rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I want to ask ppl who think pallu freezed and it’s natural

Ok baba she freezed let’s just filter it

What if Mandy take advantage further in coming days

Per suppose he crosses all his limits then what ??

What if she still prefer to freeze

Why double standards of pallu swapnil ke saat Jhansi but Mandy keliye freeze

🤣poor pallu

SuguruGeto thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

🤣Pallu suffers from split personality

Swapnil ko knife but freezes when Mandy cross his limits

Poor girl

If Mandy go further going for hanky panky poor girl should stand still poor lady hai na

Ya she should allow him to do cross limits

Ya madame pallu poor she doesn’t even recognize touch of her own hubby poor she how pity on wife who doesn’t know her hubby warm hug not his swag nor his hand 🤣

But her love is pure she stays with ex hubby allows him to cross the limits but she is in love with Raghu but touch se kya she knows the touch of ex 🤣

Pls 🙏

I don't wanna argue over this.... I know the results

One request to you pls once try to think about it..

Everything pall says or does is problematic,

We can't change the series, can we

So let's be patient and see how the story is unfold..

Making fun of such a serious topic, I must say am highly disappointed and hurt

Atleast think about the sentiment of fans who love her and are attached to her just like we are to Raghav

That's all I wanna say

Pls don't reply or quote

From the sincere admirer of

RR/ SKR

Edited by Isamreen - 4 years ago
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Isamreen

If it's the writers then why only pall bashing every single time..

Agree they messed up big time with all the characters in order to show something ..

But aren't they trying hard enough to work it out...

Every single epi doesn't go without pointing defects and bashing pall..

And I can't beleive ppl are still sticking on Pall not recognising Raghav, it's to show that his disguise is working..

And her not understanding his touch or smell.. ppl may vary from each other, and lastly CV wanted her to not recognise it that's it..

You may not do the bashing but I am talking generally..

This over all neg atmosphere is very upsetting

Because there is error in her characterization

So we do complain

Not only u we all have rights to point out her error

Married women goes to ex hubby to help but totally sidelined her hubby

She forgot her hubby award function

She doesn’t do duty of wife but cribs on Raghu not being good hubby

She promises many things but hardly lives up to her promises

The moment she saw Mandy true face she realized her mistake otherwise she was blaming Raghu

She failed to see her hubby insecurity

If Raghu had flaws before marriage we nonstop bashed him post Mandy entry pallu is wrong

At least we are honest

See boss saying the truth is not blaming we are expressing our disappointment

This is not a blog it’s forum we’re ppl express there views

Take it ya leave it

We can’t please all

Debate hai debate has different opinion

Don’t quote me back

Let’s end it here 🤗

MistyDawn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I applaud you for making this post on the MF and say what needs to be said. Its obviously disheartening to see what Pallavi has to go through in the show but its equally disheartening to see people blaming the victim which is Pallavi in this case for not being able to act a certain way to defend herself. Why she was doing the pleats out in open and not in the bathroom? Why did she not slap him or push him away? Why she didn't recognize Raghav? These are not the questions that the victim needs to answer just like the questions pertaining to a girl's choice of clothes, her decision to go out for a late night movie or party or not being able to slap a guy who tries to misbehave with her. It's the abuser Mandhar we all need to unanimously hold accountable for whatever happened today or in the past. Pallavi was fully clothed even with her pleats not in place. She categorically said that she is not comfortable with him doing all this before marriage. That equals to NOT giving consent and Mandhar not caring about it and still going ahead and violating her personal space is the problem not Pallavi's failure to live upto people's expectations.

From show's POV, I hope this incident acts as an eye opener for Raghav to realize that this is the matter that needs his immediate attention and not the fact that his wife didn't recognize him..He is there on a mission and his entire focus should be on how to get Mandhar behind bars, not flirt and tease his wife who is constantly living under a threat of getting abused by a creep. Him trying to pretend to eye her as a outsider is only adding to her stress..It maybe "cute" for him, not for her who is already mentally harrassed. He needs to put his act together and do what needs to be done like Farhad pointed out today. Giving attitude and threats to Mandhar is NOT helping matters. If this is what he had planned to do, why be in disguise. He has done a good job with the outfit but its disheartening to see that he's not focussed on playing the part. Rama and Farhad have to constantly remind him of his purpose of being in that house and bail him out of tough spots. It was his plan and he is the one who has to make sure that its executed properly not them.

lateuser1234 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

No. This is the classic case of playing victim card.

