CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Well, I noticed now when you said it. She just gave few expressions here and there, though they were good 🙂 Today's episode belonged to Pushpa Ji and Karishma

Especially the part where Pushpaji was talking to ks on phone and Urmila , billu , Iqbal and badnam dancing in the background...it was nice 🙂

Even Billu had some good dialogues in yesterday's episode...

Anee2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chir-Cute

@red: I have a surprise that you might like. But, you have to wait for a little while 🤣

@cyan: she did. She looked very pretty.

@green: We need to normalize females crushing on other females platonically. These days I have more girl crushes than guys. Love hyping my fellow women.

Bringing this conversation back because I felt the need to pitch in my support haha. Another girl here who often finds herself staring at the beauty of other girls. Rightly said di, platonic crushes really need to be normalized!

Would add though, this show has seemed to open up and normalize a whole new dimension to the young femaile itv audience. The number of fans who consider Kareena (even YuKi) as a couple and idolize them is...just wow. Not that the makers ever intended it, but for audience to pick up on little moments between 2 women, reimagine them to the couple level, and obsess over it - that's totally uncharted territory for itv fandoms, but this show's fans seem to have almost normalized it.

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Today's episode was okay.....my god Urmila's overacting during that filming scene 🤣🤣🤣🤣

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Felt bad for Pushpaji when she was having those anxiety attacks at the mere thought of going to prison...

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

The last scene was an overdose of overacting 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Pushpaji and Billu were on 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Edited by Sainath-394-cid - 3 years ago
CID-fan-394 thumbnail

When Karishma was consoling Pushpaji and Urmila was smiling , it didn't feel like Urmila's smile at all....no that was HM...

Also that production manager scene " arey aap toh paanch min bol kar exactly paanch min mein shot thaiyar karliya" 🤣🤣🤣

Villan died? It might be a part of the plan.... director saying " woh actor hai na isiliye revenge le sakta hai" was such a meta joke...

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Something was wrong with the dubbing at the end of the episode when urmila was thinking to herself...that dialogue had unnecessary pauses...

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Knew that they were going to play the promo in place of the precap...

That wig fixation was horrendous...

Karishma's epic reply to Chita was just icing on the cake

Loved how Santu handled the whole thing maturely...

The plan that MPT members have hatched is so stupid that it'll defy all laws of realism if the real culprit falls for it....overall an okayish episode...

Minionite thumbnail

I was not at all impressed with this case or the way it is being handled. It feels like the CVs rushed everything to show Haseena's memory coming back and the whole Urmi track ending. They might as well have just begun to show the end of the Urmi track rather than trying to squeeze another case in.

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Why are you guys inactive today? I know yesterday's episode was a bummer but it's worth a discussion....