Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Patah lagao daya woh koun tha 🤣

Should we call ACP Pradyuman 🤣 🤣
Ashiqana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

Make up ?? I want him to have a nearly death experience doing that...yes I might sound evil...but a women inside me wants to see it ...
Moreover y are they trying to show mehak being so naive and craving for her arrogant husband's love ? ...will they reduce that , reminding her that the same man killed her parents ? Yet he has no remorse ? 🤢

I think cvs forgot that mehrya were once in love because we don't get to see romance at all yaar and shaurya had completely gone off board because of this stupid competition that he needs to win for a restaurant that does not even belong to him😔
Musharat1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😔this is my situation now ,I can't tolerate nikita being close to shaurya 😔
shristi0706 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Ahh feeling much better after this šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†
You are such a sportive kid. ..šŸ˜› shri ...I really like that abt u 😳

Aww thabs thts really sweet of u yaar... Keep on ranting about ur bhai... No doubt he is at fault. I still have a bit of patience left in me to tolerate his crap... Tht bribing part is irritating me.. I didn't want him to do tht but these CVs.. 😔 in ka kya kare... Arghhh
shristi0706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Musharat1

😔this is my situation now ,I can't tolerate nikita being close to shaurya 😔

I m OK with Nikita... She is much better than the clingy Shruti...its Shaurya who is getting too touchy touchy with her
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shristi0706

Aww thabs thts really sweet of u yaar... Keep on ranting about ur bhai... No doubt he is at fault. I still have a bit of patience left in me to tolerate his crap... Tht bribing part is irritating me.. I didn't want him to do tht but these CVs.. 😔 in ka kya kare... Arghhh

Lol..I wud rant him...jab thak hai jaan 😔...
Yup look how crooked he got ...tat he was bribing to makechis own wife lose ...
After wining the competition will he able to enjoy that , over his cheating ?? Will he manage to face her ? 🤢
shristi0706 thumbnail

Lol..I wud rant him...jab thak hai jaan 😔...
Yup look how crooked he got ...tat he was bribing to makechis own wife lose ...
After wining the competition will he able to enjoy that , over his cheating ?? Will he manage to face her ? 🤢

Will he enjoy if he wins n his wife Mehak loses? Ideally he shouldn't but with these CVs I know they ll look for ways to make him look more evil to us... They ll show him enjoying Mehak's defeat... Quite a possibility 😔
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello...Sham dear...! Late as always...had to catch up with the last 3 episodes...and then watched today's and now commenting...!

Nothing much to say...the episodes are going in circles, the usual cat fights of MehRya...behaving more like kids than adults...Shaurya as a spoilt brat and a casanova...pheww...!

Don't know when these two will stop being childish and be more responsible...! Karuna Maa...rightly said, now that MehRya is a married couple...it'll either be a win..win...or a lost...lost for both of them...! Lol...fighting over who deserve blessing, and Shaurya not wanting to share his lollypop @ his Maa blessing with Mehek...was a cute and hilarious scene...!

Not liking Shaurya getting touchy...touchy with the future vamp, because I'm sure Nikita will be the next partner in crimes of Mami...! In ZKM...all villains have always worked in duo's...be it, Sheetal & Pammi, Ajay & Rohit, Sanjay & Svetlana, Mami & Nani, Shaurya & his Ego...etc...etc...!

Ufff...a team comprising of 12 persons, a dozen pairs of hands...and what did they prepare, a small chocolate cake...decorated with some ready made colorful smarties...! They were more into fighting than cooking...! Finally...the great renown Chef, Shaurya Khanna was seen wearing an apron for the very first time...šŸ‘but alas, still no sign of any cooking in the horizon...!

In one second...Mehek brought haughty Shaurya (he didn't even spare the innocent children with his sarcasm) back from being the Captain to an ordinary Sailor of MehRya Ship...which would have shipwrecked both the faith of WC & MDH, hadn't Mehek taken full control and handle the chaotic situation...! With Nikita in command and Mehek doing all the jobs, women empowerment had the upper hands...and Shaurya was given the role of a furniture, standing there, doing nothing, sulking in the background...! šŸ˜†

Although...MehRya hug was kind of accidental, it was like cherry on the chocolate cake...but, again EGO & PRIDE got in the way, and cut short that beautiful moment...!

@Precap...I think it's Mehek herself hiding under the blanket, it'll be tit for tat and table turn moment for Shaurya...! The Sharma's aren't that greedy for money...unless, it's spitting Lama...! Don't know what new bomb is going to blast tomorrow...a bomb kept hidden, undercover...!

And...thanks for LU, my sweet angel...! Handling the house and kids without hubby...taking out times and penning down daily LU from your very busy schedules, you deserve a big big hug...! Love you...! Muaah...! ā¤ļøšŸ¤—

P.S: I'm still in Team Thabs...to break not a bottle of wine, but a whole barrel of red wine on Shaurya's head...if he continues with this not so funny game of seduction...! 😔

Edited by Waida1234 - 8 years ago