Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

We all are Anirudh ...

Mein confused hoon .

πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Word Count: 1

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Really , I dont understand why they show her so weak...

She should only think about herself now , nothing else .

Is this being great , putting herself in danger for no one....A young girl shown like this is so bad.

I just hate the makers for this.

No need to be savage but stand for yourself ..

Hope Minu becomes her guide and mentor .

Exactly... The way they are turning her character, in fact both the leads in this matter is just so disappointing now..

I don't know how to put in words, but slowly I'm getting detached now because of all this inconsistent writing..

They literally have that chance to show her growth as an individual here, but writers just want to show her weak & sacrificial...

And there aren't even some strong RuNak content now to hold on this story....

The only hope I have now is Minu, I just hope she will give that much needed push to Jhanak..

MayaFruitbae thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

Exactly... The way they are turning her character, in fact both the leads in this matter is just so disappointing now..

I don't know how to put in words, but slowly I'm getting detached now because of all this inconsistent writing..

They literally have that chance to show her growth as an individual here, but writers just want to show her weak & sacrificial...

And there aren't even some strong RuNak content now to hold on this story....

The only hope I have now is Minu, I just hope she will give that much needed push to Jhanak..

They cant write a love story nor a jhanak story ...

Just confused like the dialogues they write.

Minu should come tomorrow not drag again , dragging is also not helping much ...

They should have not shown her in marriage itself .

She chose to detach from Anirudh , then show her chose her path .

Instead they showed her as she wanted him to pursue her back inspite of her pushing him away .

It's Like you know I love you , so please come back to me type...why look at him and show you are sad when you chose different life .l

Orelse show them accepting the marriage and then her career and struggle .

This show is only about girls getting married ..today again started when she is back marriage can happen.

πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rysohini

Ani in Epi 228-

She said during that night where she hurt him the most and turned him into the FrankAnistein - Agar aap Arshi didi se pyar nehi karte, toh shaadi kyu kar rahe hai? What is the need for this performance?

Ani has observed her closely, her reactions to his actions, during all the shaadi rituals, have hurt her - tumne mujhe bahut zyada hurt kiya isiliye maine bhi tumhe bahut hurt kiya hai Jhanak , tum har bar yeh sabeet karna chaha hai ki tum mujhse pyar nehi karti !

Plus during annullment, awaz uthao aur keh do ki tum yeh sign nehi karogi, basically choose me coz you love me, claim your rights on me - probably J's accusation about sindoor in Kashmir hotel, though she followed it with main itni laalchi nehi hu, when Ani asked whether "tum yeh sindoor accept karna chahti ho?"

He went forward with the wedding, coz J wanted him to ! About time he shut her up and stopped giving any importance to her wishes and chooses his own wishes instead! Khud ke liye jeena sikha nehi hai bande ne!

*************************************************************************************************************************

Ani's love is not devoid of insecurities and understandably so ! His love is still nascent and J has been flippant in her actions ! Ek taraf she pushes him towards Arshi didi, dusri taraf she is distraught and ganga jamuna bahao at Sirji's wedding rituals. He knows he has 'successfully hurt' her with his 'antics' hence he says "you have tried to prove you don't love me".

Just before he met J , in Kashmir, at the hotel room and even when he met her at Tejas-J mandap, he had a question -"Kya J yeh shaadi khud ki marzi se kar rahi hai" - This wavering faith, had discomforted me back then, it will probably be a journey till it becomes 'unwavering' ! Plus everything J says is so contradictory, that it is probably difficult for him to clearly understand J. "Kabhi kabhi lagta hai main tumhe pehchanta hi nehi hu"

All of the above kept aside - this is just makers drama to portray Ani, the way they want to, while riling us up in the process - X pe jung ched chuki hogi ab tak , any publicity is good publicity for the makerssmiley36

Ani has never been a blind trust kind of a person....and though I am not glorifying but I definitely understand it...

He is someone who is betrayed by his own parents...how can he blindly trust anyone when he can't trust his own mother like that for that matter....

So he goes by what he sees...what his mind comprehends...yet with Jhanak he has come a long way....The moment he shuts off the 0.001% doubts he had on Jhanak without any evidence...it was a huge progress...

Everytime though he has begun with logical doubts but eventually he has come around to trust her and stand beside her... without any explanation from her...

Yes....that blind trust bhi aa jayega dhire dhire...but I feel his inability to blindly trust is more of a result of his childhood trauma given by their parents...

Edited by asmitamohanty - 3 months ago
MayaFruitbae thumbnail

Reposting here specially for ,zainab. For you as here it is all about Jhanak .

I guess I wrote it during that Kashmir rescue episodes , not sure .

