Voot ne ab tak Ep188 upload nahi kiya kya, Ep187 to Sunday morning mein hi ho gaya tha.
Typical voot 🤣 Inka alag ki algorithm hota hai. I think lucky draw se they decide if they should release the episode early or not, the time, etc.
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
Voot ne ab tak Ep188 upload nahi kiya kya, Ep187 to Sunday morning mein hi ho gaya tha.
Typical voot 🤣 Inka alag ki algorithm hota hai. I think lucky draw se they decide if they should release the episode early or not, the time, etc.
Voot and its mood swings 😏😏😏😂
If we go by that logic then he was unable to stop Riddhima to get to the juvenile center and reach the truth - the challenge/ face off between them that she'll reach the truth before the get married. That did happen. And as far as manipulating Riddhima goes, then he did not have any proof per say.
Let's talk about how he got to know about AP (not his plan, sheer luck), Riddhima revenge that stopped suddenly not because of any self realization or because of his plan to reach the truth but because Sia woke up from Coma. The fact that he was unable to establish AP and Kabir's relation for so long is a question mark in itself, if you ask me.
Having said that, I would again reiterate - Vansh's character (in initial episodes atleast) was shown as someone who knows everything, everything around him happens as per HIS plan, HIS orders. When a character is established - they have set personalities, ideologies, characteristics that are consistent (which did not happen in this case, character growth and evolution happens but there will never be a drastic change in months...that's not how it works)
He was somebody who absolutely hated betrayal - family, foes or anyone. He would rather die then betray anybody and this was the only thing that was consistent from the beginning till the last few episodes. But conveniently that was also forgotten. He is the same guy who gave Aryan (his cousin) few hours to prove his truth even when he knew he wasn't to be blames but today even after knowing he is with Kabir - nothing. Doesn't seem very Vansh like, does it?
Vansh has always believed that there is nothing such as a free lunch (a guy who doesn't even trust his shadow) is not even worried about his arch enemy staying in the same roof let alone saving him. What surprises me is he didn't even question Kabir on how he got to him - sudden step brother love theory (not something Vansh would ever believe) specially knowing that as per Kabir he killed his parents (Vansh doesn't know that Kabir knows the truth about Ishani being the culprit, for him Kabir's hate will take a different and dangerous turn because emotions are involved). Nobody expects him to know everything but he is not even questioning the things that are so obvious.
@bold - yes all are true. Indeed nobody is asking him to know everything. He too cannot. But as you said points which are obvious and he can know - he unable to pinpoint and connect the dots.
Showing him the most clueless person is hitting the audience in the wrong way.
No, I'm searching but unable to see 188
don't know what happened?
exactly now when it will give don't know but I'm checking every 10 minutes let's see
Originally posted by: Abhyudaya
@bold - yes all are true. Indeed nobody is asking him to know everything. He too cannot. But as you said points which are obvious and he can know - he unable to pinpoint and connect the dots.
Showing him the most clueless person is hitting the audience in the wrong way.
Exactly!!! All we expect out of him is to question the obvious, play his mastermind character to the T and then we'll see how it goes. Winning or losing is a different ball game. No Hero will always win and no villain will always lose - it's a matter of time, planning, destiny ....in short everything.
exactly now when it will give don't know but I'm checking every 10 minutes let's see
And then I will wait for your update and then decide what do to next. I hate waiting, I am honestly going to spam you account if I don't get an update as soon as the episode is release (jk, no pressure).
If we go by that logic then he was unable to stop Riddhima to get to the juvenile center and reach the truth - the challenge/ face off between them that she'll reach the truth before the get married. That did happen. And as far as manipulating Riddhima goes, then he did not have any proof per say.
Let's talk about how he got to know about AP (not his plan, sheer luck), Riddhima revenge that stopped suddenly not because of any self realization or because of his plan to reach the truth but because Sia woke up from Coma. The fact that he was unable to establish AP and Kabir's relation for so long is a question mark in itself, if you ask me.
Having said that, I would again reiterate - Vansh's character (in initial episodes atleast) was shown as someone who knows everything, everything around him happens as per HIS plan, HIS orders. When a character is established - they have set personalities, ideologies, characteristics that are consistent (which did not happen in this case, character growth and evolution happens but there will never be a drastic change in months...that's not how it works)
He was somebody who absolutely hated betrayal - family, foes or anyone. He would rather die then betray anybody and this was the only thing that was consistent from the beginning till the last few episodes. But conveniently that was also forgotten. He is the same guy who gave Aryan (his cousin) few hours to prove his truth even when he knew he wasn't to be blames but today even after knowing he is with Kabir - nothing. Doesn't seem very Vansh like, does it?
Vansh has always believed that there is nothing such as a free lunch (a guy who doesn't even trust his shadow) is not even worried about his arch enemy staying in the same roof let alone saving him. What surprises me is he didn't even question Kabir on how he got to him - sudden step brother love theory (not something Vansh would ever believe) specially knowing that as per Kabir he killed his parents (Vansh doesn't know that Kabir knows the truth about Ishani being the culprit, for him Kabir's hate will take a different and dangerous turn because emotions are involved). Nobody expects him to know everything but he is not even questioning the things that are so obvious.
And before this sudden brotherly bond with Kabir..he even said to Angre"ab kabir ki nafrat alag level par pahunch jayegi kyunki uske badle mein ab emotions involve hai aur humein us par har pal nazar rkhni hai"
And bam that good for nothing Angre,don't even want to talk but just after 2 days Vansh and kabir are like Karan Arjun...I was like hein ye kab hua did I miss something🤔
Actually makers seriously need to understand that we are not on some nasha like them,our brain tend to retain things and for somethings it want closure its not an episodic show that daily you will give fresh episode without any connection with previous episodes....hff😒
The thing he should set standards that no one cannot harm his wife. He need make sure to recheck what's happening in his house. These days his shape of the character is very clueless and they should stop doing that.
Nobody is harming ridhima after vansh getting her back after revenge track. I am also clueless about why vansh is letting Aryan go for his involvement with kabir but if you look aryan hasn't done anything for kabir till now which vansh knows of. He can't really punish aryan if he hasn't broken any technical rules.