Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shiiny

@bold exactly!! They r contradicting their own allegations now. Superiority complex v h or insecure v . I mean how?

Ab to she is also being blamed for ruining Jas's image. Pata nahi kaise !

Oh, I thought Ez has to choose any 2 contestants to swap but here all 4 contestants got swapped. Obvio, Ez would have done that cz he got this captaincy cz of them.

Waise why only these four were chosen for swapping? Why not Abhinav, Shardul, Naina?

That's what you need to understand. People who dislike rubina will never be able to see her good becaus theyve made up their own mind that she is x y z and cannot be a b c.

And eijaz being given 4 chances to save his friends is a big fat joke. The fact that naina was told off twice for supporting other team, is a big fat joke. But even bigger joke is rubina giving up her bag. I cannot forgive her for that sorry 😆

Rubina should have played differently. She has so much brain. She even said to Jasmine that they could have put eijaz bag inside the red zone. If she had done that then I would have bowed down to her. That kind of tactic and plan was missing from this and I will never forgive rubina for not playing well 😭

Those four were chosen by the red zone ppl.

Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Silveraliax

That's what you need to understand. People who dislike rubina will never be able to see her good becaus theyve made up their own mind that she is x y z and cannot be a b c.

And eijaz being given 4 chances to save his friends is a big fat joke. The fact that naina was told off twice for supporting other team, is a big fat joke. But even bigger joke is rubina giving up her bag. I cannot forgive her for that sorry 😆

Rubina should have played differently. She has so much brain. She even said to Jasmine that they could have put eijaz bag inside the red zone. If she had done that then I would have bowed down to her. That kind of tactic and plan was missing from this and I will never forgive rubina for not playing well 😭

Those four were chosen by the red zone ppl.

But cant trust selective favouritism master biggboss...he will punish our ruby darling if she does such things...u know different rules for bb and host favourites and others

Silvertarax thumbnail

Originally posted by: shiiny

Exactly!! Both were wrong . How could Ruby advise Jas when she herself felt that Jas is right?

I haven't seen Ruby playing woman card. She does talk about women empowerment and all..kavi over v bol jati h.

The constant blaming session that Rubina teaches them all these ,She is ruining Jas's image , she throws her friend under the bus and blah blah.

In this case, I can see her friend herself going under the bus and Ruby instead of leaving her too joined it. A true friend who didn't left her friend in her muskil ki ghari.

I am banging my head around all these blames to get the logic behind it and I am unable to find it. The debates and arguments are no more logical. I can understand if it's coming from 1-2 but no , such views are in majority. Am I missing something?

Arre Bhena, people will never see good in rubina if they've made up their mind. It's called selective viewing.

And I liked that rubina supported Jasmine. In fact it's her whos losing in this because she looks wrong. Will Jasmine support rubina the same way?

Silvertarax thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anmol_.

Whatever it is...i am so happy Rubina said this today. BB won’t like it and Rubina will get told off this weekend but it’s a fact, the audience knows it the contestants know it but they are not able to say anything so i am glad Rubina was the one who pointed it out and even Abhinav kind of spoke about it

When she was saying it Naina agreed with her which means everyone knows this is bias

I was surprised someone actually said it 😆 Like whoa! But despite knowing this ruby is not bothered. That girl has made her mind up, she is not going to do extra for BB because she knows they are using her only..I also feel ruby is least bothered because she has understood the game and doesnt care anymore, she likes something if rules are followed and she finds the show corrupt. Reminds me of rimi sen but active version of her lol

Silvertarax thumbnail

Originally posted by: akniti

But cant trust selective favouritism master biggboss...he will punish our ruby darling if she does such things...u know different rules for bb and host favourites and others

For sure BB would have done that but at least then I wouldnt have felt so bad. Like I cannot blame Abhinav, that guy gave his all. But rubina did not. She has the capability so I'm disappointed by her in this. If she had tried then I would have been mad at BB but at least not by her.

Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

For sure BB would have done that but at least then I wouldnt have felt so bad. Like I cannot blame Abhinav, that guy gave his all. But rubina did not. She has the capability so I'm disappointed by her in this. If she had tried then I would have been mad at BB but at least not by her.

Task park I totally agree with you...especially giving rv bag

Fen1602 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Exactly... Ruby Atlst Try to karti 😔she easily gave to him.

B4 that J & RV wala Incident, Rubi was much actv in d task but,dat incident Spoiled her mood😳

shiiny thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
shiiny thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Fen1602

Exactly... Ruby Atlst Try to karti 😔she easily gave to him.

B4 that J & RV wala Incident, Rubi was much actv in d task but,dat incident Spoiled her mood😳

Agree