Jhanak as an individual is strong ,she has always taken stand for her and mother , given the circumstances in which she was born and brought up . Facing humiliation in every single step of life not only from relatives but from villagers to (The kashmir festival how they didnt allow her to enroll her name ). She was and is living with constant fear of humiliation , which she often speaks " I am scared of getting insulted again and again ". From such an environment Jhanak still fights for herself . Not all can do it . We have seen it many times , taking a stand for her mom in her cousin's marriage , the courage which she gathered to escape from Tejas ( yes she was helped by another girl , but she had made her mind to escape somehow ), to speaking against the evil gang she has done it .

She admires Anirudh , has great respect for him and above all she has a feeling of gratitude towards him . And this respect and gratitude is that make her stand at times for him. She is the one who took stand against Tanuja and showed her mirror of how can you wish for the death of your son ,and even dared to ask her why are you always thinking of outsiders happiness and not about your son' s happiness. Inspite of the daily taunt session she had the courage to question her .She even pointed to Arshi , you always have complaints about Sirji . From where she is coming she is still strong to ask these evil people some right questions which no one in the family dared to ask till now .Now isn't that a strong girl for her age .

The support or comfort which she doesnt provide Anirudh when he is visibly unhappy is because she is not in love with Anirudh until recently . Inspite of that she has always cared for him , 'why are your eyes wet , did you fight with Arshi didi ' .That is all she can do when he constantly compares her with Arshi .She doesn't want herself to be forced between the two given all the situation they are going through . He needs support from her as he is open only to her . But he constantly makes her feel inferior .Anirudh came into her life as her sister finance.. So she doesnt want Arshi and Anirudh to suffer because of her and so she avoids him , pushes him away . She doesnt allow him to express himself as she knows by now that they have developed feelings for each other . But in no way her morality would accept it . By suppressing her feelings and promising everyone she wont spoil her Sirji or sister's life takes immense courage.

The moment she falls in love with him deeply and Anirudh accept their relationship ,she would be the one to give him all the warmth and affection he lacked all his life .Their relation needs to come out from responsibilty and insaniyat to love and more love .They both can fight the whole evil gang the moment they realise its only them .

Due to all the same reason of becoming home breaker she doesnt want to acknowledge the marriage. Her sacrifice is so pure as she is letting the only relation in her life for the sake of her promise to Anirudh , before their marriage .That promise which she kept live till today is much above all the rituals and more divine .No wonder God broke Arshi' s marriage .

Right now with all the insults she is facing due to their marriage she wants him to accept it in front the whole world , so that she can walk with her head held high .

It will all fall in place when they both fall for each other immensely without any Rahul or Arshi between them .

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

That talk about marriage is depressing itself... Like she is still on the hospital bed and here they are again on the marriage track..

It's about marriages and it's about how to portray a girl as much weak as possible. How much cruel society can go to an orphan girl and how instead of fighting she chooses to take all the humiliation being sacrificial and dumb....

I can't believe they are the same people who built up such strong deep emotional connection between RuNak, they are the same people who showed us deep beautiful intimacy between leads, which they are destroying by their own hands now..

Minu should come tomorrow not drag again , dragging is also not helping much ...

Instead they showed her as she wanted him to pursue her back inspite of her pushing him away .

It's Like you know I love you , so please come back to me type...why look at him and show you are sad when you chose different life .l

This show is only about girls getting married ..today again started when she is back marriage can happen.

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Jhanak is giving mixed signals to him for sure...she is pushing him away...wants him to be with Arshi didi...but still somehow wants him to trust her,to fight with his family for her...

Why are makers showing her like this?

They should stop showing her as this weak....she needs to find that strength within her...

It is high time..no point in dragging...

She needs to rise and shine...

Aur so agree with your marriage point... arrey usse hospital se Ane toh do...they are showing as if marriage is all what a girl's life is all about...

Sooo regressive....

Edited by asmitamohanty - 3 months ago
rysohini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Epi 229 - I will base my review on this premise, that I have stated quite a few times now - "We are, 'how' we are, based on the situations, we find ourselves in" - it might not necessarily define 'who' we actually are!

The other takeaway from today's epi - If we decide to continue watching this show, which I believe we should, as it will always be triumph of Good Over Evil, thank God for his interventions - then we should look at every character, as a character on their own right !

With out trying to root for a 'ship' , wanting the individual stakeholders to behave the way we expect them to, and feel disappointment when they don't - this 'detachment' ,though, I agree, quite tough, would help us in still wanting to watch the show !

Lastly, we have to accept that the 'RuNak' dream that we all have, is a tough one, not just for the external factors, but also because the individual stakeholders are not always ready to give 'RuNak' a chance, they do just the contrary most times!

