Originally posted by: Sarun_4ever
Lovely update. Arnav is truly Khushi's khushi. It is great to see how the families are so supportive of Arshi.
Thank You đ
Families minus a few đ
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Assembly Elections - 2026 💫
Ramayna has overtaken X
What did Amar mean by this lol
Dhurandhar - Directors Cut
Anupamaa 01 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How many books did you read in 2025?
The Pauper & The Dragon ~ ParAj SS ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
Originally posted by: Sarun_4ever
Lovely update. Arnav is truly Khushi's khushi. It is great to see how the families are so supportive of Arshi.
Thank You đ
Families minus a few đ
Originally posted by: coderlady
Manorama and Anjali were impressed with Arnav's declaration of love. Khushi has her reservations, but it was good she shared them openly with Arnav.
Aptly put
Beautiful bonding between Arshi..
Also, Shashi is a wonderful father here
Update soon
Thank You đ¤
I am just taking a leap of faith!
Will try in two days.
You can check Wattpad. I post teasers there frequently.
hope she finds a way to intimate awesome update
Umm let's see.
The point of the story is that intimacy is not always the need of the hour !
Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
Hello!
This is the first time I'm commenting here, I've recently shifted from being a silent reader to a commenter. And I had missed out on the last two chapters which I read together now so commenting collectively.
This is such a wonderful and feel-good story. Although the back story of Khushi is sad, her resilience and belief in good things is so admirable. She hasn't become bitter towards life and remains so positive that it's refreshing to read her over here.
And what to say about Arnav, he is the perfect gentleman and has the right mix of naughtiness yet maturity, vulnerability yet strength and of course the ASR wala shatir dimag đ minus the rudeness... Haye! Aisa combo possible bhi hai?! đ
It's so heartening to see both their families especially the Raizada family. Their unwavering trust in Arnav and infallible support along with the dollops of fun and nok-jhok with lots of hidden care - it's such a perfect family. â¤ď¸ (His father and Anandita are not a part of the family - bas keh diya na! đđťââď¸)
Sashi ji is also cute in the way he helped Arnav sneak in. đ Arnav doesn't need to climb pipes when FIL dearest is around đ. Haven't seen enough of Garima ji yet to understand her much but it's good that she agreed to the marriage too. 𼳠Badi Chachi and co may try something but with Arnav around, I don't think they will be able to do much harm.
So when's the marriage now? đ And are we invited? đ
Love,
Stuti
Hey there !
Firstly, I have never ever received such a long comment - so thank you đ¤I love the dose of emojis đ
I know you are a silent reader. You've always liked the chapters. Thank you for taking the leap of faith and sharing your thoughts! It means the world to any writer â¤ď¸ I look forward to hearing more from you đ
You are kind with your words. Thank you for all the love đ¤
Aisa combo hai possible (from personal experience) đ In fact I wanted people to see that beneath the angry young man lies a man who has his heart in the right place - always ! I might be exploring the naughtiness in the coming days đ
The Raizadas and the Guptas are always the best ( about Anandita - keh diya bas !)
I have always loved Shashi in the support he lent his daughters in the initial days of IPK. I just tried to bring that here đľ Of course there is going to be buri nazar but why fear when ASR is here
The marriage begins in the next chapter 𼳠Of course you are invited !!
Will you be the Baratis or the Dulhan-wale?
Lots of love.
Your efforts to save the forum đ¤
Originally posted by: love2sarun
Hey there !
Firstly, I have never ever received such a long comment - so thank you đ¤I love the dose of emojis đ
I know you are a silent reader. You've always liked the chapters. Thank you for taking the leap of faith and sharing your thoughts! It means the world to any writer â¤ď¸ I look forward to hearing more from you đ
You are kind with your words. Thank you for all the love đ¤
Aisa combo hai possible (from personal experience) đ In fact I wanted people to see that beneath the angry young man lies a man who has his heart in the right place - always ! I might be exploring the naughtiness in the coming days đ
The Raizadas and the Guptas are always the best ( about Anandita - keh diya bas !)
I have always loved Shashi in the support he lent his daughters in the initial days of IPK. I just tried to bring that here đľ Of course there is going to be buri nazar but why fear when ASR is here
The marriage begins in the next chapter 𼳠Of course you are invited !!
Will you be the Baratis or the Dulhan-wale?
Lots of love.
Your efforts to save the forum đ¤
Hehe! I just can't seem to write without emojis, they get added on automatically đđ. So you're going find such Long Emoticons filled comment after every chapter now đ. (Sorry for not commenting earlier but abse pakka)
Arre waah! You seemed to have found someone great. Lucky you! âď¸ *Touchwood*
And waiting for the naughtiness đ But Khushi is no less, I think she will find ways to take revenge đ.
Shashi ji was such an under utilized character in the show, I'm glad that you're giving more screen space to him over here.
Wow! Marriage from the next chapter? And since you're replying to comments, can I assume the next chapter is coming up soon? đ
I'll be from Khushi's side. Will wait for the Baraat to come 𼳠and tease Khushi till then đđ.
Love â¤ď¸
P.S. The forum was saved by all of us đł.
Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
Hehe! I just can't seem to write without emojis, they get added on automatically đđ. So you're going find such Long Emoticons filled comment after every chapter now đ. (Sorry for not commenting earlier but abse pakka)
Arre waah! You seemed to have found someone great. Lucky you! âď¸ *Touchwood*
And waiting for the naughtiness đ But Khushi is no less, I think she will find ways to take revenge đ.
Shashi ji was such an under utilized character in the show, I'm glad that you're giving more screen space to him over here.
Wow! Marriage from the next chapter? And since you're replying to comments, can I assume the next chapter is coming up soon? đ
I'll be from Khushi's side. Will wait for the Baraat to come 𼳠and tease Khushi till then đđ.
Love â¤ď¸
P.S. The forum was saved by all of us đł.
Yes!! Finally I find someone with the same love for emojis We can be emoji sisters/buddies You have nothing to be sorry about yaar.. I know how it works. So chill out đ¤
Hehe yes đł *Utaroing nazar*
Khushi is toh the original firecracker đ
Totally under rated yaar..
I meant marriage rituals will begin đ¤ŞI was a bit free so I was replying. But yeah the next chapter might come up today or tomorrow đ
Haww I am from Arnav's side - hamesha
Lots of love.
P.S. Yet you started it !
ur work heals me in ways i can't define...especially arnav's dialogues.....plz never stop writing.
Blast From the Past Episodes Links 🎲Episodes Links [Analysis] The episodes [ Written in 2012-2013] are filled with symbolism, numerology, and...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 ll Power Of Love Threads ll >>>>> 💕 Power of Love THREAD 2 💕 Arshi Poolside Moments Thread 🎲ll Power of Love ll 💕12th...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸 Thread 4 "The moment in...
[NOCOPY] I wanted to write an matured thriller story on ArShi, so I have drafted a prompt when an idea came to my mind which I suppose you all...
Hello readers, Thank you for your support so far. It has been overwhelming. I am deeply grateful to every reader; sweet silent ones and precious...