Originally posted by: awesomegurti
^ Soha has proof nw , Wr she recorded afzhu's deeds π
Hope something good happens π
^ Soha has proof nw , Wr she recorded afzhu's deeds π
Could be so he is basically ruined. Was it just me or salwa herself was shock to hear that news.
I really don't want to have a mood spoil in the end. Send him to jail and make him repeant and just get the leads together. We hardly get any scene of their's π‘
First of all i hate hamdan now soo want soha to die giving birth or something and salwa saad reunion and hamdan repents and is forgiven . Happy ending
Gd that too frm this shw π
Everything every charcter is bakwas π
Soha Second lead track stupidest one Wr Soha doesn't knw that guy loves her n she too
But both wanted to get married π
Aunty track no comments π
Cmng to Soha afzhu , there is no gd solid reason fr Soha to hate afzhu π
Fake marriage track w/repeated torture π
Soha' mamu n his family Wr ever done to her mom n pointing her charcter
Still both besharam back to that house π
Second guy married n now bcmng parents still fighting w/Soha dono y π
This show is stupidest Bakwas shw π
comment:
p_commentcount