The makers, will keep making this a really tough 'ship' to sail and just might bring in an achha admi angle, to make it worse ! If they indeed break 'RuNak', it would be heartbreaking, coz of the way it was built ! But as with any relationship and many relationship , even with all the love and longing there might be, the relationships do not last /end up being together , for more reasons than one !

Jhanak - A lot of what she received today, was her own doing ! Maybe this would serve as an eye-opener for her, that be-matlab ka mahaanta, does no one, any good ! By now she should know what hatred Shrishti cutivates in her heart against J ! Her trying to drown J, her trying to give J up to Tejas - J herself has led Shrishti to bring this ultimate peril on J !

Will she know better now? And come out of jail to avenge Shrishti - J will still not - two reasons - 1)Arshi's condition 2)J's mahaanta -I guess some people are majboor that way- only and only J knowing Shrishti's misdeeds against J's mom would help bring out the avenger in J.

I felt sad for J on how she was framed and up against the powers that be, but I do not feel completely bad for J - uske mahaanta ka nateeja hai and she would unfortunately have to learn it the hard way!

Anirudh - He is gutted by the fact that Arshi, who was about to get married, is now reduced to a mere body, almost soulless, not reacting to anything , with a fear that some one had tried to kill her ! Plus her dance career is potentially over! Ani is shattered by the fate that this 26 year old has faced !

Based on what he heard from the doctor, Ani tries to extract some reaction, any reaction from her ! He tries to positively motivate her saying she will dance even better going forward and that he loves her and would, all his life! Both of these statements , he believes, would serve as an impetus, in extracting a reaction off Arshi !

And then he promises Arshi twice on "Jis kisine bhi tumhara yeh halaat ki hai, use main saza dilake rahunga" and in the precap "agar woh Jhanak hai, toh Jhanak ko iski saza zaroor milegi" -This promise comes from how helpless he feels seeing the sad state Arshi is in, it comes from guilt and wanting to do something to un-do Arshi's fate, and may be it comes from vengence - mis-directed yes, but exists due to lack of trust on J or due to trusting circumstancial evidences and a 0.01% shaq that J has a somewhat good reason that would make her do this - would have to wait for tomorrow's epi to air to get closure on this!

Probably the only things that his practical mind tries to decide with, are the circumstancial facts - J was the one around Arshi , he somewhat suspects deep-down J was unhappy with this wedding and WHY WOULD A MOTHER WHOSE DAUGHTER IS IN DEATH BED , GO ALL OUT TO IMPLICATE ANOTHER GIRL JUST FOR THE SAKE OF IT?

IT IS UNFATHOMABLE WHAT SHRISHTI HAS DONE, AND IT GOES TO SHOW HOW DEEP-SEEDED HER HATRED AND JEALOUSY IS FOR JHANAK!

Quite understandably any normal human being, would fail to understand, that Shrishti has spun this game in her favour, to avenge J, while her own daughter fights for her life in the hospital ! And Ani as a mere normal mortal, fails to guage , that Shrishti could gido this low ! He knows Shrishti has tried to frame J, but it is beyond him, to figure out that a mother could play such a dirty game using her own daughter on death-bed as a bait, to seek revenge from J. Itna shaateer dimaag nehi hai Ani ka! There are opportunists and then there is Shrishti !

There has been numerous instances in the past where Ani has stood by J and believed in her, despite all odds - but with this one, did his bharosa dag magao ! We would have to wait for tomorrow to know better. He has heard only negative things and every single one suspecting J, He has not had a chance to hear Chhoton, Bodoma, Apu di and Jethu and seen their unwavering bharosa on J. Is he right, of course not ! But isn't to err human? His senses are blinded by a lot of baggage atm and this mishap is bringing out shades of him, we were not aware of !

When the truth comes out, which will eventually, as Chhoton predicted yesterday, one or more than one of the following could happen -

1. Entry of achha admi and RuNak's separation

2. Ani's realisation of how wrong he was in suspecting J and his remorse - could be when he finds out the truth from Chhoton/Minu , if they tell him that is! He might then go all out to implicate Shrishti, as he promised to Arshi today. Ani's mistrusts on J have never really seen closures, specially during AK track. At Tejas-J shaadi mandap it did see a closure, as J eventually opened her mouth

3. J' mom's history coming out and establishing really how evil Shrishti was back then and is now and J finding enough reason to implicate Shrishti

4. J moving on, and her career kick starts - thanks to the betrayal she feels from Ani

5. Ani stuck with Arshi for life

6. In all of this, however, if J is absent, how is Minton and Apu di shaadi gonna happen - J would have to be their biggest shippers, she is closest to Chhoto and Apu di and they share a special bond with her. Their love stories would be incomplete with out J being around, while their love stories panap!

