laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

Wonderful analysis ❤️

Here is my 2 cents.

I believe that every relationship has so much to explore. In this show SaiRat's emotional sides are being explored .But today episode was disappointing in many ways as well intense many ways. disappointing because all these tracks from ousting to birthday no such progression is seen. Even though I am liking the slow pace but at the same times its getting little monotonous watching this two blabbering on the same topic " wada".

Intense because both are so much in love that they scared to even confess.

Sai is deeply hurt because Virat promised to love another woman during their wedding vows. At that time she needed a emotional support from this new relationship rather a guardian. Alas Now Virats own words replied him back in a harsh way. Now he can't even confess his love to his wife because Sai completely brushed off the very thought of being both in love.

What I felt Sai truly needs to mend her ways from her childish approach. She is no longer her Aabas little child but an woman who has long tough journey ahead. According to her She will leave Virat once she completes her degree , Has she given any thoughts about that how life can become without a family???

I loved two dialogues in the entire episode

When virat said " I don't like dwelling on the past ".

Very practical approach. One who keeps on bringing the never can move forward in life. But sometimes we need to learn from our past mistakes.

and when Sai said "If anything there was to happen between us it would have been done by now"

So true. Two individuals who are extremely attracted to each other still finds it hard to fathom out their feelings.

Thanks.

Nicely put.

@bold have found that to be something that she keeps telling to remind herself and him too. In a way, he hasn't been able to tell her that this is not a deal marriage anymore but his actions and expectations confuses her and scares her too. I feel it is a way for her to remind herself not to get carried away with Virat's behavior, like him exerting his rights as a husband on her. It is quite appealing and gives her some pleasure and comfort that he acts like an actual husband. She can see that the guy who had asked her not to have any expectations from him or to not to look at him as a husband, his own actions seems to be contradictory. Hence, she always tries to remind him so that he stays within the agreed terms and not get carried away in the husband and wife game that they have started to play. It is also an indirect way for her to challenge him or probe him or make him surrender that he is actually her husband, she is his wife, there is no deal between them, she cannot leave the house ans he would never let her leave the house since the narriage is a real one not a deal one.

She is in a mess, confused. She wants to stay with him, afraid to dream to stay with him forever, is not sure whether she has any rights to stay with him forever and if he is okay with it and if he wants her to stay with him forever. This confusion, the messed up state in her always makes her react or speak certain things as if she means them but they are not anything close to what she actually wants.

laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

Laksh, this is so beautifully put. And, once again, I am always in awe of how much we think alike. I just wrote on another post somewhere (can't even keep track anymore) that the reason Sai told Virat not to joke was because she is so completely terrified of having her expectations built up and shattered. Ayesha's expressions yesterday spoke volumes. She looked shocked at certain things Virat was saying, broken during others...but throughout it all, you could see a girl completely in love. I agree with what you have said about Sai being ready to accept it all right now, which I think is the unpopular opinion as of now. She just needs verbal affirmation... and not the jalebi kind, from Virat. All she needs is to give herself permission to accept Virat's love and accept her own too....but that cannot happen without Virat's clarification.

Also, I'm really going to miss you while you are away from the forum..especially because we will have so much to discuss during this upcoming track. Please do tag me and say hello whenever you decide to pay us a visit next.

Will miss having discussion with you too.

@bold sure 😊. I am going on a vacation from next week, so will become more inactive more from next week onwards. Will definitely tag you. Forum is so addictive yaar 🙈🤣, couldn't use my free time now from checking 😆.

710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

Will miss having discussion with you too.

@bold sure 😊. I am going on a vacation from next week, so will become more inactive more from next week onwards. Will definitely tag you. Forum is so addictive yaar 🙈🤣, couldn't use my free time now from checking 😆.

come back soon laksh .. will miss reading ur analysis

laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

come back soon laksh .. will miss reading ur analysis

That is sweet of you to say, sure 😊

Anamika32 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Thank you for tagging me Laksh. I am not that regular to check forums these days. This is a wonderful post.

"The marriage, the conditions, deal, his commitment and the fact that he didn’t want to get married but married her only out of force is so deep rooted in her, bothers her a lot that she doesn’t want him to do anything by him thinking that is expected out of him as a husband. She wants him to do anything only if he wants it"

Sai respects his consent. She is setting him free and she wants him to choose by his own accord unlike Pakhi who forces herself on him

"The reason behind Sai saying she can accept it if it is a gift from him is because the gift is not something one would get out of compulsion, they would have got it only when they want to gift them"

I felt so bad for both of them in this scene. The onus is on Virat to clear his past. Sai ko kya pata that the star-crossed lovers ka kahani lasted only for 48 hours