pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nebuna

Hey AnuPre fans this show doesn't deserve any fans so just move out.Parth is moving towards his new project so he wont be seen anymore. Henceforth he wont be seen in this show so they will butcher Anu-Pre mercilessly,so why should we break our heads just move out for our own peace.Ekta gave him another project cunningly so that he doesn't return and now looks like channel can't even afford change in track coz of Parth's unavailability.All this is planned by ekta which is why this Prejaj is happening right after one year when Parth's contract is close to closure.

Let them explore or develop the new couple,it hurts to see AP fans still hoping and fighting when we will get nothing in return.

I have no idea why the new couple fans are even expecting romance track as this Prerna who claimed to love anurag and sacrificed her life for Anurag is the one who is killing him mentally then imagine the mental trauma she will put Bajaj through when she walks back to anurag.So i guess they should be aware of what Prerna is capable once she falls in love.

parth's current project is a web series...n it won't effect kzk...he is the only connecting factor as of now to the show..ek won't take the risk to lose him...there is a reason that they are focusing so much on his pain n helplessness..😆 anurag is the ML n has been established well in last 200 episodes..ek is obsessed with eyecanic no doubt but is not a fool to let go of the only connect for a temp character..Bajaj is there for just 1 year n in between he will take break as ksg has to go for shooting his web series n movies...
anupre123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

even I did not understood that Dhamki .....😆 Like LOL ...Anurag himself wanted to leave BB when she and her husband was coming to stay there and didn't she wanted Anurag to move on ?? toh daily showing her face to him how can he move on ?? Should have taken this decision long back and more than that should have asked conveyed her husband long back ....😆.

That Dhamki was Hilarious ....😆

It was like she was doing favour to Anurag by staying in BB.. Doesn't she have any realization of how hurtful it would be rather.. 😳

pallawi1803 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

I am telling the truth. He dumped her. That's a fact. Now if u interpret it as a playboy image, then that's not my problem . Its ur perspective.

Anu also said a lie to give prerna closure. Prerna also did that. So I dont understand the diff.

Prerna apna pyaar alag tarah se dikhati hai. 24*7 she can't do Anurag jaap but. Life mein sirf pyaar sab kuch nahi hota

there is a difference in anu's closure and prerna's closure...Anu had dumped his gf that too in the very initial stage of their relationship...so for prerna it was easy to believe in his lies and move on..

Prerna fought for her love..she claimed to be his wife and was all lovey dovey with him till the very last moment...n suddenly got married to Bajaj without even letting her family know....so technically prerna dumped her husband...and they had shown some growth in their relationship....

Anu has always been able to see through her facade even wen they were friends..he knew something was not right wen she decided to marry Naveen...he still claims that she might be having some strong reason to marry Bajaj...check yesterday's or day before yesterday episode he mentioned that...hence he is holding on to his belief in his love n on prerna..

not true for prerna...watch the episode where she saved him from fire n the convo between them...

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Bhagya65

What was that Epic line today..if you dont stop..I and my husband will leave. Just goo then lol.. which mean she is enjoying every bit of attention given by him lol

Yeah epic ! Duniya chod de meri taraf se..who is she telling this? Did anurag ask her to live there ?

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

Ohh, so it's true then. Mom was like , this bajaj guy needs to open his mouth and speak. I was like W-H-A-T? She said she ain't able to understand anything what he says.

sound modulation problem

Hot body hai

Lekin toungue issue

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

well before u further do anurag's character analysis read wat ek thinks of anurag as a character..

https://twitter.com/Sidhaarthi/status/1166786882681888768?s=09

The last line will sum up his obsession/believe...and will give u a hint y he is behaving the way he is...he has been saying this in each episode that he n prerna are soulmates n he can't believe she will love someone else other than him...his trust on prerna>>>>>prerna's trust on him...

And don't worry he won't commit suicide...and Bajaj will be framed by mamiya...they will ensure to harm anurag n make it look like Bajaj did all this...

Hey who is a mamiya !M! Is it Masi and Tanvi ?? Are we allowed to use this name ?? I don’t think so !!

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

I wasn't blaming prerna for the suicide attempt but his condition on the road and the way he was lying lifeless nd dead in the car and in his house. And it's not "blaming " I just pointed out how she had been oblivious to his pain while he is burning inside. What epic love 🤢

And no matter how much mata ekta thinks others wise she won't be able to generate any sympathy of prerna inspite of her sacrifice ..anurag this time will walk away with the sympathy and accolades the way she is showing things.

Edited by _charu_ - 6 years ago
pallawi1803 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

Yeah epic ! Duniya chod de meri taraf se..who is she telling this? Did anurag ask her to live there ?

🤣that's y i said she has lost it completely...is she doing an ehsaan on him or she simply agreed to his deal without letting the viewers know🤣
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

🤣that's y i said she has lost it completely...is she doing an ehsaan on him or she simply agreed to his deal without letting the viewers know🤣

thodi bhi sharm hoti na toh chullu bhar pani me doo marti

ek ghar nahi kharreda gaya chale hospital khareedne

AKHIAWAL thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Anu and pre's break up were never same.

When Anu made deal with komo,he stopped showing his love to pre. Because he knew he cannot be with her again. Anu didn't wanted to give her any hope. He showed that he don't care for her,he avoided her(except for hugging her after rajesh's death) he wanted pre to hate him,and misunderstand him.

And when pre made a deal with bajaj,she was there with onu. Talking to him,hugging him,saying i love you. She was sitting in Bajaj's house,applying Mehandi(bajaj ke naam ka) and at the same time talking to anu in phone. Anu was happy. Because after sometime they were going to marry AGAIN!!! He still considered pre his wife.. isn't it giving hope? even after marrying Bajaj,she didn't broke up with onu. She left for Honeymoon. It's running away...

Edited by AKHIAWAL - 6 years ago