Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

People are banking on Pooja's manifestations because they want to beizzattify her!! I told her I am with her, till she is dropped down from an edge..What about you?

Who is banking on her manifestations?? She is manifesting Sairat scenes since past 4 months. Kya mila ?? 🤣🤣

Pooja yaar.........why are you doing this to other people?? No expectations should be Ghum Fds moto.😆😆

Edited by Sera-high123 - 4 years ago
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Who is banking on her manifestations?? She is manifesting Sairat scenes since past 4 months. Kya mila ?? 🤣🤣

Pooja yaar.........why are you doing this to other people?? No expectations should be Ghum Fds moto.😆😆

Maine kuch nahi kiya 🤣

ppnn7191 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I hope sai realises virat is hurt/angry with her and not samrat! and I hope she doesn't end up creating more confusion with her twisted assumptions and conclusions!

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: tptwi

Thank you for sharing!
Fever scene is on its way…look at how sick ACP looks!

ACP looks sick and Sai wants to talk to him about why he is mad🤣

Akash3Rai thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

Thank you so much for translating for us patiently .🤗

I agree with you there are lot of laziness and biasedness in Ghum team compare to the original one..

By the way today episode was far better than last few episodes.. It had almost everything that you have said in KD.. Icing on the sugar was the way Neil and Ayesha emoted through out the episode.. You can't help but feel sorry for SaiRat😭.. Yogi is slowly getting there.. We can see he will be there to guide this confused child like a elder brother..

Except The anniversary part.. I was expecting to her to be sorry that she indeed had overreacted ..but she had clearly stated her reasons.

So you may give it a try

well to make episode good you just need to give screen space to the one who do justice to it unlike some one else and her glycerine bottles.
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sudharies

TFS!

It's confusing that Sai thinks that he's showing his anger on her instead of Samrat. Virat himself said broke off whatever ties they had, before they left Mahabaleshwar. How come Sai is thinking like this now, I wonder.

Its gonna be tough time for SaiRat😢

If you figure it out please let use know, cause I give up

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sudharies

TFS!

It's confusing that Sai thinks that he's showing his anger on her instead of Samrat. Virat himself said broke off whatever ties they had, before they left Mahabaleshwar. How come Sai is thinking like this now, I wonder.

Its gonna be tough time for SaiRat😢

When has it been easy? 😆

Sudharies thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sofna

When has it been easy? 😆

I know, it's always been tough for this two. But this phase is gonna be especially hard as they're not gonna be on speaking or even fighting terms for a while, which they normally do and patch up shamelessly the next day.😆. Now the possibilities of such ego-less shamelessness seems like a distant dream. 🥺

Sudharies thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

If you figure it out please let use know, cause I give up

Since you're clueless I'm sharing some theories of mine. It's entertaining to discuss these kinda tracks in a fun way rather taking the track frustrations seriously😆. So here it goes

From whatever the discussions happened here in this thread, like Amor_fati mentioned, there's a high chance of Sai believing Samrat's words that Virat is leaving coz he cant face him due to his guilt.

One more explanation is that Sai didn't take his words about setting her free from their ties, as something serious. Maybe she thought he was just saying them in a grip of anger that she refused to celebrate their anniversary and ruined their surprise and that he might be back to normal soon.

Advika13 thumbnail

Yes yes, hopefully kiss bhi miljaye 🤞