Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
NASHIK MNC Jihad
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
Is Ek Din a magic realism romance?
Ok girls.. have a good day 🤗
Good night minnu ..🤗
Originally posted by: sharafah
I always admire Ani but it was just hard for me but I completely agree with you as well 😳 So will Bon choose him then and even if she does will he accept? These questions makes me scared
It is not that simple Shara. The love they have now is different from the love they need to become life partners. Right now Ani doesn't think about that at all. All he thinks of is her studies, making her self-sufficient, guiding her, protecting her, and providing her with the resources she needs to excel in life. And if you ask me, it is even wrong for Ani to think about their future as a couple now. She is just a child and there is no way he will see that future with her right now. And Bon doesn't even know that another kind of love exists. So, don't worry about his words. One thing is for sure, he will never let her go. In Ani's own words, "I am not going to leave Bondita's hand. Never." Stick to these words and leave the rest. Unless Bon asks him to free her from him.😃
Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g
Real ARC volcano sirf RC's ne dekha he 🤪
Bas koi ek baar Ani ko sari kartoote bata de SampooMAA ki she will be in hell after this 🤪🤣
Agreed. Sadly, Ani viswaroop sirf gharwaalo ko hi exclusively dhikata hai😆
@bold, I always wonder about this. How will he react when he gets to know everything Sampoo did to Bon and her mom?? What will he do to her?? Ek bar Ani ka viswaroop dekhegi tho kudh jaa ke jail mei baithegi🤣
In which category should we put her in Minnu! And you are right.. she needs to see his Rudra swaroop once . Thikane pe aa jaayegi!🤣
There is no category for her as of now, Nimu. We need to discover a new category for her. Whichever category I put her in, I feel like I am insulting that kind😛
Hai nah😆... Sampoo Maa, Sampoo Maa bolraha hai tho soch rahi hogi ki gaay hai banda. Ek baar dragon banke aag uglae ga tho uss ki dimaag finally kaam karegi aur tikane aajaye gi🤣
I am Nima :)
Let’s have fun .. are you ready to watch rudi playing lukka chhupi?🤣
I was rofling watching the latest sneek peek🤣🤣.
Anirudh is out of his mind , he was behaving like a notorious kid,and the expressions🤣🤣
It is not that simple Shara. The love they have now is different from the love they need to become life partners. Right now Ani doesn't think about that at all. All he thinks of is her studies, making her self-sufficient, guiding her, protecting her, and providing her with the resources she needs to excel in life. And if you ask me, it is even wrong for Ani to think about their future as a couple now. She is just a child and there is no way he will see that future with her right now. And Bon doesn't even know that another kind of love exists. So, don't worry about his words. One thing is for sure, he will never let her go. In Ani's own words, "I am not going to leave Bondita's hand. Never." Stick to these words and leave the rest. Unless Bon asks him to free her from him.😃
I know Ani thinks only the best for her and it is impossible to think about their future together now cuz she is a child and they share a very pure and innocent bond that cannot be explained by words.. it is also not right for Bon to think about all these things when this is the age of self discovery and more importantly focus on education and self growth but my point here is not thinking about a future with her as a couple but because he has allowed people to address her as boudi, bahu,kushal grehani and doing rituals as a daughter in law of the house with a smile on his face and now suddenly telling an innocent girl who thinks Ani as her own that I am not your pati babu is not right and unfair. I know this marraige was done to save her and he wants to protect her. But makers has to show Ani's point of view regarding Bon in his life if he accepted the fact that he is married and only because of that she is a wife or he does not even regard that as marraige at all... I know he is going through an emotional struggle but to jump from zimmedari to patni and back to zimmedari is confusing.. any romantic feeling or other aspects of their marriage can only be thought or discussed after Bon grows but has he accepted the fact he is married is something they have to show. because then why would he want to be loyal to Bon when his father asked him to marry 2nd time @bold you said so beautifully!
Sorry for the long post!
Ash🤗
Thank you!!! I am speechless. Look at that smile... Hayeee!!! He looks soo cute.
Minnu🤗
He is looking damn cute❤️
Itni cuteness bardaasht nahi ho rahi
Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g
This particular shot is ☺️😳🤣
Kya kare Ash ji Ani ka ye roop dekh ke
dil mange more 🤣
Yeh to trailer hai picture abhi baaki h mere dost🤣
Ohhh no.. why??😒
Due to copyright😭