I pity fans.
They will give attenetion to every minute moment between Ishita and nayi Raman, to read something in between the lines, and keep making conclusions rest of their lives.
That's gonna be the real torture to fans.
Trolls😄 Happy huh?😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
FLs against domestic violence act
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Your choice of winner
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
I pity fans.
They will give attenetion to every minute moment between Ishita and nayi Raman, to read something in between the lines, and keep making conclusions rest of their lives.
That's gonna be the real torture to fans.
Trolls😄 Happy huh?😆
Originally posted by: Ratna12345
Have you watched today episode
No
What do you want to ask me if I say I have watched😆
Nothing because it is waste of my time.And I won’t be getting sleep.So just chill
I think for naya raman they will show him by end of next week.
Originally posted by: Ratna12345
I think for naya raman they will show him by end of next week.
We shall see.
https://youtu.be/yIZpaytv4TY
Don’t know if anyone has posted/seen this interview of RSA before, but I have to admit I’m surprised to see an celeb being so honest instead of diplomatic. He truly seems like a voice of reason in the cast and a true fan of the show for voicing his honest opinion.
Guys remember when ishra were handcuffed Divan nailed it 😍❤️
So kp is multitasking according to abhisekh
But kp doesn't want to get it revealed.
Kya ho sakta hai ye multitasking .
Between any idea to where DT is travelling in flight
Is anyone facing problem accessing YHM forum?? Asking because, I do! It's taking forever to refresh and the forum page isn't loading.
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Divyanka Tripathi Estimated net worth is around 37 crore Property: apartment in Mumbai, house in Bhopal Cars: Mercedes Benz E- class sedan 75...
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...
This is gonna be a fun thread! Do you know, YHM -as popular as ever- is full of symbolisms - gesture, expressions, dialogues, scenes even...