Pallavi's reaction after finding out Mandaar's truth

Cinderella100 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I wonder how she will react especially after the way she tried to get Mandaar justice for the accident. She put Raghav through hell for this. She forgot that Kirti was her friend who gave her shelter when she was thrown out by her wonderful D family. She treated Kirti her like a cold blooded murderer and didnt think twice about calling the cops on her.

Fact remains that Kirti wasn't responsible for the accident but Sunny was. Now the person she fought so much to get justice for is going to join hands with these two to destroy her.

vimeo thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

She will understand Mandar's pov. She will say to Raghav, see after all I was his first wife. Would you have left me without a fight had u been in Mandar's position?😂

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Oh.. True! It's not only Pallavi who has forgotten Kirti's kindness towards Pallavi when she was thrown out by the Deshmukh family. A lot of us hates Kirti because of what she did against Raghav and Pallavi. And hates her for the fact that she is trying to blame it all on Farhad. However, Pallavi had pushed her too. So, Pallavi is also partially responsible for how Kirti is acting. However, I still think that Kirti is stupid for not seeing Sunny's truth.

Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Actually Kirti was being treated as Murderer🤣

And in Real world a Family does protect someone who accidentally Hits anyone, so Raghav protecting Kirti wasn't something Unnatural, neither it was Pallavi Vs Kirti ( as Ppl here says he chose Kirti over Pallavi), He clearly didn't want his baby sister to rot in Jail and wanted to get that punishment himself without misusing his power.

But For Pallavi, she and Amma both r clearly not even thinking of Raghav's emotions, Only Aai is able to understand all of this. Pallavi should have not shout at him in front of her ex and clearly could have said him that she will talk to him later. And Why does her ex comes to pick her up every morning ? When the D's gets riled up seeing Raghav in there house, why shall Raghav allow them in his house ? But he does and if he doesn't he will get lectured on Humanity 🤪

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

exactly how can she not sense that they don’t like each other… mandar ko wo bina address ka envelope or kabristan se utha hua laash bulata h … and Raghav is not known for his calm demeanor… and Mandar literally tried to pick fight with Raghav on number of occasions… there might be a truce but no liking… she could have picked up the signal but again she has used her brain completely while solving mandar accident mystery and wasted it on sunny now she has no brain cells to spare…

WhtsinAname thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Pallavi is herself walking straight into this mess. Whatever happens......she only has herself to blame this time.

She has shut down her brain , her instincts , her ears and eyes everything.

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

bold

You are so right.

Kirti helped Pallavi when she was struggling- by falsifying accounts in DSE, keeping her secret, modeling her sarees when she couldn’t get a model.
Pallavi did not apologize for the awful pictures BWA took of her, she did not even acknowledge that the Deshmukh family had wronged Kirti.
And then, Kirti gave Pallavi shelter when the Deshmukhs threw her out.

Originally posted by: Cinderella100

I wonder how she will react especially after the way she tried to get Mandaar justice for the accident. She put Raghav through hell for this. She forgot that Kirti was her friend who gave her shelter when she was thrown out by her wonderful D family. She treated Kirti her like a cold blooded murderer and didnt think twice about calling the cops on her.

Fact remains that Kirti wasn't responsible for the accident but Sunny was. Now the person she fought so much to get justice for is going to join hands with these two to destroy her.

d.padmini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I don't have much hopes from pallavi, I won't be suprised if she justifies mandar's action and brush it off with excuse that since he can't remember past , he his frustrated and angry and he did all what he did due to that frustration..

Basically she is little bias towards the d clan ...what ever they say or do she still feels for them, forgives them easily, she tries to understand them and sympathize with them, but whe it comes Raos , she talks about justice and all that...she is not even trying to understand Raghav's POV, his insecurity...

It's not always enough to say I love u, u need more than that, esp when the relationship is budding , like spending time with each other, pampering each other,aking each other priority etc etc...but here she picks and ans mandar's calls during their private moment , without realising that raghav was clearly pissed off, she spent one full day with madaar, which I have never seen her doing with raghav, Yes what raghav did was wrong but she is not even ready to here him out...

Ruhi.007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

bold

You are so right.

Kirti helped Pallavi when she was struggling- by falsifying accounts in DSE, keeping her secret, modeling her sarees when she couldn’t get a model.
Pallavi did not apologize for the awful pictures BWA took of her, she did not even acknowledge that the Deshmukh family had wronged Kirti.

Think people hate Keerthi for taking advantage of raghav. Not only did she let him take the fall of the accident to save sunny but also ready to let Farhad be a scapegoat. I can understand if it was only raghav, Keerti has some sort of love hate relationship with him but poor Farhad has nothing to do with this whole jhamela. For all their faults, both the leads or farhad would never do this to any innocent.

Even with raghav it was clear that he was choosing Keerthi - his sibling instead of his partner. While Keerthi is choosing her partner(who is basically hated by fd) instead of the sibling who is in turn sacrificing his life, reputation and may be his marriage for her.

Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: IAMHope

bold

You are so right.

If she is so righteous, why didn't she File a Case against BWA for those horrible thing. Where was her 'friendship' 'Standing for Right, and for a Women' 'farz' go?

And her dialogue

Mandar ke liy mai jo bhi kar rhi hu mera farz hai and tumhe koi haq nh ki mere pyar pe sawal khara karo🤪🤣

I can roam around with my 'ex' whole day and he will religiously come to take me every morning in my sasural and take me anywhere without my permission and I won't even flinch neither will like to inform my husband but YES PLEASE DOUBTING Either of us is a Sin (The Farz and stuffs flew out of window the day you were thrown out and married to another person baby, now ur farz is ONLY RAGHAV N RAO'S N YOURSELF).

Raghav should have said her what if your phone switch off again and since you don't even remember to look at it once if u r with your Farz, I thought rather than to roam around the city, I might know u r safe through this Tracker. Since whole day you don't bother to even think ki 'present sasural wale zinda bhi hai kya nh' 😆

P.S : It's not character assassination of Pallavi, it's just how Makers r showing it all zabardasti completely butchering Pallavi. Show her getting negative vibes from Mandar but still helping him out because she loves Ayi way too much. Show her monologues on how she is not interested to spend tym with Mandar and thinks of Raghav in that time too. Create Misunderstanding between RaghVi but atleast Make her behave as Raghav's wife. She called him her priority so please atleast show this to the audience atleast.

If it would have been any Balaji show, I wouldn't have been irked but this show was different. Different shows may 'not' run long but they do leave the sweet and crazy essense with the Public forever. Example : Is Pyar Ko Kya Naam Du and there are few more.