kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: murdeshwar.maya

After Yuvraj gets exposed as Rajeev's blackmailer and murderer, then only I want Preesha to tell her feelings to Rudraksh.

And MU will happen in future maybe due to Mahima truth or Rajeev murder truth, but I want to see Rudraksh becoming the same smart Rudraksh when he found out about Kaveri's motives and support Preesha.

Yes I agree Preesha's feelings are important and she saving Yuvraj is wrong but I know in future she will definately learn from her mistakes once she realises she loves Rudraksh.

I have a feeling that after Rudraksh said Sab Khatam, at the 3nd of this track, Preeha will give it back him and along with Saransh, she actually might leave Rudraksh by thinking everything is over btwn them and I hope Rudraksh starts to regret soon.

@bold - Realizing she loves Ru and protecting Yuvraj are two separate things. She doesn't need to realize one in order to abstain from the other.

Pree can tell her feelings to Ru whenever but the writers should start focusing on making the viewers understand the motives behind Pree's actions like they do for Ru. Otherwise, what's the point of watching their journey? We all know they will end up happily ever after. It's the how that makes the difference.

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

I think Pree will prove her innocence then Ru will regret

and trust so much

Pree slowly open up

RuSha together investigate Rajiv's murder

Pree will feel bad for trusting Yuv so much

Ru will console her and tell it's not your mistake

Pree will slowly realise her love

she will tell about Rajiv-Mahima truth

Ru supporting her

thanking her, apologise her

then RuShaNsh together

BK accepting them

Ahanna apologise

Mishka goes to Ritwik🤣

all happy at_least for sometime

but aisa nahi ho sakta because it's TV serial

plus FL has to be Mahan, ML has to misunderstand

so ismein beech beech mein problems toh ayegi hi

YHC CVs sometimes surprise viewers

pata nahi kuch aur hi ho jaaye😆

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

We like both RuSha

both are equal

both can commit mistakes

and I would like to point out flaws of both

like I pointed out Ru's words and mandhandling is bad

similarly Pree's saving Yuv everytime is not good

we don't want them mahan

I like flawed characters

but there should be consistency

and FLs are selfless, mahan, good, loving, caring only generally 🤣

anyway this is my POV and constructive criticism

kashev thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

Yeah

slight development should have been shown regarding her feelings

MU clear hone ke baad bhi she will not think I guess, MU was to push her to introspect on her feelings, why it bothers her, hurt her to see Ru like this; why it affects her

bass ek sentence bolti hai he wants to hurt me😆

and Yuvraj ka toh

she should do it for herself

if she was not with Ru, Yuv bothering her, kya karti

that is what I want

and baaki ke characters hai aise toh hai

FLs are mahan only

Pree is better

at_least flawed

I like such characters more

so I like Ru more

hai flawed

galti karta hai but is transparent

regarding that 12 crore bribe for her phasi

he many times said tum mari jyu nahi, mar jao, etc

so that don't make any difference

earlier protecting Yuvraj is ok, as he did so much for her and Saaransh, she loved him, etc

but why now

ek taraf toh bolti hai

tum kuch bhi kar sakte ho

aur yaha aisi harkatein 🤣🤣

hope they develop her character more

not Mahan, but consistent

@bold - exactly!

I like that they are flawed characters but here instead of focusing on her being flawed, they are trying to whitewash her to the point of painting her as 'mahaan'. But all that so-called mahaanta is just making her seem hypocritical.

Agreed, Ru is the more open-book of the two of them. When he hates, he does that openly. Same when he loves. But Pree ka, I don't know anymore. 😒

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashev

@bold - exactly!

I like that they are flawed characters but here instead of focusing on her being flawed, they are trying to whitewash her to the point of painting her as 'mahaan'. But all that so-called mahaanta is just making her seem hypocritical.

Agreed, Ru is the more open-book of the two of them. When he hates, he does that openly. Same when he loves. But Pree ka, I don't know anymore. 😒

Yeah

I don't like mahan characters at all

I left watching many serials due_to this reason

here Pree is much better

so I am tolerating

once she does all those things na I will stop watching 🤣

saving Ru is not mahan; because he really did not do anything and she knew after him Yuv went there

but Yuv ka sach bata dena chahiye knowing his history

anyway hope she realise it's enough of Yuv

Yuv ne sab kiya, still it's not enough for her🤪

laboni11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Good Evening( atlantic end ppl)and Good Morning (pacific end ppl)!

