oh yes dear u r right 😭😭😭👍🏼Originally posted by: Annu8193
He is leaving yaar dont have hope...
Agar leave ni kar rahe hothe tho post ni karthe ksg vo break le lethe serial se but chodthe nahi 😭😭
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
24 years of Asoka
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
oh yes dear u r right 😭😭😭👍🏼Originally posted by: Annu8193
He is leaving yaar dont have hope...
Agar leave ni kar rahe hothe tho post ni karthe ksg vo break le lethe serial se but chodthe nahi 😭😭
Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
Thank you so much every single person but everyone deserves a line from my side before i turn into a silent reader again and here you go.
Wistfulness (AT Admin) : Shruti you have been the bestest Admin ever one has got. It is you and only you who should be given the credit of turning this AT into a family. I remember the day i first met you and it seems yesterday and how i forced you to keep my name at top in PreRish AT. Your love your favourite character makes me feel so happy, for it reminds me the love i had i still harbour for Asad. I loved everything that you did from making gifs edits stories everything. I don't even know how hard it will be to stay away from the home you had created for us.
WaqtZaya
Kabiraa : the Savageness i shall miss. Take care.
Jodha_Rani : where are you seema? I miss you the mostest.
SanyaEterna: mama, kzk gave me not only Bajaj but also friends like you mama. Take care.
Zaalima_5 : i will miss asking you to leave at so much take care.
nailah_AnuPre : my HONEST mistake haha. Take care.
Kalank : i will miss your Gifs. Take care.
fitoori_kudi : kiara will miss the spooky gifs take care.
saps.156 : saps! Will miss you and Shin. Take care.
opsora2090 : Oppo my Tom ❤️ i cant bring muself to say anything to you. I love you. Take care.
forbidden : yours Rants will always be my fav. Take care love.
CaptainV : tujhe kya bye bolna.
awesome : see you around dear. Take care.
.Shiva. : i know you are upset bani but good things happen and this is what it is. Take care.
Bepnaah.pyar : BP take care.
.amigos. : i will miss you and your fictions so much. Stay in touch take care.
Suchi_Ejf_fan : my honest mistake haha. Take care.
prerna4rishav : we have reacted less but it was a nice run. Take care.
Advaymerijaan ; my KBT partner. I shall miss you. Take care.
komlika : oh my nikaaaa. I shall miss you take care.
Monali5 : what a beautiful run it is. shall miss you take care.
NoraSM : though we interacted less but it was nice knowing you shall miss you take care.
Surbhi123 : lots of love shall miss you take care.
ridhi95 : lots of love take care.
MR21: Ramya didi. Where do i start from? You and we both were in same pages Literally read allthe ATs never missed a comment. What a fun run it has been. I love yiu. shall miss you take care.
mitras : i loved your comments and edits shall miss you take care.
manj : always on the same page as mine. Manj i will miss you. Take care.
shin-chan : such a cute name with such a cute do who knew what a brutal person you will be. I remember the days when you wanted to comment but couldn't for post restrictions. I love you so much.i loved our fights more. But you too. shall miss you so much i cant imagine take care. Remember me and text me maybe.
itsRitzi shall miss you homie take care.
mithilalovesksg ; mithi i am glad we came to know each other. shall miss you take care.
Eternized_Blues : blues! shall miss you take care.
SapSur : i made you come out of your two line comme t but who knew it will be so short lived. shall miss you take care.
Always_asya : shall miss you take care. Meet you again where ksg will be.
Ayesha1980 : shall miss you take care.
aryapdane : pls do finish ur story pls. shall miss you take care.
ShivSaan : Bajaj bhi gaya aur hum bhi. shall miss you take care.
_Seera_ : my pm is always open shall miss you take care.
JIYAMG : thank you for caps and edits and VM's. Thank you so much shall miss you take care.
rmahi25 maahi! shall miss you take care.
123g / avani : shall miss you take care. Loved your stories so much.
AryanSahil : zohal my second Afghani friend. Ishall miss you so much.
Grey-licious : grey! Love you dear. Take care of your health. shall miss you take care.
TC_FA : tani my bread pakado. shall miss you take care.
-RD- : the savage mod you have been it was so fun being under your moderation and knowing you. shall miss you take care.
Gurmeet4Drashti : the one with whom i have been on the same exact pages. shall miss you take care.
mythical ah i loved how you bashed. shall miss you take care.
dumas shall miss you take care.
manzilmukul chatterjee who knew the run would end this way? shall miss you take care.
munnihyderabad it was so nice being moderated under you. I love you so much more than i love RDi. You have been one of the bestest people i have met and your stories so good. Bijli karlo and hum ab jaa rahe hai.. shall miss you take care.
-TeriMalang- : dear it was so nice knowing you. shall miss you take care.
IAdoreYou pls take care of your health i loved your fictions.. shall miss you take care.
vena.cava. : nor my jaan. I love you shall miss you take care.
russkystd it was so nice knowing you shall miss you take care.
luvzindagi : i loved your os everything.shall miss you take care.
Chahat_A_Doshi : chahat it was nice knowing you shall miss you take care.
Tammanaarora9 i loved the quotes you posted everyday. shall miss you take care.
Annu8193 it was nice knowing you anu shall miss you take care.
Phoenix_75 it was so nice knowing you shall miss you take care.
MOnamy11 it was so nice knowing you shall miss you take care.
prb4eva : prabhudeva. shall miss you take care.
najma123 the insufferable show has ended for us.shall miss you take care.
Niyati_T : thank you for all the stories. shall miss you take care.
sam. It was so nice knowing you shall miss you take care.
I shall miss all. Do miss me and pm me.. my inbox is always open for all of you. Also do reach me out at my IG/Twitter/Fb @WaqtZaya anytime.
It was bittersweet.
Ankieee...This journey was like driving a new Maserati down a dead-end street Faster than the wind, passionate as sin ending so suddenly.
I hope we meet again. We'll be here for the Fanfictions right. Take care. Lots of love ❤