Good Morning beautiful ladies 🤗wishing all a Tremendous Thursday 🤗
Hoping & praying that all is well with everyone & the regulars will make an appearance soon 😃
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Previous Season favourites
24 years of Asoka
Good Morning beautiful ladies 🤗wishing all a Tremendous Thursday 🤗
Hoping & praying that all is well with everyone & the regulars will make an appearance soon 😃
Hi Nitya.. 😌😌
No I didn't read it... Will surely try after ur words 😊😊
Lunch is as usual boring one... I use to prefer healthy always.. But in this month I cheat alot on the hospital campus 😜😜😜
What about ur sunny afternoon lunch😉😉😉
Hi Aarti 🤗healthy food habits...then we are very similar..I remember Anu enticing with her culinary magic with all that was so tempting but sinful for me🤣canteen food,takes mind back to student days..sheer nostalgia some of the happiest warmest memories belong to inane banters that went for hours between groups
What's your canteen's speciality.. something yum deep fried😳???
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
Hi Aarti 🤗healthy food habits...then we are very similar..I remember Anu enticing with her culinary magic with all that was so tempting but sinful for me🤣canteen food,takes mind back to student days..sheer nostalgia some of the happiest warmest memories belong to inane banters that went for hours between groups
What's your canteen's speciality.. something yum deep fried😳???
Hi Nitya☺
Canteen is having all type of food... Simple food.. Parantha, channe bhature etc. But we use to roam around the street food during our break time.. And generally attack chane kulche.. Hope u know about the snack..😜😜😜. But our university campus has big food court with major food and local brands.
What's speciality of food is there around u🤔
Hi Nitya☺
Canteen is having all type of food... Simple food.. Parantha, channe bhature etc. But we use to roam around the street food during our break time.. And generally attack chane kulche.. Hope u know about the snack..😜😜😜. But our university campus has big food court with major food and local brands.
What's speciality of food is there around u🤔
Hi Aarti 🙋 hope the day is moving amicably for you 😊ofcourse I know what chana kulcha & bhature are..every North Indian is naturally tuned in to sumptuous digs since childhood😆yum,that's my one indulgence😋 but instead of fried bhatura I opt for rawa mixed with flour 🤣winter is the season for wholesome food especially with wide variety of fresh vegetables and fruits, plus the parathas & coriander chutney n pickle 😳
The weather has changed drastically, though the sun is out during afternoon but cool winds are plummeting the temperature for rest of the time..how about your end?
Hi Aarti 🙋 hope the day is moving amicably for you 😊ofcourse I know what chana kulcha & bhature are..every North Indian is naturally tuned in to sumptuous digs since childhood😆yum,that's my one indulgence😋 but instead of fried bhatura I opt for rawa mixed with flour 🤣winter is the season for wholesome food especially with wide variety of fresh vegetables and fruits, plus the parathas & coriander chutney n pickle 😳
The weather has changed drastically, though the sun is out during afternoon but cool winds are plummeting the temperature for rest of the time..how about your end?
Hi Nitya ☺☺
Same here... There is quite sunny sunshine but the winds are very cold specially during mornings and evenings.
Going to home as I am having off tomorrow. 😊😊😊
Hi Nitya ☺☺
Same here... There is quite sunny sunshine but the winds are very cold specially during mornings and evenings.
Going to home as I am having off tomorrow. 😊😊😊
Good Afternoon Aarti 🤗wow..hope you had a safe journey 😊your winter break must be round the corner..any plans of visiting some place for New year celebration or basking lazily at home & enjoying winter sunlight with tea / coffee, good book are on your to do list😳
Hi Nitya 😊
Yes had a safe journey... Winter break will start from 24th onwards for one week. I am planning to visit golden Temple.. Let's c if it is in the cards.
What bout ur winter plans... 🤔
Hi Nitya 😊
Yes had a safe journey... Winter break will start from 24th onwards for one week. I am planning to visit golden Temple.. Let's c if it is in the cards.
What bout ur winter plans... 🤔
Hi Aarti 🤗 just few more days to go for winter break..one week is way too short as by Jan first week weather will be peaking to uncomfortable bestis it because of pandemic upsetting the calendar & resetting mode is on or this duration is normal?
Wow,off to Golden temple.. lucky, this doesn't sound your first visit am I right 🤔?Best wishes for the trip I hope the plans materialise😊no, no plans at the moment I took the break around Diwali, the festival is always very special for us,WC matches were on though semifinal match was such a heartbreak 💔after fulfilling dream run with Pak, that was so surreal pure fireworks 🎆
Hi Aarti 🤗 just few more days to go for winter break..one week is way too short as by Jan first week weather will be peaking to uncomfortable bestis it because of pandemic upsetting the calendar & resetting mode is on or this duration is normal?
Wow,off to Golden temple.. lucky, this doesn't sound your first visit am I right 🤔?Best wishes for the trip I hope the plans materialise😊no, no plans at the moment I took the break around Diwali, the festival is always very special for us,WC matches were on though semifinal match was such a heartbreak 💔after fulfilling dream run with Pak, that was so surreal pure fireworks 🎆
Hi Nitya 😊😊
The timing of winter break is not good as we will get the real winters in jan only.. 😩😩.
Yes I hv been to golden Temple... But recently there was quite remodeling around the area.. So i think I will be good to go again.. Really hope it will materialize.
Diwali times are always fun filling with topping matches😌😌😌😌
Hi Nitya 😊😊
The timing of winter break is not good as we will get the real winters in jan only.. 😩😩.
Yes I hv been to golden Temple... But recently there was quite remodeling around the area.. So i think I will be good to go again.. Really hope it will materialize.
Diwali times are always fun filling with topping matches😌😌😌😌
Good Afternoon Aarti 🤗wishing the week ahead full of opportunities 😊
Hope you had a safe journey back to work & wrapped yourself well , early morning traveling in this weather😳today was the most dense fog of present season, at morning the visibility was even less than zero plus the weather was also extremely cold.. hat's off for being so sincere,the sun is still dim.
I am sure what is best for you will eventually work out & you'll have a memorable winter break,ache logo ke saath acha hota hai 😳
True, Diwali times are fun, matches were icing on the cake, though the cherry went to England 😂& our trip was in a sense wasted..are you following Bangladesh series?