farheenbachani thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

Navratri ka puja bhang karne wala hai Sikku.

He is some kind of atheist ? it won't go well with majority of the audiences that festivals are being used for creating drama and phir puja adha adhura reh jathe. This man has not yet learnt from his mentor that festivals play a important part in trps. Burai par acchai ki jeet.

. Yes every one of the festivals has been ruined in some way or the other.
Trina2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anu1975

Drama is for sure…romance I don’t think so…

I don’t think Pallavi will see Esha hug Raghav, probably Pallavi/Sunny will find out that Raghav was there in Esha’s room because of the waistcoat..now whether Raghav tells the truth or not is to be seen, most probably he will hide..Esha is sloshed, there is drinks on the table, Raghav’s waistcoat on the bed and Sunny to set the fire up and if Raghav lies then kand tho sure…

More than how Raghav deals Esha…I am upset with the way he is dealing his relationship with Pallavi..

The show is getting interesting now…they have set the drama logically…and I am up for it…

This track looks much more better & sensible both in writing, screenplay than the Mandar track…

I would agree on the interesting part . As much as I hate to watch Ragahvs dreamy eyes while blowing Eashas wounds I have to say this track is good if there’s no 2nd marriage or baby angle in it . 2nd marriages said bcoz someone said Easha was there with sindoor . Now she’s divorced already right then why this sindoor ? I don’t want any sindoor or baby wali drama Baki Ragahvs emotional cheating his so called EAM ( very soon he’ll be accused of having one )and I hope Pallavis decision about leaving him with his ex ( I hope she does that ) seems quite interesting to me . Only I don’t want Pallavi to be Mahan plz . Give your man ultimatum and if he doesn’t listen free him from your obligations . Bcoz no self respected woman would want to live with a man who harbors feelings for another woman and keep secrets about her from his own wife . I hope Raghav won’t go that far and if he does plz leave him girl by all means 👍
LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Drama is for sure…romance I don’t think so…

I don’t think Pallavi will see Esha hug Raghav, probably Pallavi/Sunny will find out that Raghav was there in Esha’s room because of the waistcoat..now whether Raghav tells the truth or not is to be seen, most probably he will hide..Esha is sloshed, there is drinks on the table, Raghav’s waistcoat on the bed and Sunny to set the fire up and if Raghav lies then kand tho sure…

More than how Raghav deals Esha…I am upset with the way he is dealing his relationship with Pallavi..

The show is getting interesting now…they have set the drama logically…and I am up for it…

This track looks much more better & sensible both in writing, screenplay than the Mandar track…

As long as we’re spared the cringe scenes, I’m all for it! And honestly, this track looks promising! Looking forward to intense scenes between Raghvi.. it’s much needed for their relationship to evolve. Its been stagnant for quite a while now :)

Anu1975 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Trina2021

I would agree on the interesting part . As much as I hate to watch Ragahvs dreamy eyes while blowing Eashas wounds I have to say this track is good if there’s no 2nd marriage or baby angle in it . 2nd marriages said bcoz someone said Easha was there with sindoor . Now she’s divorced already right then why this sindoor ? I don’t want any sindoor or baby wali drama Baki Ragahvs emotional cheating his so called EAM ( very soon he’ll be accused of having one )and I hope Pallavis decision about leaving him with his ex ( I hope she does that ) seems quite interesting to me . Only I don’t want Pallavi to be Mahan plz . Give your man ultimatum and if he doesn’t listen free him from your obligations . Bcoz no self respected woman would want to live with a man who harbors feelings for another woman and keep secrets about her from his own wife . I hope Raghav won’t go that far and if he does plz leave him girl by all means 👍

Multiple Marriage and fake kids track EMA has been rinsed and repeated a zillion times in ITV that I feel super annoyed to watch it….I hope MHRV never goes that way…I won’t be able to watch it even for Sai & Shivi….

I don’t see this happening in this show at least for now…Raghav and Pallavi’s irrevocable love for each other is the Foundation of this show..they may misunderstand each other, loose trust in each other may even end up hating each other or even separate but won’t be able to stop loving each other…at least that’s how I have perceived their relationship and I will never want this to get diluted ever…

Her words…I want to live a life only till you are a part of it and him saying that the only thing that matters to him is her and their relationship…this was their first confession so there is no room for a third person…hope the writers remember what they have shown…

Raghav doesn’t love Esha and will never love..I have no doubt in it…but his actions will hurt Pallavi and push her away or rather she will step back to let him get back to his first love… how he deals with it will be interesting to watch…

Edited by Anu1975 - 4 years ago
Anu1975 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

As long as we’re spared the cringe scenes, I’m all for it! And honestly, this track looks promising! Looking forward to intense scenes between Raghvi.. it’s much needed for their relationship to evolve. Its been stagnant for quite a while now :)

Yes the track is definitely promising and they have set the base very efficiently…everyone will play true to their character and yet things will go wrong and then they will work to set it right…

I give it to the writers…good job by them👌 and it’s good to see the support characters also getting to do something significant instead of just standing there like furnitures…

Trina2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

im not sure about Intense scenes between Raghvi but completely sure about more & more cringefest between Ragahv & Easha . Either way I’ll just skip them and enjoy the rest as long as Pallavi is not shown be Mahan and sacrificing . I want to see her fight for her rights and give ultimatum to Raghav and if he shuts her out like he did today she should leave him by all means . He should be free from all obligations and decide his own fate and go with Easha if he chooses to do so and let go of his past completely and move on
Edited by Trina2021 - 4 years ago
farheenbachani thumbnail

. She has filed for divorce. Final nahi huwa. From what i understood. Also she tells raghav chod doh mera pati hai woh.

farheenbachani thumbnail

. Yeah and for thay we might have to endure some cringe scenes like raghav blowing on eshas wounds and maybe some hugging etc
farheenbachani thumbnail

Multiple Marriage and fake kids track EMA has been rinsed and repeated a zillion times in ITV that I feel super annoyed to watch it….I hope MHRV never goes that way…I won’t be able to watch it even for Sai & Shivi….

I don’t see this happening in this show at least for now…Raghav and Pallavi’s irrevocable love for each other is the Foundation of this show..they may misunderstand each other, loose trust in each other may even end up hating each other or even separate but won’t be able to stop loving each other…at least that’s how I have perceived their relationship and I will never want this to get diluted ever…

Her words…I want to live a life only till you are a part of it and him saying that the only thing that matters to him is her and their relationship…this was their first confession so there is no room for a third person…hope the writers remember what they have shown…

Raghav doesn’t love Esha and will never love..I have no doubt in it…but his actions will hurt Pallavi and push her away or rather she will step back to let him get back to his first love… how he deals with it will be interesting to watch…

. Exactly. Will have to wait and see. I think there is a back story that still needs to unfold
farheenbachani thumbnail

im not sure about Intense scenes between Raghvi but completely sure about more & more cringefest between Ragahv & Easha . Either way I’ll just skip them and enjoy the rest as long as Pallavi is not shown be Mahan and sacrificing . I want to see her fight for her rights and give ultimatum to Raghav and if he shuts her out like he did today she should leave him by all means . He should be free from all obligations and decide his own fate and go with Easha if he chooses to do so and let go of his past completely and move on

. In the end it will be raghav that has to make a decision. He has to ensure pallavi that she is the one for him. Pallavi gave him multiple reassurances during mandhar track when he was insecure. Now its his turn