DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Another major hint today.. Manjari manipulated by Harsh and manipulates Abhi and carrot halwa is symbolic again..she did it during Arohi proposal also same way. So what khaand is going to happen , separate Abhira or unite Abhira next.

woh cherry tomato chutney bana rahi thi 😆

Gajar nahi tha

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

woh cherry tomato chutney bana rahi thi 😆

Gajar nahi tha

watch today episode it's carrot halwa
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

watch today episode it's carrot halwa

hey my mind was on gajar halwa only I can't see tomato chutney . 😂
DiamondLife thumbnail

hey my mind was on gajar halwa only I can't see tomato chutney . 😂

post the picture...🤣 if you can..zoom..it's cherry tomato...🤔

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Vani

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

post the picture...🤣 if you can..zoom..it's cherry tomato...🤔

hey chutney or halwa her manipulations are same .
Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Vani

Another major hint today.. Manjari manipulated by Harsh and manipulates Abhi and carrot halwa is symbolic again..she did it during Arohi proposal also same way. So what khaand is going to happen , separate Abhira or unite Abhira next.

https://twitter.com/abhirayrkkh/status/1490941539002257409?t=4klgfI3QAO-keBTSrNTaKA&s=19

Kush hojao

DiamondLife thumbnail

i dont know how to post picture

aishapl013 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I see parth and manjari as siblings as they look very young. Actress playing manjari doesn't look like a big kids mom . And her character is like ha mein ha milao to Chavunist Harsh. Holding manjaris pov is like holding dogs tail and crossing river. She dumps all royally that way and has no regrets anytime. She never felt for her illusions towards Ar in Ak credits. It's all dumped on Ak by cvs . Yesterday parth told chachi Abhi hospital join kyun nahi.karta, 2 days back manjari told no I will support. Harsh will manipulate all no doubt. Manjari is best wife always. And they didn't do Puja in Birlas. Today Ak asked him to get his stethoscope to do Puja along with her guitar. let's see whether it happens or not.

Agreed here at least abhi had the courtesy to say sorry during the shaadi wala drama, But Manjiri didn't apologize for assuming multiple things here. She always is a putty in front of her husband, even after the shaadi fiasco no one questioned here for giving all the credits to Aarohi.

Nor did she anywhere felt the guilt for this, I really hope she stops this cuz seeing her she'll continue to create such problems for Abhira in future too. N seeing Abhi's love for his mom, he would also never question her for her stupid antics.

Tomorrow Harsh will scot free use Manjiri to create problems in Abhira, Abhi will blame his father but what about the one who lets him manipulate him.😡

Originally posted by: Nyxigniflex

Great review as usual priya...

Yesterday I said that this new and improved manjari might choose Abhi over papa Birla but ofcourse....

This makes me believe her nor being Abhi's mother theory even more....

Akshu would definitely get hurt and Abhi knows it. I think even Mimi's warning is symbolic.

Anisha is crazy....no matter how many times I repeat it, it would not be enough.

Ok so what did Abhimanyu promised her, how would he handle the situation. "Jo mera hai" was Anisha talking about kv?

Like why would Abhimanyu promise her kv, that's insane. So, there's more to the story....what does she meant by "mujhse wait nahi ho Raha". It can't be just getting kv. Abhi couldn't have promised her that..unless Anish is actually "insane". But than shouldn't she be at an asylum.

But she doesn't push Abhi far, she immediately leaves when Abhi told her to. So Anisha knows him well..

Loved Birla family scene, trust papa birla and Abhimanyu's scene to provide entertainment 😂😂

Waise, I have seen a pattern papa Birla take Abhi's nonsense with a smile when Abhi is on edge and he fears loosing his son. Or when he genuinely thinks Abhi would leave. Today he wanted Abhi to join Birla hospital back.

So, whoever is saying Abhi have changed drastically....think again, manjari always made Abhi do things he didn't wanted to. Now there's also Anisha, he might show "I couldn't care less" attitude to the world but his family always could make him care.

Now, there's also the situation with goenkas. He don't want to loose ak at any cost and his earlier attitude wouldn't have worked. Ak might not leave him but she wouldn't marry him without families approval. So, he is trying to win them over and whatever the thing with Anisha is it's definitely going to affect his chances.

Ok, I didn't like the last phone call but I understand. He wants to find a permanent solution to this problem from the meeting so he can go back to being romeo to his juliet. But let's see.....

This is the last excuse I am making for this adorable "gadha", I am hitting him with that helmet of his next time he does something like this.....

Think we might get balcony climbing on v-day?

Loved all your points riddhi.

Abhi, ak and aarohi non have changed they are just showing the side that others haven't seen before.

Ak is a bold girl who flirted with abhi in front of her yet brothers so when she claimed abhi in front of everyone all are surprised and think abhi and his love changed her. Truth is abhi and his love gave her this strength to show this side of hers to all.

Then abhi the guy who roams around with I don't care attitude. Actually cares about everyone surrounding him. Akshu said it about this in temple and now they are showing abhi's other side that he does care for his family and love them despite all these dominance and manipulations.

He loves his sister. If she is in danger he will be in thod pod mode only but now since he ak to consider he his toned down his thod pod and set boundaries that helping his sister won't be at the cost of his love.

Aarohi likewise the same. She does love her sister and her hate and ego surpassed the love. Now that it is toned down we are seeing a living aarohi who comes out whenever ak is in danger.

This type of ar they had shown in childhood too and now we are seeing her in grown up form.

I am loving how makers instead of changing a character are showing something like this.

When anisha said jo mera hai it flet like they both stole a very old and precious painting for which anisha had come to claim her rights. This girl will make us all go crazy with her nonsense.

Papa birla and his smile are the highlight of the day. He does really love his son. That smile and how he left manjari alone are the best.

I liked two things from yesterday and today episode.

Yesterday when manjari and ak were talking harsh left without Interrupting. It was the first for manjari. She always runs even when abhi is on call to harsh.

Then today how abhi warned him not to pressurize manjari and how harsh left with a smile.

It felt like both these two in a way became manjari's protectors.

DiamondLife thumbnail

hey chutney or halwa her manipulations are same .

Manjari ne kya 360 degree turn mara hai 🤣

My favorite 2 scenes from todays episode -

1) Goenkas doing pooja..Akshara singing Saraswati Dhun with Veena

2) Staircase scene..Lion watching the kuchiku of Manjari-Harsh 🤣

Mein maa ka kadha piunga, sir ka nahi...Manjari again forced him to go to Birla Hospital ....patient ka vasta deke