🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Assembly elections - 2026 💫
Ramayna has overtaken X
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
Atleast Bhai doesn't judge us for our decisionsš
Bhai ko bhi safai pasand hai š
Mujhmein hi tu rahe yun sadaaa
Beautiful edit! ā¤ļø
Originally posted by: tournesol
Good evening Shruthi š¤
Okayish, working Sunday with chores.. in between that manages to watch an old show to get inspiration to write š How is your Sunday?
Lazy day today. Since I'm working...today decided to just laze around and chill with some cooking and catching up on Marzi.
So we can expect next chp??! Looking forwardš¤
Anyone read "In the name of God" by Ravi Subramanian? I have reached about 1/10 and it looks promising but idk whether to continue or notš
Agar extend nahi hua toh doctors and police and other helpers will have to lock themselves in the houseš
Kyunki humare desh mein "go corona" brigade raste pe aayega if they don't extend the lockdown š¤£
Yeah, the health department has especially requested for extension.
We have many social services group u seeš
Originally posted by: Shruthi18
Lazy day today. Since I'm working...today decided to just laze around and chill with some cooking and catching up on Marzi.
So we can expect next chp??! Looking forwardš¤
You watched it? I loved Marzi šš¼ Gives direct and chilling glimpse into the psyche of such people š¤¢
So sweet of you š¤ I still need some more time, trying to write a longer chapter this time. š
No, you have to either pay for premium or pay for the movie (I think, not sureš)
Oh I see, I'm also not sure for movies
But usually it's free for videos.
Originally posted by: tournesol
You watched it? I loved Marzi šš¼ Gives direct and chilling glimpse into the psyche of such people š¤¢
So sweet of you š¤ I still need some more time, trying to write a longer chapter this time. š
I'm watching in 4th ep..yes it's intriguingšš¼
We will wait, no pressure and Thank you for taking the effortsš¤