sourmisery thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
^Agreed. Behroze was quite right in his conversation with Ruhi. That bit about if she could remember AJ's zyaditi that happened 20 years ago, can't she see his love for her today? Ruhi was being darn stubborn and hella annoying. Behroze being angry at her was justified. She has this blind hatred for the haveli. I really liked that bit where Behroze said that he left them alone to go to Europe and USA for much more than 15 days, tab tou Ruhi had no problem. It's not like he left them on the streets that she is complaining so much.
Why does Behroze keep going on about him not having much time? I think he has some serious illness or something.

I love Arjumand! This rishta is killing her inside but she is trying to bear it just for the sake of Suhaib. I was right when I said that Suhaib held her up and helped her move on to a happy life. But with him gone, her old wounds have reopened and it's very hard for her to be all normal..

Waise, Wali is weird. He tells Zarminey in front of Arjumand that Farah is meeting them for the first them, it's only natural to be reserved. And then he himself was being all frank and open with Farah 🤣

"OUR house.."

"Tum log kyun? HUM log kyun nahin..."

Way to impress a girl man, way to impress a girl 👏 🤣
Edited by lostmymusic. - 9 years ago
vidya0906 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hey friends just found all these videos on WaFa 😳 you guys might've seen it before, but i am sure you will enjoy watching one more time 😛

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N78RI0LwyaE[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XHcohfmNEss[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOc3mOiYzkE[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vB5vk9d96Y[/YOUTUBE]

Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lostmymusic.

? 🤣 🤣 🤣

He's my favorite, buss! Farah was defo creeped out by him. Oh god!

"Your house, your choice?"

"Your house? Don't you mean OUR house?"

I died laughing there! 🤣

Other than that, slightly annoying episode. Mostly cuz we were promised all this WaFa goodness in the precap and the promo and mila kya, GHANTA! It annoyed me a little, tbh. At one point I thought Behroze might slap Ruhi xD The way the saree was drapped around Ruhi, I thought if I gave it one push, it will strangle her. Dekh ke garmi chadd rahi thi.

Move on now please! I want story to focus on the new generation! Bohat hogaya buss!

AND I SO EFFIN' MISS SUHAIB!! When Behroze was talking about Suhaib to Farah, I felt like crying! I MISS SUHAIB SO DARN MUCH! SUHAAAIIIBB!!!

Oh and Farah will wear Arjumand's nikaah ka joda...just...why?!

was Wali trying to...flirt with Farah 😆 🤣 ditto same expressions wali was hitting on her. Zarmeenay said 😆 yeh aap Tu bolenge aap ka nikkah hone wala haye na. All wafa scenes he was on flirt mode but I sooo loved it
Edited by addictedlove - 9 years ago
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

OMG episode 9 was so so sad...I still cant stop crying :( it all looked so real...amazing acting by everyone (except Maya Ali)

I loved the part where agha jaan finally called Behroz...and how he rushed to the haveli... so saddd :(

How did Suhaib die though? Why was he behaving so strange?

A very sad episode. We cried during the episode and after too.
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
Arjunmand outdated dress faraa will wear 😲
-aweshome_moi- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

^^Arj=jumand kay badlay ka first step! xp..

Haven't watched the full episode lekin jo b dekha I think Ruhi Agha Jaan se b bari dheet hai...!!...She literally chewed Behroze's Brains...mtlb k banda chor b deta hai.....
Loved the bit when Wali says to Faara.."tm OUR house b to keh skti thi...awww😳😳
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

OMG episode 9 was so so sad...I still cant stop crying :( it all looked so real...amazing acting by everyone (except Maya Ali)

I loved the part where agha jaan finally called Behroz...and how he rushed to the haveli... so saddd :(

How did Suhaib die though? Why was he behaving so strange?

I dont think i cried this much watching any drawm the way i cried watching this episode

I was literally howling

Hats off to the actors and frahat ishtiaque
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
Sanam looks super beautiful in glasses and sari

I luved todays epi

It had bits of everything

Sadness cuteness bitterness flirting

A well balanced epi
I accidentally got to know the rest of the story. Oops. 😆