Hi All🤗

How are you doing?

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..KpopIsLife..

Hi All🤗

How are you doing?

Hey Jyoti

Just working in the school😆 Actually here again Govt. declared that offline education we have to stop till 10th April.

bl.drama.lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Hey Jyoti

Just working in the school😆 Actually here again Govt. declared that offline education we have to stop till 10th April.

Hi Bhavna🤗

Ah so u mean u will be studying online then?

See here mostly all students study and learn online...just a few that attend school 2 days a week...

But good luck with ur studies👍🏼

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Good morning... 🤗

How are you all??

Swetyz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

Good morning... 🤗

How are you all??

Are yaar

Here tho when i am trying for online admissions for my kids for next year,max every school is in person only

Getting frustrated

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Swetyz

Are yaar

Here tho when i am trying for online admissions for my kids for next year,max every school is in person only

Getting frustrated

Understandable...

I am waiting for MSc forms here. PhD forms are already out and here too the applicants have to go in person. MSc ke forms aayenge to hume bhi khud jaana padega...

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..KpopIsLife..

Hi Bhavna🤗

Ah so u mean u will be studying online then?

See here mostly all students study and learn online...just a few that attend school 2 days a week...

But good luck with ur studies👍🏼

Arre no no dear i am not a student😆

I am working in the school

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Good morning... 🤗

How are you all??

Good morning Nikki

I am good and you ?

Swetyz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Understandable...

I am waiting for MSc forms here. PhD forms are already out and here too the applicants have to go in person. MSc ke forms aayenge to hume bhi khud jaana padega...

Ya don’t want to take risk with kids

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetyz

Are yaar

Getting frustrated

Yes even we are calling parents here in the school only to fill up the admission forms. No other option for that.