Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Mihir Is Such An
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
it is only verbal now because social media is there otherwise I am afraid that she could really hurt someone physically.
She wants to prove that she is some badass woman who can do whatever she wants. fine.
but why insult your own father on social media. you didn't praise yourself with those tweets but rather showed how ungrateful and ill-mannered person you are.
My father did hell lot of things to make sure that me and my siblings get the best education possible and I can never repay him for that. I lost him recently and I don't think I had thanked him enough for whatever he did for us.
Considering the place she belongs to if her father wanted to make her doctor then she should at least be a bit proud of him rather than humiliating him openly. He did not try to slap you because you were not ready to get married at the age of 15.
This girl makes me sick.
Best doctor in the world🤣 baaghi🤣 the phrases and words this woman uses😆 uncleji, main keh rahi aapko, yaa toh iska net kaato, yaa VI ko shift ho jaao, slow net ke chakkar mein iske tweet toh post nahi honge🤣
1.1 k retweets😲 iske 10% bhi real log hai then m worried about them😔
I held his hand and famously told him “ if you slap me I will slap you back”
Wah! Sanskari woman! Seriously what a freaking lunatic. She wakes up every morning and thinks what crazy story can I share with the world today. She seriously needs a psychiatrist. I am sure all celebs do as well, but she needs one so she can stop being a wack.
If she can insult her own father just to look good then she can throw anyone under bus.
Why is she still dragging her ass on the twitter? I thought she moved to her cage in the zoo or koo or whatever that thing is.
Dragging her father while again lying about leaving home at 15 makes me doubt everything she says about her father.
She's created this entire mythology about herself - that belies facts and comes off as yet another fantasy to feed her ever expanding narcissism.
when I refused to go to school he tried to slap me I held his hand and famously told him “ if you slap me I will slap you back”
Wow! One wouldn't wish such a daughter even for their biggest enemy & this lady thinks this is something to boast about proudly 🤦🏻
Originally posted by: .Lonewalker.
when I refused to go to school he tried to slap me I held his hand and famously told him “ if you slap me I will slap you back”
Wow! One wouldn't wish such a daughter even for their biggest enemy & this lady thinks this is something to boast about proudly 🤦🏻
She had a right to defend herself, father or no but the physics of it scream bullshit. Was he trying to slap her in slow mo - so that 15 yr old - hah! - Kangana could hold back his hand while delivering her "famous" threat. Come on.
According to her they've supposedly been reconciled for years and yet she's dragging this story out again? Everything is grist for her latest version of her warrior mythology.
Only if you did go to school, you wouldnt need to sell your body for work and money
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tanu-weds-manu-actor-jimmy-shergills-father-satyajit-singh-shergill-dies-at-90_228199
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPbBT_cjyMq/?igsh=czdibmJuM2ljeGhx
https://www.instagram.com/p/DN7H-JmCI8q/?igsh=MWJnNGt4M21zamsyOA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sanjay-dutts-daughter-iqras-striking-similarity-to-grandmother-late-nargis-dutt-is-stunning_225862
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/salman-khans-bodyguard-shera-fathers-passes-away-due-to-cancer_225777