She talking loudly that I will do it myself is not telling anyone that he is haressing her neither it seem dt they r having moment. Psycho are tamer in public view especially if dey r not exposed yet. Psychology 101.

He could have killed her there for pushing him back in a sec that no one can hear her. I seeing unicorn today has more probability. Its exaggeration what is suggested about him killing her in home when everyone is dere and for pushing. A girl he loves. He killed devyani because he was about to be exposed in front of... guess who... P. So not d same case by any stretch.

Knowing he tried killing her mother and still deciding to stay and claim to be in love with him to get the proofs. Was there any plan? What was expected of M even after Massage she didnt expected?? Its a joke.

By that logic no one should suggest anything but say u keep being abla nari. I will protect u nd den same ppl who cry victim blaming will say u think women r weak. See if u keep using victim card in every logic then ppl will leave u to ur own as any word spoken will be seen as degrading. So not all suggestions r blaming victim especially when they stand on logic.

1. So we cant assume also dt she couldn't hv done that. It true in both cases.

2. Teacher didnt faced paper and is not student so she cant tell how he should prepare. Ppl give ideas based on their competence. We r not her dont stand.

3. Everything is against her bt she is right?? Who is supporting M??? No one. But because he is universally piece of s**t, dere is no discussion. He is bad. Everyone agrees.

4.She was in these situations before. Before she knew about him he caressed her hands, hugged her. Then she got to know. She ignored previous things. Then massage, controlling, fire incident now this. A lot has happened.

Its good u discuss. Thats how u r open to new ideas nd things. And its really a good habit to debate on ideas.

I think u know my answer with above post.

Neha054 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

🤣poor pallu

Didn't she also freeze in the initial episodes, when Raghav wiped her sweat with her Pallu? She was scared then too right?

What matters is, she didn't like what Mandy did. He didn't have her consent.

She is probably more scared of Mandy than she does the cook? Because Mandaar is psychopath who doesnt shy away from murder?

joliefemme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Let's agree to disagree. I have counters to all your points but I don't think I will be able to change your mind.

Plus, I really have no time to respond to your post.. good luck

lateuser1234 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Let's agree to disagree. I have counters to all your points but I don't think I will be able to change your mind.

Plus, I really have no time to respond to your post.. good luck

Good decision. I too hate victim card.

Neha054 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Because there is error in her characterization

So we do complain

Not only u we all have rights to point out her error

Married women goes to ex hubby to help but totally sidelined her hubby

She forgot her hubby award function

She doesn’t do duty of wife but cribs on Raghu not being good hubby

She promises many things but hardly lives up to her promises

The moment she saw Mandy true face she realized her mistake otherwise she was blaming Raghu

She failed to see her hubby insecurity

If Raghu had flaws before marriage we nonstop bashed him post Mandy entry pallu is wrong

At least we are honest

See boss saying the truth is not blaming we are expressing our disappointment

This is not a blog it’s forum we’re ppl express there views

Take it ya leave it

We can’t please all

Debate hai debate has different opinion

Don’t quote me back

Let’s end it here 🤗

So what?

How many times have Raghav wronged her?

She is human and she has done mistakes, she doesn't deserve to be assaulted for it. I hated that track too and skipped watching those episodes , but never wanted her to be assaulted.

MistyDawn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

🤣poor pallu

You are saying "prefer to freeze" as if someone chooses to freeze or be stunned. I hope you realize that its an involuntary reaction.

Also why the "double standards"? Firstly in both cases,Mandhar and Swapnil, she did not give her consent to harrass or tease her. But in Mandhar's case, she has declared that she loves him infront of the family (to fool him) so she has to be smart in her ways to keep a distance from him. Swapnil on the other hand is a complete stranger to her because she hasn't recognized him so obviously she will be "jhansi ki rani" infront of him. Had she been submissive or non reactive to his advances, knowing he is s stranger, THAT would've been a problem.