MyThoughts thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jankiraghav

Please forward on Chavan family WhatsApp group🤣

PS: Well described..it is true. Sai has suppressed her feelings because of the 'conditions apply' Shaadi.

@ Bold Pakhine photo dekhkehi phone fek diya. Ye dekhegi toh..

MyThoughts thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicMuse

Great analysis. Very well written.

P.s. wow this post has lots of KRPKAB fans !

@ MusicMuse I still can not forget your post on how both women (Sai and Pakhi) were possessive about Virat long back before the marriage was on the card. I so much agreed with your post. Only difference between the women is how they handle the emotion. Sai is not obssessed with the feeling (of possessiveness) whereas Pakhi just can't let it go for a moment and keeps brooding.👍🏼

Ishradivani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Sayi respected virat from the beginning and she had no issues excpet her aaba's VRS

Very good analysis though loved it ❤️

Please keep posting

Ishradivani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MyThoughts

@ MusicMuse I still can not forget your post on how both women (Sai and Pakhi) were possessive about Virat long back before the marriage was on the card. I so much agreed with your post. Only difference between the women is how they handle the emotion. Sai is not obssessed with the feeling (of possessiveness) whereas Pakhi just can't let it go for a moment and keeps brooding.👍🏼

can you please give me link to this post?
MyThoughts thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishradivani

Here you go....👍🏼

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/155035493

MyThoughts thumbnail

As I see it, so many things from this post hold true even today. As Sai is someone who doesn't exhibit her emotions explicitly (most of love is expressed through her anger and zhagada) it becomes tricky to understand what's going on in her heart. As I see Sai from last few days, she wants a name for their relationship. She keeps asking Virat, 'Mei apaki kya lagati hun?" Her problem is Bahot kuchh hai hamare rishtey mai bas ek naam nahi hai....đź’” It is just opposite for Virat. He doesn't want (it is all subconscious) any formal name (very ambiguous..dost???..parivaar???) for their relationship because then he will have to come face to face with his Vaada.

Edited by MyThoughts - 5 years ago
pyaarimia16 thumbnail

Sayi respected virat from the beginning and she had no issues excpet her aaba's VRS

Very good analysis though loved it ❤️

Please keep posting

Interestingly, she ended up being right about that in a way. Had her abba been allowed to retire earlier, he probably wouldn't have been shot.

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MyThoughts

This is so apt .. she said it today .. that you are thinking abt the subha ki baat ab tak? So much diff between sai and pakhi in that aspect

MyThoughts thumbnail

Originally posted by: prs_725

This is so apt .. she said it today .. that you are thinking abt the subha ki baat ab tak? So much diff between sai and pakhi in that aspect

@ Bold Compare that with Pakhi, who was rolling restlessly in the bed thinking about the 'candy floss' morning, even after she crushed it in the afternoon. She just can't let go of things.

Red_eyes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Virat is a very nice person