Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
@bold : no actually. He’s not saying it’s Nofil’s fault. Afzal chacha thinks Meenu loves Nofil and he should also. That might be because of his own experiences and probably the fact he didn’t appreciate Nasreen’s love at that time and she became someone’s wife and her husband is absolutely insufferable. shayad isliye he’s cautioning Nofil that’s all. Haan yeh alag baat hai he should have let Nofil take the decision instead of influencing him.
And I feel Meenu’s stalking was more for her studies than actually love ( not saying she didn’t love him ) and for the fact she wanted him to continue teaching.. uss khabristan mein bhi she wanted him to be her teacher.. it felt like those actions were driven more of guilt than love imo.
And lol 50-50 chances Nofil might actually can get in a dilemma. Because while he loves Meenu very much, he has had a longer relationship with Malaika. So a palti maar is totally possible. I just hope it doesn’t happen that way. I want a happy ending for them 🥹
About Afzal, what I meant was, when Noifl asked him not to interfere, he just went quiet. Next day, he was just giving one word answers. Kind of making Noifl feel guilty. When what Noifl said was very fair.
Also when I was talking about Meenu's stalking, I didn't mean she was stalking him for love or only for love. That was still unacceptable. Stalking him like that. Chalo even if she was stalking, his reaction was very reasonable after she had accused him of murdering the child. She can't force him to accept his apology. Later on suddenly it all turned against him. He started persuading her and then her attitude was just irritating. She taunted him and asked him to apologise. Why should he? Now she finally confessed and when he didn't accept she started with that same behaviour. I don't like it.
comment:
p_commentcount