Usually while watching desi soap i keep my logic out so my brain is not fried.let's be honest this not GOT(games of thrones) so script improvising will always play out to assassinate the characters.even daytime drama and english soaps has it too but with some basic logic.

yesterday and today's episode had me in rolls.lol.

Pree and Rudi both are at faults and both needs redemption as well.their characters are flawed and they do some horrible mistakes like you and me.keeping them flawed and making them not to mahaan is what writers are trying to do.I love this contrast.

I have said this some where in forum saying again she can't be this naive if she want to keep this relationship with rudi in prior to being honest and come clean about yuvi.

I personally believe rudi is the honest among both in this relationship.his feelings are open book just like pree is open book as a person(not in feelings yet).like he is more open about his feelings towards this relationship.no I don't approve of those idiotic namesake childish tortures.

At this point even pree shouts top of her lungs she is innocent it won't get her the look from rudi.basically,he is stuck in one phrase-you love yuvraj.you can do anything for him.who am I to you.why can't you see that you are my life.his main issue is yuvraj not the mu mess.his look yesterday when yuvi was explaining to police said it all.he despises yuvi to the core.

rudi and pree both are hell bent to mess up big time. She is very stubborn and he is super implusive and territorial too.she is 100% aware of it but still don't acknowledge is beyond me.smiley29

Mish and Keerti cat fighting for rudi was best part of yesterday's episode. He is way off limits for you girls.

Today i felt like Mr.Qazi is back with his usual self.Yesterday he was looking super tired to me.

Saransh and Rudi's bonding has all my heart.They truly have an amazing bond as a cool dad and son.

I will say this again when abrar and sargun are in one frame they make everything and everyone around them untouched and unnoticeable.They have that kind calibre of their screen presence.smiley27

Those eye sex they do everytime makes me mushy.sorry not sorry to blurt it out in open forum.smiley9

Can we have them back in k house please? Those effects are sour to my eyes.

darkstormm thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laboni11

Good Evening( atlantic end ppl)and Good Morning (pacific end ppl)!

Usually while watching desi soap i keep my logic out so my brain is not fried.let's be honest this not GOT(games of thrones) so script improvising will always play out to assassinate the characters.even daytime drama and english soaps has it too but with some basic logic.

yesterday and today's episode had me in rolls.lol.

Pree and Rudi both are at faults and both needs redemption as well.their characters are flawed and they do some horrible mistakes like you and me.keeping them flawed and making them not to mahaan is what writers are trying to do.I love this contrast.

I have said this some where in forum saying again she can't be this naive if she want to keep this relationship with rudi in prior to being honest and come clean about yuvi.

I personally believe rudi is the honest among both in this relationship.his feelings are open book just like pree is open book as a person(not in feelings yet).like he is more open about his feelings towards this relationship.no I don't approve of those idiotic namesake childish tortures.

At this point even pree shouts top of her lungs she is innocent it won't get her the look from rudi.basically,he is stuck in one phrase-you love yuvraj.you can do anything for him.who am I to you.why can't you see that you are my life.his main issue is yuvraj not the mu mess.his look yesterday when yuvi was explaining to police said it all.he despises yuvi to the core.

rudi and pree both are hell bent to mess up big time. She is very stubborn and he is super implusive and territorial too.she is 100% aware of it but still don't acknowledge is beyond me.smiley29

Mish and Keerti cat fighting for rudi was best part of yesterday's episode. He is way off limits for you girls.

Today i felt like Mr.Qazi is back with his usual self.Yesterday he was looking super tired to me.

Saransh and Rudi's bonding has all my heart.They truly have an amazing bond as a cool dad and son.

I will say this again when abrar and sargun are in one frame they make everything and everyone around them untouched and unnoticeable.They have that kind calibre of their screen presence.smiley27

Those eye sex they do everytime makes me mushy.sorry not sorry to blurt it out in open forum.smiley9

Can we have them back in k house please? Those effects are sour to my eyes.

@ blue - Yes they have started shootings in the khurana house so looks like they are returning. This is a good sign since we will get more Rusha scenes as well as karva chauth. That’s probably a main reason as to why they decided to wrap Rudra’s arrest track early so that KC can happen.

Yhcfan1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashev

Look, I don't really care what they make other characters do. I care about what the two indivuals - Pree and Ru - do. It started off as their story and I hope it remains so. I want to watch the two flawed characters which are Pree and Ru make mistakes, learn from those mistakes, and become better together. But the writers are hell-bent on making this Ru's story without giving Pree's character the same amount of importance and development.

