awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: mahakh

Qurban was so good , but Heer was Iqra's worst character out of all characters she has played , I loved Mariam the most and she deserved to be with Jamal, she truly cared about him unlike Heer

Bilal has made an impact of Jamal's character that, I cannot accept him in other characters

He did a similar role in Saanp Sirhi . It is a less known drama, It came before Qurban , there too he had a tragic ending. but his ladylove defended him till the end.

azaanabbas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: awida

He did a similar role in Saanp Sirhi . It is a less known drama, It came before Qurban , there too he had a tragic ending. but his ladylove defended him till the end.

I liked the story of saanp seerhi but skipped it cause of madiha imam

Bilal has usually chosen good roles

awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: azaanabbas

I liked the story of saanp seerhi but skipped it cause of madiha imam

Bilal has usually chosen good roles

I was in love with Madiha after Dhaani , but couldn't complete SS after Bilal's death. Then Madiha did some not interesting dramas , now I don't like her too.

awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Imran grew on me since the first time I've seen him. I like how he didn't let Ayesha's refusal put him down. and I like the way in which he deals with her stupid cousin.

azaanabbas thumbnail

@awida how has the show been? i havent seen it in a long time but i know you watch it

awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

@awida how has the show been? i havent seen it in a long time but i know you watch it

Yes. I am still watching.😆 Allah knows why!

I am very desperate it seems. I even started drooling over Imran.😳His true love for Ayesha , and the way he deals with her envious cousin made him my favorite character in this drama right after Aiman's brother (Kashif Mehmood) whom his love for his sister is undoubtable. ❤️

azaanabbas thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

Yes. I am still watching.😆 Allah knows why!

I am very desperate it seems. I even started drooling over Imran.😳His true love for Ayesha , and the way he deals with her envious cousin made him my favorite character in this drama right after Aiman's brother (Kashif Mehmood) whom his love for his sister is undoubtable. ❤️

Haha. I stopped watching cause now I watch Meray Mohsin, Bharosa, Malaal-e-Yaar, and Khaas on Wednesdays so I have no time to watch Bhool and I did stop watching as well cause of the dragging. I have seen the promos, and Imran is amazing cause he loves Ayesha unconditionally.

THe promo for next episode seems amazing cause when Awais says "kisi ki jurat nahi hai ke woh humare beti ke baare mein kuch kahe." I may just have to watch it this time! Also I found it weird that in the next episode promo on YT ARY Digital muted when she said "Najaiz". I dont know if its intentional or not.

awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Haha. I stopped watching cause now I watch Meray Mohsin, Bharosa, Malaal-e-Yaar, and Khaas on Wednesdays so I have no time to watch Bhool and I did stop watching as well cause of the dragging. I have seen the promos, and Imran is amazing cause he loves Ayesha unconditionally.

THe promo for next episode seems amazing cause when Awais says "kisi ki jurat nahi hai ke woh humare beti ke baare mein kuch kahe." I may just have to watch it this time! Also I found it weird that in the next episode promo on YT ARY Digital muted when she said "Najaiz". I dont know if its intentional or not.

I noticed it too. 😊I was waiting for this to happen, coz they didn't show Awais/Aiman having a court marriage, so I thought they only had a marriage by taking blessings of a maulvi , without having their marriage regestered. 😕I was also surprised that although she was humiliated tons of times by her SIL , no one in her family went to Awais or to the government even to get her divorce pprs.😲I don't even think Ayesha has her father's name. so this situation was expected.. that she may considered as illigal child.😔

Edited by awida - 6 years ago
Sammi266 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It's extra weird because when she says it the first time they don't mute it. Near the start of the promo she says how dare you call my beti 'najaiz'. But they only mute it the second time when she's talking to Affan lol

1169266 thumbnail

who else is watching this show.