In another two months
They spent 87 minutes of Harsh and Manish giving each other dirty looks..get a room you two
At this rate, those two marvel hero’s will take One pehra a week
Wake me up when Akshu gets rid of that dress 
In another two months
They spent 87 minutes of Harsh and Manish giving each other dirty looks..get a room you two
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Originally posted by: MimiLulu
In another two months
Ugh this is about as slow as watching paint dry and just as interesting...
(So, is going around a fire and filling maang considered a legally or socially binding Hindu marriage? Or can Arohi and fam still drag Abhimanyu to a different mandap and make him marry her? )
Oh don’t know how it is in real life but in the show even accidentally filling maang means shaadi Mubarak! You don’t even need pehras p
Yeah I've noticed that... a lot of shows have blood from the hero's hand go on the girl's maang and all I can think is 'eewww Hepatitis C!'🤣
A guy's gotta be careful if that's all it takes to find he's shaadi shudda🤣
i mean does anyone even care at this point kyaa farq padtha
these darpoke log will do LUKA CHUPI shaadi and then get caught like underage teenagers with booze
and say OOPS SHAADI HO GAYA 🤪
Originally posted by: bakwaspolice
these darpoke log will do LUKA CHUPI shaadi and then get caught like underage teenagers with booze
EVERYONE WILL BE LIKE YES NOW DO MORE ROMANTIC SCENES
ABHI WILL SING KHULAM KHULLA PYAR KARENGE HUM DONO
AKSHU WILL SING KYUNKI SAAS BHI KABHIIII BAHU THI and forget her hubby
AAROHI WILL SING MAIN TERA DUSHMAN DUSHMAN TU MERA
BADE PAPA AND HARSH WILL SING TUM E HO BANDHU
PARTH WILL SING MAIN SHARABI
Originally posted by: bakwaspolice
They should just consummate - that's considered a binding common-law marriage in many countries🤣
Will take less time than the pheras etc., more likely to galvanize the families into getting them formally married and more fun all around🤣
EVERYONE WILL BE LIKE YES NOW DO MORE ROMANTIC SCENESABHI WILL SING KHULAM KHULLA PYAR KARENGE HUM DONO
AKSHU WILL SING KYUNKI SAAS BHI KABHIIII BAHU THI and forget her hubby
AAROHI WILL SING MAIN TERA DUSHMAN DUSHMAN TU MERABADE PAPA AND HARSH WILL SING TUM E HO BANDHU
PARTH WILL SING MAIN SHARABI
Yesss make YRKKH a proper musical - I want to watch THAT show!!
Originally posted by: Intoxicator
They should just consummate - that's considered a binding common-law marriage in many countries🤣
Will take less time than the pheras etc., more likely to galvanize the families into getting them formally married and more fun all around🤣
I'm sure the hardcore Abhira fans & defensive YRKKH fans would LOVE THAT!🤣
Originally posted by: Intoxicator
Going by history of India Forums and ItV, that will be a grand event with more celebrations than Diwali
I’ll be in the bathroom throwing up. I rather get chased by a rabid dog then think such things about my own child 
I onky watch nangu people in GOT 😡
https://www.instagram.com/p/DNrYkeKZE5V/?igsh=MTRldThvNWNzbDIybw== Geetu talks to maira.. She hugs kid saying losing kid she got big boboo. It...
I am disgusted with this trashy FL. The audacity of her to go and marry Anshuman despite her being in love with her trashy ex. How embarrassing...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMHAyfzz4Yl/?igsh=aTB4cnZxZDIzM21l Abheera shouts on ar for his sorry 🙏 and she has been suffering from 7 yrs She...
And why she's focused on him?