Moumina thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

No idea.. i only saw him crying for his father ...he never commented on PKs Crime SO FAR ..

Exactly ......

And not only him, none of Mittal's are guilty for their wrong did????

Edited by Moumina - 6 years ago
Sumita18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moumina

Exactly ......

And not only him, none of Mittal's are guilty for their wrong did????

Suman was , Dadaji said - PK ke karmo ke saja hamain mil rahee hai ...Chanda is shocked ( i do not know whagt happend today ..) ..But they need to go through proper punishment because they supported the criminal for 20 yrs..

Kabir felt her pain ..But Dhruv is busy in miya-biwi ke beech bla bla ..

Edited by Sumita18 - 6 years ago
AnnStyles thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Pooja is a grey character.

If she is taking revenge from the Mittals I am all supportive of it... She should have kept the Jr Mittals out of her plan maybe... but that would have been difficult for her so she had to include them for her plan. I really like Janruv too.. But if someone is married for 2 yrs and your partner is not interested in you avoids you and doesn't even consummate the marriage anyone would start to be frustrated with these gestures and in return will avoid them too. Here he was too much of a patient guy I feel.

Janhvi never used to give him bhaav. I am sure after the recent episodes that dhruv is going to do something to hurt pooja.

Also pooja even though she has taken her revenge she is the one who has lost this game. She is all alone.. Ishani left her.. Mittal family is together and happy even if they are poor.. This is her karma in hurting innocents i guess.

AnnStyles thumbnail

Suman was , Dadaji said - PK ke karmo ke saja hamain mil rahee hai ...Chanda is shocked ( i do not know whagt happend today ..) ..But they need to go through proper punishment because they supported the criminal for 20 yrs..

Kabir felt her pain ..But Dhruv is busy in miya-biwi ke beech bla bla ..

If dadu didn't want pk's karmo ki saza he should have opened his mouth. He is a father and he should be the one to get back his kid in the right direction..

Sumita18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnStyles

If dadu didn't want pk's karmo ki saza he should have opened his mouth. He is a father and he should be the one to get back his kid in the right direction..

But he did not and carried on ...Ab mil rahe hai saja ...Parents duty to show right direction to their kids ..but yahan ulta case hai

Edited by Sumita18 - 6 years ago
AnnStyles thumbnail

But he did not and carried on ...Ab mil rahe hai saja ...Parents duty to show right direction to their kids ..but yahan ulta case hai

Exactly..

I feel sad for the kids but never for the elders. I mean they were right infront of ashok house when he was being burned alive..as a viewer I can't get that out of my mind... Imagine being pooja who was just a child.

Moumina thumbnail

Every character is right/wrong on their place, so u can't blame one ........

Edited by Moumina - 6 years ago
Sumita18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnStyles

Exactly..

I feel sad for the kids but never for the elders. I mean they were right infront of ashok house when he was being burned alive..as a viewer I can't get that out of my mind... Imagine being pooja who was just a child.

This hurts ....

AnnStyles thumbnail

I like the karma thing in the show. Everyone gets what they deserve.. The karma of what they have done wrong. Even pooja they don't whitewash her. Her character right now is good the way it is. Yeah maybe in future she might melo down.

shruzzy thumbnail

I m fan of character pooja/janhvi and was even liking dhruv and to be honest i dont want him negative lets just think in more simple way there lots of people in the world who are insulted and are used or say "pyar mein dhoka khate hai" if everyone will turn negative and teke than what will happen whatever happened with pooja she was living that hell for 20 years also she was a kid than its her mind set like that and dhruv havent passed even 20days without shelter and father and also he is grown up it would be more good to see that he forgives pooja also this doesnt mean that what pooja did to dhruv nullifies already there is tashan between kabir-pooja the hot headeds want someone to calmer and i have seen him like that though i didnt appreciate him when didnt take stand for the right but now its better if he tries to move on would be a better example of maturity rather than mahaanta or negativity