When Ru did whatever after MU, they showed him acknowledging that what he did was wong but he would continue to do that because he wanted to hate and hurt her. Here toh, Pree doesn't even acknowledge that she is doing anything wrong by protecting Yuvraj. At the end of the day, saving criminals in the name of being selfless and/or mahaan IS a crime.

Also, yes, Pree's feelings ARE more important than clearing the MU. This MU is just a plot-point in the grand scheme of things. After this MU, there will be another MU, and another after that. The only thing that will make us want to watch all that drama is if we understand where the characters are coming from and root for them to end up together. But when they don't focus on Pree's feelings and her character development, they risk messing up the character arcs so much so that the viewers will not even want to watch the story when the MU is over.

💯 agree with everything you’ve said here.

This upcoming bathroom scene is a great opportunity for Pree to communicate why she worked so hard in clearing Ru’s name from the murder charge. I can totally see her taking the mahaan/wifely duty route but I really hope that it slips out that she cares for him on a personal level and that she didn’t just save him b/c of the formal relationship they share. 🤞🏽

As for why she doesn’t tell the truth re Yuvi- she’s an idiot 🤦🏽‍♀️ This is going to cause major issues in the future- how could it not?? She’s holding on to the worst secret in the history of secrets!

in her defence, for some stupid reason she keeps believing in Yuvi. Can’t wait till he shatters her trust. But then what? Are we going to hear her inner dialogue at that point re how distraught she is??

I too am tired of watching this story be so emphasized on Ru and only getting glimpses of Pree. The character has soooo much amazing potential that’s getting side lined for Ru’s POV and I really wish they would revisit their strategy on how to develop this story.

Nichuss thumbnail

i have something to say after a long gap...

in todays episode... Ru was thankful for saving him but he still dont trust her or want to fall on her trap...

Pree she s proud to save her hubby from something he never committed... but she s still upset... Ru is not accepting or trusting her back.....

in all this... i knw Pree did mistake by nt mentioning Yuv visiting KJ aftr RU (personally im too angry...)

from her pOV... wat proof she have... to say YUV visited KJ.... CCTV delete...? ITS YUV ....

IF he can delete a footage wen all police down there... wasnt it so easy for him to bribe the Security....

ANd like Yuv said... he will lie to the police saying... to Save her Hubby... she is blaming on him...

Hence,

when she got a slight chance... she used it so weell.... and made it in her favor....

i appreciate that Smart thinking.....

currently she stopped officers from arresting Rudra....

now what RU n Pee goin to talk or share.... im waiting to knw....

1. Ru blaming goes to a level... where Pree will gv back silencing Ru

2. Pree will gv back...saying... if u want to blv like tat go on

3. Pree may say... i wont prove myself anymore... watever u think.. its ur problem

4. Pree breaking down and trying to tell her part saying she wont never do any harm to Ru... with a incomplete confession

5. with all these kept side.... Ru Pree trying to move on with leaving the past.........

6. HOPE CVS give us another big surprise

kashev thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

i have something to say after a long gap...

in todays episode... Ru was thankful for saving him but he still dont trust her or want to fall on her trap...

Pree she s proud to save her hubby from something he never committed... but she s still upset... Ru is not accepting or trusting her back.....

in all this... i knw Pree did mistake by nt mentioning Yuv visiting KJ aftr RU (personally im too angry...)

from her pOV... wat proof she have... to say YUV visited KJ.... CCTV delete...? ITS YUV ....

IF he can delete a footage wen all police down there... wasnt it so easy for him to bribe the Security....

ANd like Yuv said... he will lie to the police saying... to Save her Hubby... she is blaming on him...

Hence,

when she got a slight chance... she used it so weell.... and made it in her favor....

i appreciate that Smart thinking.....

currently she stopped officers from arresting Rudra....

now what RU n Pee goin to talk or share.... im waiting to knw....

1. Ru blaming goes to a level... where Pree will gv back silencing Ru

2. Pree will gv back...saying... if u want to blv like tat go on

3. Pree may say... i wont prove myself anymore... watever u think.. its ur problem

4. Pree breaking down and trying to tell her part saying she wont never do any harm to Ru... with a incomplete confession

5. with all these kept side.... Ru Pree trying to move on with leaving the past.........

6. HOPE CVS give us another big surprise

@red- I get it, but she could have just done both - out Yuvi and pull the second door theory. She has never really needed evidence to say her piece, so why now? The protecting Yuvi part serves no purpose here other than to be used for prolonging the MU later, which the writers could have achieved in another way instead of damaging her character.