Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
So next episode isn't the last one either? 🤣
Should I be relieved or sad? 😆
clockworknerd thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

Looks like an annoying episode! Cant believe Arjumand has become more annoying than Ruhi.

I think she still has a grudge with Ruhi for snatching Behroz from her 😆

Thanks zaya! :D

what about the snow scene?
and someone please tell the precap

I actually said that Arjumand has a grudge against Ruhi but she doesn't express it.

Wait, lemme find that post from I-don't-know-which AT xD
.LovelyDreamer. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the precap dear...
Arjumand vs Ruhi once again... oh great, grr...
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
A bit too late but yayy DeD day 🥳
😆😆

Let me read through the LU
Arjumand has been such a let down. Idk why I thought she was more wise than Ruhi
proudbong thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
are we ever gonna get WaFa scenes properly? aj v only 1-2 scenes.abtoh show v almost end hone ko hai yaar :(
Hopefully in the last episode
I guess they are just trying to sort out the family drama and get it over with before rfocusing on WaFa
proudbong thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

Hopefully in the last episode

I guess they are just trying to sort out the family drama and get it over with before rfocusing on WaFa

hope they get us 40 full minutes of WaFa then x(
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
Thanks for the LU well WU for me 😆 @Zaya, Shabz, Aatra & everyone else 🤗
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ZaYalicious-

Looks like nobody is here to read the update. Kahan mar gaye saray?

I was so gutted that I missed the LU today but after reading it i'm actually glad I did or I would have killed Arjumand with my gaalis! 🤬