Sherry24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Because its Sai I would go for the last option, because she is a pure heart and always sees the good, and wants good for everyone. And most importantly she realised that she loves him. So she will not be looking at any of the other options. There is no need for a sacrifice at point from her end like that. But it was anyone else my options would have been wackier and more atrangi than the colours of holi😉

Sherry24 thumbnail

Haan. One bhabhi is wife in delusionland, the other one on the false paperland. It’s the actual wife who needs to prove that she is the wife in some land!

Edited by sherry_24 - 3 years ago
Sherry24 thumbnail

And yeh kal ka Q&A usi IPL ka khauf tha. He is trying to tempt people by these lollipops. You can’t believe anything till u actually see it happening. Khabri weapon failed after the Feb fiasco. Hence no one will believe Khabri after they failed to deliver any of the claims in feb.

So Sirji khud chale aaye.

Edited by sherry_24 - 3 years ago
710617 thumbnail

Don’t tell me shruti is coming back .. 🤮..

Shruti is not at all popular in trp land. All the holi buzz will get over .. but in a way good .. because Sai will become aware things are not so platonic between shruti n virat .. and sada was not off the mark

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Vaise if this happens...

What would V think of Sai?

That she is trying to set him up with Shruti and Saahas?

That she is faking her happiness and in fact still doesn't trust him?

Or that this is her way of taunting him?

Or that she really cares about him and his adopted son?

Last wala acchha option soche aisa to mushkil hai... What do you think?

I think: Or that she really cares about him and his adopted son?

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Moor278

Vaise if this happens...

What would V think of Sai?

That she is trying to set him up with Shruti and Saahas?

That she is faking her happiness and in fact still doesn't trust him?

Or that this is her way of taunting him?

Or that she really cares about him and his adopted son?

Last wala acchha option soche aisa to mushkil hai... What do you think?

I am amazed...

Honestly... I don't imagine him going for last option. Guess i am wrong 😂

All of you think he will go for this 👏🏻👏🏻

Can you guys elaborate why you think so?

And so by extension... Sai mere dil main jagah nahi bana payegi also fails then??

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Let's see how he reacts around Shruti. Is she pakka coming?

840837 thumbnail

Who confirmed Shruti is coming? Is there bts, reel or did vanku say? Because when she left Sonali was commenting "miss you" n all...so i dont think shes gonna come back. It'll be pathetic if she does n that gets V to come down and worse if she is playing cupid after mercilessly n selfishly destroying a relationship without speaking up when needed. She is not bechaari no matter how much vanku tries to potray her.

I thought it looked like police peeps. I think the plan maybe that V comes down to greet people from his work because they are his colleagues. And they will insist to play holi too.

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nja91

Who confirmed Shruti is coming? Is there bts, reel or did vanku say? Because when she left Sonali was commenting "miss you" n all...so i dont think shes gonna come back. It'll be pathetic if she does n that gets V to come down and worse if she is playing cupid after mercilessly n selfishly destroying a relationship without speaking up when needed. She is not bechaari no matter how much vanku tries to potray her.

I thought it looked like police peeps. I think the plan maybe that V comes down to greet people from his work because they are his colleagues. And they will insist to play holi too.

Some peeps are saying that Yogi and Shafaq posted a picture on their respective story around the same times..😕And shafaq had holi look

840837 thumbnail

Also the whole thing is being built up as how Sai is gonna get V to come down when everyone else failed/gave up without trying. I actually thought the chulha ka smoke would have brought him out like everyone else but it didnt...

And The way she whistled and some men walked in with khaki trousers - it doesn't look like Shruti/Sahas ka buildup. If it is the latter I'll be so pissed. They need to NOT come back ever again. Shruti needs to be forgotten. I genuinely hope and pray she doesn't turn up.