Originally posted by: Aanandaa
What a liar. The worst thing is that there are gullible people who believe this trash.
Kangeroo is just too far gone
Needs a padded cell
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
What did Amar mean by this lol
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi
Originally posted by: Aanandaa
What a liar. The worst thing is that there are gullible people who believe this trash.
Kangeroo is just too far gone
Needs a padded cell
Originally posted by: togepe30
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/dont-have-money-to-renovate-my-office-kangana-ranaut_168965
Toh ab? 🤔
Republic no. 1 bann gaya, usme Kangana ka bhi yogdaan hai bhar bharke.
Maybe Arnab should pay her
Yaar Indian aunties on FB are the best entertainment. Some door ka rishtedaar just commented on some Rakhi Sawant video “shut your mouth we hate you crazy pagal kahi ki”😆
Kangana’s other account which she runs on her sister’s name, has been suspended yet again after the filth that was oozing out became unmanageable. 😆
Originally posted by: sev.puri
Yaar Indian aunties on FB are the best entertainment. Some door ka rishtedaar just commented on some Rakhi Sawant video “shut your mouth we hate you crazy pagal kahi ki”😆
https://twitter.com/MotherOfMoMo/status/1304033245546176518?s=19
Why can’t I post?
Ugh this site is so annoying
Oh now I can?
jesus fck me
Anyway, hey Ponymo, just saw your goodbye post. I don’t agree with you on most days but dissent is important. For what it’s worth, you should stay. Heck take my old account....if you can figure out my email that is 😆
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Taking on instagram, Saira Banu penned a long note that read, "Just a few days ago, when Aamir Khan arrived to see me, accompanied by Gauri, my...
https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722
(100) PRIYANKA CHOPRA JONAS EXCLUSIVE: The Full Story of Her Daughter's Traumatic Birth - YouTube
In Kahaani, Satyoki “Rana” Sinha (Parambrata Chatterjee) falls in love not with a fantasy, but with a woman on a mission. Vidya Bagchi (Vidya...