🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Bapu bhatt kidhar hain?
I hope Kat realizes she was never the problem.
I don’t want to say this but... I don’t have ANY good wishes towards neetu and radhima, they publicly belittled kat and cut off Her from ranbirs life cause they didn’t approve of her.
While ranbir certainly isn’t blameless, why buckle under pressure. But I have read several wtf interviews of neetu and she’s has mentally scarred and brainwashed ranbir from his childhood... I feel his being emotionally distant and other issues are due to childhood trauma of his parents abusive relationship and his mother ranting and over sharing about her relationship with his father and god knows what other nonsense she filled that child’s brain....
ranbir is like this cause of the way he grew up
Nice if they can finally enjoy after everything that has happened in the past few months
From Deepika, Katrina to Alia Bhatt.. still find it hard to believe that Ranbir and Alia are a thing!
Wow Riddhima looks gorgeous. Best looker out of all Kapoor girls
Happy birthday to Soni Razdan! The marriage is definitely happening
Ranbir and alia will get married it seems, rishi spoke about them getting married before he passed away, and the families seem to be very close
Who is sucking the life out of alia ? Ranbir or SLB ?
https://youtu.be/YvAV3HBB0WA
https://x.com/IFFMelb/status/1948246022381072800
Happy Birthday to Dua Padukone Singh https://x.com/teamdeepikamy_/status/1964878408766382375?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://x.com/akshaykumar/status/1965205128174354783
https://x.com/adityamovies/status/1952527472945176761