Nice to meet you! :)

I can try😆 though I'm afraid half my OS will be korean drama related...😆

Ill be theming around our X here🤣

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Starry_Love

🤣 That can be my theme.

No, I have not written in any forums here. I might try Fan fiction section....

Do try!

Writing helps us express ourselves as well as out thoughts!

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

🤣 21 Alphabet neglected. They are never searched...Khali XYZ ko dhudte rahe🤣 Oh wait no...we search A and B too

This reminded me of one of all time fav books/reads where the author with each page reduces the usage of one letter at a time ultimately ending up with only 5

1150176 thumbnail

🤣 That can be my theme.

No, I have not written in any forums here. I might try Fan fiction section....

After writing, do share with us. We would like to read😳

Starry_Love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Yes...they will fight for other alphabets😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

X ki dhukti nash 😭🤣 Bechare X...

🤣

Hum uske jakhmon par sirf namak hi nahi toh pura masalon ka diba dal rahe hai🤣

Starry_Love thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

This reminded me of one of all time fav books/reads where the author with each page reduces the usage of one letter at a time ultimately ending up with only 5

Which one is this? seems like an interesting read?

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Nice to meet you! :)

I can try😆 though I'm afraid half my OS will be korean drama related...😆

Ill be theming around our X here🤣

Chalega...hum padne jaroor ayenge🤗

Yes...the world wants to know X ki tragic kahani🤣

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

🤣 Well this is the story:

Once X was truly in love with Z, they did everything together🤣. X was Z's whole world. She was his ultimate...His world revolved around her happiness and vice versa....They were happy...together as one...Living in their bubble...But one day Y, the past of Z..... everything then became Y...everything was in question...as Y turned their world upside down...It became Y this and Y that...Z went far away...X was left alone...wondering where they went wrong...He wanted Z back but Z was gone..

Z was lost...Z didnt know where to go, what to do...as Y was in the middle

Omg!🤣🤣🤣

I loved this Sophie!🤣

Starry_Love thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Do try!

Writing helps us express ourselves as well as out thoughts!

Satya bachaan!