No clue what that is referring tođ
Read the questions and option, you will understand
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
No clue what that is referring tođ
Read the questions and option, you will understand
Not for me usuallyđ For me vampire but nowadays we've been referring to that French rhyme A LOT so I was confusedđ
What clue to give for third ?
Ohhh I see.... Yeah no from my side đ Equality ftwđ¤Ł
I washed my hands for the fourth question
Ohhh I see.... Yeah no from my side đ Equality ftwđ¤Ł
Well tough luck đ
Originally posted by: NitaReid
I washed my hands for the fourth question
I meditated for the fourth oneđ¤Ł
I am confused let me check the options
Didn't get your clue tris
Omg not this again There's no hope for me in these discussions! I'm leavingđ¤Ł
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/cbfcs-latest-cut-access-23580476
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKjKXYYTycH/?igsh=MWdicmhxZTg1cDZrYQ== https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKmk4-2p_-E/?igsh=MXJ3MHdmMG5ocWJwcg==
https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/urvashi-questions-criterion-for-choosing-national-award-for-best-actress/article69893815.ece/amp/...
https://x.com/kamaalrkhan/status/1944995841569104276
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sunita-ahuja-questions-govindas-absence-from-the-industry-why-is-a-legend-like-you-sitting-at-home_222036