AquaTofana thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zehnaseeb

if the surprise is for the old naagin, I was very very young, too young to understand or be scared at that age.🤣

lol... i dont like the nagin concept only... looks funny😆
AquaTofana thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yeah, this season has really good pacing. They aren't wasting any time on irrelevant things. Are just getting straight to the point and to the marriage.

haan... lets see... i m toh waiting for after marriage sequence.... their falling in love... expressing it in stupid n weird ways n honeymoon😆
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Definitely Mansi's portrayal of Avantika and the character in general, was one of the best things about the show. I loved how strong and independent the character was, while also having a sweet nice side.😆

And totally, though Sheila did annoy me a little🤣 I still do understand where the character was coming from regardless. She did genuinely care about everyone, but of course, having all her rights, and the rights of her children stripped because of her nand, overpowered the nicer side of her personality.

Ditto, I also love all the four core characters, namely Adi Pankhuri Avantika Harish and their relationships with each other. Each relationship was beautifully developed and both couples had a really nice journey. If Adi Pankhuri showed a slightly more mature happy take on marriage, Harish Avantika showed the more bitter side of it, which despite a lot of love, still fell apart.

The bold bit, that's probably my fav part about the show, it one of the most realistic takes on a broken family and a broken marriage, and despite it, they never used that as an excuse to make Adi a jerk😆 I mean how often have we seen, my parents don't get along so that's a license to mistreat women now?😆

@bold Yes it was sucha treat to watch these four people and their relationships evolve!!⭐️ Also loved how Harish used to call Pankhu his "butterfly" ❤️ Such a cool dad and FIL is rare to see on ITV!! 😳I remember he won the Favourite Sasur award in SPA and he totally deserved it 😳⭐️

Yeah Adi was such a great ML.😳❤️ So unique and rarely seen on ITV. Also the most realistic portrayal of how a boy from a broken family turns out ..he was confused, hated liars, and was wary of relationships..which was totally believable . @blue-- Lol that's the easy way out 😂😂😂 Cliched and boring for me. I am so tired of seeing the hate to love trope on tv ! That's why I didn't like Ishqbaaaz also much although I followed it coz of Nakuul for about one year. And now I am just too glad that he and Disha chose to do BALH 2 coz Ram and Priya of this season are also so unique! This journey looks like it's gonna be amazing too and I can't wait to see their relationship evolve

RockingSunny thumbnail
I love balh and balh 2❤️
Edited by Biggboss15 - 4 years ago
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Biggboss15

Shazzy ignore such people. Why to give them our precious time?? It's our loss to even react at them. Just report the post👍🏼. Mods will handle such people

Yeah. Sorry. My bad.

RockingSunny thumbnail

Don't worry I can understand even I was angry at this👍🏼. Let's enjoy balh 2🥳
RockingSunny thumbnail
Thanks ka kya hai nothing to thanks😃. Well balh 1 had such good and fabulous nok jhoks that ram and priya says jhagre ke bina jee hi nai payenge🤣😳
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meredith

Delete my comments all you want SUCKERS but I still think Nakul is ulgy as hell and this is the most DUMBEST show on this planet.

Only a bitch like Kekta makes a show on a shit concept like compromised

marriage!🤢

Balh 2 is my favourite show🥳. Shaadi sirf compromise ki wajah se nai ram and priya ki marzi se ho rahi hai😳. And nakul is very cute😃 and I love his acting👏. And when he says funny dialogues that time he is just awesome🥳❤️
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Biggboss15

Thanks ka kya hai nothing to thanks😃. Well balh 1 had such good and fabulous nok jhoks that ram and priya says jhagre ke bina jee hi nai payenge🤣😳

Arre thanks for not letting me get carried away with emotions.. got to deal with such people coolly 😆

BALH 1 maine acche se nhi dekha tha utna I used to watch bits of it from time to time and I remember their nok-jhoks lol.. I loved how both of them talked to the point and none would be willing to back off without a good fight 😆

Ram-Sakshi are such powerful actors..their scenes would always draw you in ⭐️

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: YeojaNextDoor

Arre thanks for not letting me get carried away with emotions.. got to deal with such people coolly 😆

BALH 1 maine acche se nhi dekha tha utna I used to watch bits of it from time to time and I remember their nok-jhoks lol.. I loved how both of them talked to the point and none would be willing to back off without a good fight 😆

Ram-Sakshi are such powerful actors..their scenes would always draw you in ⭐️

YouTube main episodes upload ho rahe hai you can watch them there👍🏼. About nok jhoks competition rehta tha kaun jeetega and dono has has ke jhagra karte the🤣. Tablet kapoor, hitler, aur na jane kitne nicknames diye hai🤣