Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nush_Rat

Hi Nushy!

Tell me about it, mujhe khud nahi samaj raha Kya ho raha hai. Too much unwanted dramma, and am so bored with ppl hyping hair flips.

Well, hyping ka pata nahi but I watched a still and I'm this close to watching the episode just to watch Niyati portraying stress-eating. Damn this girl! 🤬 🤬 🤬

Also I don't want to sound Adi biased here, but way few went and supported Ginni, ofc admire that. But no one cared to ask Adi how's he dealing with it or supported him?! Like his Dadaji, Ginni ki maa, Aakash, Gurleen. Also all have conveniently put Adi as wrong person,though he handled this very maturely and decently without crossing lines. No wonder he has such great bond with the family.

You don't sound biased. Ginni actually annoys the crap out of me.

Ideally, I should be happy Niyati getting so much screen space but I am conveniently skipping episodes cos I find no interest.

Understandably.

Wow, go Neel go!!

Yup

The best thing about him is he is direct and often sarcastic. Like Kaju and Bhoomi are cousin sisters. He got to know about it but kept quite. Today when Bhoomi was insulting Kaju he came and phodoed the bhanda so that Bhoomi gets humiliated by the same people. And when the kaand was done, he was like - it was nice meeting you all. Phir bhai sahab biwi ko god mein uthake chal die. After Nazar, this was the first time I enjoyed a lifting and twirling scene so much. ☺️ ☺️ ☺️

Really?! Finally finally! Awesome.

Yup 😈

Can't wait for tomorrow.

Gm Nushy.

Am confused here, what are you trying to say? You saw the stress eating scene and loved her performance?

Thank you. Glad you get me.

Neel is in form and really loved how he took a stand.

That's really beautiful, cos I agree we like such things rarely though they're showed so much in overdoses.

Indeed, can get your excitement.

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Good afternoon! 🤗

No. I saw a picture and it seemed like she acted really well in that scene. So irrespective of what I think about her character or that show, I want to watch the particular sequence.

Oh well, he has always been in form. 😎 It's just in between when he got all wonky. 😜

Yeah! 😍

Edited by Nush_Rat - 3 years ago
Madhura.. thumbnail

Good afternoon! 🤗

No. I saw a picture and it seemed like she acted really well in that scene. So irrespective of what I think about her character or that show, I want to watch the particular sequence.

Oh well, he has always been in form. 😎 It's just in between when he got all wonky. 😜

Yeah! 😍

Good afternoon dear.

Got it now, definitely. Also some scenes you should see keeping character aside and ofc we see of our favorites.

I was telling you last week of same upcoming scene, stress eating which they handled well. Ofc I have also not seen it, lol.

Great!

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Agreed. 👍🏼 Just watched that particular scene. It was nicely enacted. 👍🏼

Edited by Nush_Rat - 3 years ago
Nush_Rat thumbnail

Good morning behno! 🤗

Madhura.. thumbnail

Good morning behno! 🤗

Good morning dear, how's your week going?

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Good morning dear, how's your week going?

Hectic 🥱

Today I'm glad since it's the weekend but also sad because tomorrow I'll have to go back. 😒

Kind of in a rush since I want to update my FF today by hook or crook. 🤪

Plus extremely glad for the current Honeymoon Phase of GSMI. ☺️

And of course the Pari I don't understand why every Pari I have come across since Nazar has turned out to be so freakishly annoying. 😡 😡 😡 Just imagine, here every alternative episode they focus on NeiKa and DP sequentially which would be a dream come true for us in the past like KUDCA and YRHPK.

And here it feels like a sheer waste of SS with unnecessary melodrama despite Meera and Arhaan being such good actors. Now I have become one of those obnoxious audiences who only care about leads because DP are just unbearable.

What's shocking is quite a few Meera fans also feel the same and only watch the episodes that focus more on NeiKa. So you can understand the condition yourself. 😉

How have you been? How's CM? 😛

Madhura.. thumbnail

Hectic 🥱

Today I'm glad since it's the weekend but also sad because tomorrow I'll have to go back. 😒

Kind of in a rush since I want to update my FF today by hook or crook. 🤪

Plus extremely glad for the current Honeymoon Phase of GSMI. ☺️

And of course the Pari I don't understand why every Pari I have come across since Nazar has turned out to be so freakishly annoying. 😡 😡 😡 Just imagine, here every alternative episode they focus on NeiKa and DP sequentially which would be a dream come true for us in the past like KUDCA and YRHPK.

And here it feels like a sheer waste of SS with unnecessary melodrama despite Meera and Arhaan being such good actors. Now I have become one of those obnoxious audiences who only care about leads because DP are just unbearable.

What's shocking is quite a few Meera fans also feel the same and only watch the episodes that focus more on NeiKa. So you can understand the condition yourself. 😉

How have you been? How's CM? 😛

Can understand dear, but I didn't get you. On weekends you have to work, like Sat is off for you and Sunday you work?

That's awesome!

True, this I totally agree cos even I have experienced in my regional shows.

Totally so well balanced, but our luck was bad.

Indeed, so pathetic and I get your disconnect. Baki fans I don't trust dear except you, cos people say one thing but do other stuff.

Doing good, my week too is going hectic. CM am just reading updates, so much family drama and nonsense.

One awesome thing was, Ginni slapped Sam!

But even reading updates makes me cringe. Cos she gets slapped so much, it's unrequired and sick, and worst part is she doesn't even raise a voice.

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Can understand dear, but I didn't get you. On weekends you have to work, like Sat is off for you and Sunday you work?

Well, in BD we get off on Friday and Saturday. Since our company is launching a new medicine, workload has increased and hence we are asked to go to office this Saturday too. Probably the whole of September as well. 🥱

That's awesome!

😃

Hain! Even you have suffered from this atank named Pari! 😒 🤗

🤔

Indeed, so pathetic and I get your disconnect. Baki fans I don't trust dear except you, cos people say one thing but do other stuff.

😊

Doing good, my week too is going hectic. CM am just reading updates, so much family drama and nonsense.

😈

But even reading updates makes me cringe. Cos she gets slapped so much, it's unrequired and sick, and worst part is she doesn't even raise a voice.

Yeah me too. Like I said, two days I read synopsis and I was like Rest I should maintain my distance because I am too blind a fan when it comes to Niyati. 😵 Not that I'm proud of it but that's the truth. 😵 Will surely get an attack if I see her getting slapped on daily basis. 💔

Madhura.. thumbnail

Well, in BD we get off on Friday and Saturday. Since our company is launching a new medicine, workload has increased and hence we are asked to go to office this Saturday too. Probably the whole of September as well. 🥱

That's awesome!

😃

Hain! Even you have suffered from this atank named Pari! 😒 🤗

🤔

😊

😈

Yeah me too. Like I said, two days I read synopsis and I was like Rest I should maintain my distance because I am too blind a fan when it comes to Niyati. 😵 Not that I'm proud of it but that's the truth. 😵 Will surely get an attack if I see her getting slapped on daily basis. 💔

Okay, I get it now, thanks for explaining.

Take care as it's gonna be hectic.

Lol yes.

I know. Yes you should maintain a huge distance.

Yeah you will and you will lose patience seeing mahanta too, lol.

Aur kya bolo.