai and announces he will leave the home if Sai is not allowed to stay in CN . I remember that walk and him holding Sai’s hand . From that to this where he can’t take a stand for his kid and wife .

Yeah I was watching that episode few days ago. In that episode Ashwini even compared Virat and Sai with Mahadev and Parvati. This year that's why I thought Sai was bound to do the pooja with Virat whether she likes it or not. It's just that Pakhi doing pooja with sairat and their kids looks so cringeworthy though she's sitting on the far right corner.

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Because that was KD verbatim.