Middle class Chavan sidhe super rich chavan ban gaye hain

5 star hotel ko Chavan niwas bana diya hai

Beizzati business is generating a good revenue 🤣🤣

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Can we get some make up tips pls

How about a nice cute little winged eyeliner... and how about some lenses to enhance the bright spark in the eyes🤣

Redflag thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Wildreaper

🤣🤣
Redflag thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

internet slow chal rahi hai meri bezzati ho gayi Virrat
Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

How about a nice cute little winged eyeliner... and how about some lenses to enhance the bright spark in the eyes🤣

Ohhhhhkkkkkaaayyyyyyy, I tried imagining it, felt like my sleep suddenly is cursing me for making it freak out🤔

Makeup isn't exactly meant for disgusting and frightening creatures like lizards😳🤣

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

Makeup isn't exactly meant for disgusting and frightening creatures like lizards😳🤣

Yeah, I agree to you. Pls convey to Ishani ji that I thanked her for this advice🤣

Magnifique thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Whose family the chipkali’s or Sairat’s family 😉

Chipkalis ofc. They'll get inspired and next time they'll come with little chipka and chipki.

Chipkali population will always be available for sairat then 😎

Yeah, I agree to you. Pls convey to Ishani ji that I thanked her for this advice🤣

Ya I'll pass the message to Ishani Neuron Advice Devi 🙏🏼🙏🏼🤣