Appudappu thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Lol...the lectures on morality by the people who supported blackmail shaadi is hilarious.😆 Bajaj blackmailing Pre, keeping Kuki a secret ...sab chaltha hai. He lies to his biwi, manipulates her...takes decisions without asking her ..yet he is husband goals.

I want Prerna to kick him out of her life(because Bajju does not deserve her) 😳but being a sanskaari Bharatiya naari, she won’t be able to do that. Unfortunately, she will stick to this forced shaadi till something major happens.

being bharatiya naari she can have EMA.. That's not a problem..
lunagoodlove thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_l0ver036

I am absolutely loving this Prerna. I missed this Prerna, the one with the emotional strength and love in her. Her interaction with Anurag made me feel like she's just longing for someone to share the pain she's been putting herself through this whole time. No one knows about it but Anurag understands it nonetheless.

Great post!

I have always loved Prerna for who she is. Her actions may be infuriating and foolish most of the times to certain people, but she is definitely all heart. 💖 No wonder Anurag loves her so much! And time to time other people also keep falling in love with her. 😆 The only gripe I have with the makers is they completely skip on projecting Pre's emotions to the audience for the sake of their wobbly story.

I really feel pity for her at the moment. Ever since marrying Bajaj, she has endured everything all alone. Even the one person who knows the full truth and now claims to love her does not really understand her. She has only ever opened her heart to Anurag and I'm happy she did that today. The dam had to burst some day.

I loved how she was so happy seeing Kaka Babu recovering and couldn't help sharing her happiness with Anu. I also loved the Prerna they showed in the flashback one year ago, happy and fooling around. She would never deliberately hurt anyone for her selfish reasons and certainly deserves all the happiness. BUT, show will finish if she is happy! So let the roller coaster ride continue🥳

Edited by lunagoodlove - 6 years ago
SheAish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtherealRati

no she warned him that he will never grow on her.....that he will not get her trust and love which he is already not getting and no issues with that. But she dint told him that after marriage....she will allow anurag to touch her or she will end up hugging anurag. None of her warnings mentioned that she will move beyond the boundaries of marriage. Jabki bajaj did clearly mentioned ki anurag ko bachane ke liye, usse anurag ko chodna hoga.

Arey she's a characterless woman that's what you guys are saying....so she will obviously do characterless things na....and characterless people will hardly stick to people's expectations. She broadly made a blanket statement that this marriage with her would be a disaster for him...who knows what kind of things she means by that....And considering the things that bajaj has been shown to do who himself claims to be bad and is proud of it whats the big deal if Pre turns out to be a weak character who gives into her emotional needs with her ex while currently she is most probably 7 plus months pregnant. Hothahey...A characterless wife for a characterless guy....no big deal...

Lively2000 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

And the big question no one will ponder 🤣

People may not like Bajaj character but he had a potential to keep going the story of kzk ...now they have turned such a promising character into black ..so yes it has become black Vs white characters and there isnt any scope of grey character anymore ...but the question is how long ??? After Bajaj ..komo

Then after komo ...Naveen ..I mean where is the actual story ...there is always fight or flight mode in the story ..they never developed even Anupre organically which as a lead pair you get to see in every show ...even if Ekta brings Anupre now chances are trp aunties will give up.

EtherealRati thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SheAish

Arey she's a characterless woman that's what you guys are saying....so she will obviously do characterless things na....and characterless people will hardly stick to people's expectations. She broadly made a blanket statement that this marriage with her would be a disaster for him...who knows what kind of things she means by that....And considering the things that bajaj has been shown to do who himself claims to be bad and is proud of it whats the big deal if Pre turns out to be a weak character who gives into her emotional needs with her ex while currently she is most probably 7 plus months pregnant. Hothahey...A characterless wife for a characterless guy....no big deal...

i have personally not called her characterless in a single post...instead i did stated that i dont support her being called characterless.......you are generalizing things yet again.
SheAish thumbnail

Originally posted by: prb4eva

Anurag and bajaj have already proved with their actions that they are wrong. And now prerna too proved the same.

For me all three are now no more good characters that we can't root for anyone of them individually anymore.

But tomorrow if prerna comes and starts giving a lecture about morality or sanskari

That will be biggest slap on her own face. She has lost all the sympathy from viewers after all this. Her character too is butchered beyond repair just like that of the other two male actors.

People always bashed bajaj but now after last week accident revelation for me even anurag is not a positive character and nor prerna after this week.

And I haven't come across any other show where a female lead of a show is butchered like this beyond repair that she can never ever be redeemed after this.

Why can't she be redeemed? Didn't Bajaj of season1 get a married Pre drunk and took those compromising pics to come between Anupre marriage and then when those same pics were used by komo to actually do the deed he stayed mum and looked on when all that took place between Anu and Pre?....If that can be redeemed or brushed under the carpet and accepted why is a EMA and for now just a hug and mild physicial closeness with her ex such a big deal? Is faking a full blown EMA to come between a married couple better somehow than just a little caress for now and maybe a hug in the near future between former lover who you yourselves were instrumental in seperating when they wanted to be with each other?

Annu8193 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

We didn't said her characterless women...

Kal tak tho vo Anu ko move on karana chahti thi now sudden change patha ni..

Ekta using this prena as a football..

SheAish thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtherealRati

i have personally not called her characterless in a single post...instead i did stated that i dont support her being called characterless.......you are generalizing things yet again.

Ok then sorry for saying you are saying Pre is characerless....but both their actions are things they have done you and I can take it as we see fit...but my point is that I don't see why its such a big deal considering the traits of all these characters of this show.

SheAish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annu8193

We didn't said her characterless women...

Kal tak tho vo Anu ko move on karana chahti thi now sudden change patha ni..

Ekta using this prena as a football..

Ok sorry then what ever label you want to put....I'm just saying Bajaj does questionable, morally ambiguous stuff too and proclaims he is proud of the way he is...so i'm just asking considering that why is her actions such a big deal....All these characters are doing questionable stuff as per CVs whims and fancies and have been doing for a year now....

AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Why can't she be redeemed? Didn't Bajaj of season1 get a married Pre drunk and took those compromising pics to come between Anupre marriage and then when those same pics were used by komo to actually do the deed he stayed mum and looked on when all that took place between Anu and Pre?....If that can be redeemed or brushed under the carpet and accepted why is a EMA and for now just a hug and mild physicial closeness with her ex such a big deal? Is faking a full blown EMA to come between a married couple better somehow than just a little caress for now and maybe a hug in the near future between former lover who you yourselves were instrumental in seperating when they wanted to be with each other?

Sorry for butting in, but SpeaK for this season.

Why compare with S1 Bajaj?

And Sorry to disappoint you, but S1 Bajaj had a proper redemption track and not the Asian paints whitewashing that S2 Bajaj faced before turning him into a psycho.

This season nothing makes sense