This is the makers tactics to create the required MU between RuNak, else there is no reason for Ani to have even an ounce of doubt for J !

They could potentially finish Ani's character, to glorify J's and we would have to kaske dil thaam ke baitho, to jhelo that smiley1

Pretty much the same reason why they have reduced J to be a doormat , so that she can still continue living in BH - budget issues? And TRPs doing alright?

The unexpected, untimely RuNak dream SR, was, like I professed , an indication that we would not see any of this kind of intimacy, remotely even, for a very long time !

The makers will keep RuNak conveniently separated, for the longest time possible, even if it means the characters flip 180 degrees or somersaults Arthur Mather !

In short, #ExpectTheUnexpected

EmeraldStar thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rysohini

Question- Will BH cancel Minu, now that she would be seen supporting J? Thammi, Shubho and their unwavering sneh for Minu, kya yeh sneh dag maga jayega?smiley36
#DoesShubhoLoveArshi/ShrishtiMoreOrMinu?

She will change according to her needs..

MayaFruitbae thumbnail

#Epiosde 229

The episode which shows the reality of a human being trapped in relationships.

#TornAnirudh

Anirudh who stood by Arshi , his long time friend , his fiancee ,the girl with whom he performed few rituals for marriage . He has a commitment towards her .How can Anirudh take it as an advantage and escape the wounded Arshi and run behind Jhanak .Would any human being do that ..I doubt . Moreover Anirudh would not do that. He is always attached with his close ones .Like he says I have few people with whom I am close to. Arshi is definitely one among them .He wont let her to die and chase Jhanak . He wouldn't do so to anyone close to him .We have seen him panic whenever Jhanak is injured . Yes , it cant be same . And it isn't the same . The panic he had when Jhanak was at hospital and the panic he has now can so well be differentiated .

The worry of Anirudh that Arshi who loved her career the most might suffer a loss of leg .Anirudh who has always been keen on career might has felt bad at the thought that Arshi wont be able to full fill her dreams .The words of the doctor that she thinks someone tried to kill her (how will she react if she knows Shristi was the reason for her injury indirectly ), She is in trauma , she is worried about her dance career .He might has fallen short of love for her , but he doesn't hate her . An 'I love you , main hamesha tumse pyar karungi ' might be triggering one , but in his state of mind at the moment cant he try his best to bring her back to senses . He is aware she loves him and his I Love you might bring her to sense ...He is assuring her that he is still there inspite of her injury. That is exactly who Anirudh is.

It all happens when we compare relations .Why is Anirudh doing things to Arshi same as Jhanak How can we compare love. What is the measure of comparision for love. The love which you feel for your mother , friend , sister , girlfriend , wife how do we compare it ...

Its all same words with different feelings

I love you

His eyes which was clearly shown had immense concern for her and wasnt romantic .The concern for his friend .

His promise to Arshi I will punish those who tried to harm you is another assurance for her . Its not from the thought that Jhanak is the culprit and I will make sure she is punished .

All his words to Arshi I felt was as a result of his conversation with the doctor .Trying his best to bring her back to life.

I hope he gets into the root if this incident an keeps his promise to Arshi making sure the culprit gets punished .

Anirudh is close to Arshi unlike the good Basu's , how can he just abandon her. But he is equally concerned for Jhanak .He wants her to be proved innocent . He doesnt believe she tried to kill Arshi .Since the conditions are not in his favour and Shristi bringing in a police angle he might be confused . Confused on how a mother can leave her daughter and try to frame a girl .Its his good heart that couldn't think beyond the love of a mother for his daughter. For Choton, Anjana and Jethu Jhanak is close to them than Arshi. They are worried for her . Its great to see they are standing with her trying to help her .But this time she should stand strong and help her . Its difficult for her , but not impossible . This would bring back her lost confidence in her thus helping her move out of the asylum and start living for her.She is a strong girl just thinking with heart at the moment.I so hope this incident makes her realise whom she should value in her life .

Liked Choton and good Basus , they are all open in helping Jhanak now .The police as we can suspect might be bribed by Shristi. Video also might be tampered .Choton was so good in meeting Minu to help Jhanak. He had considered her has his daughter and he is doing responsibility true to his words .I loved this Choton and hope this time he becomes succesful in helping Jhanak.

Like said by a famous personality😜 in the begining of the show , if you dont get your rights , it ok to snatch the rights and career is your way to get yourself stand against those who insults you. Remember it Jhanak and get your rights back by establishing yourself .

Precap --- The cops are so keen on making Jhanka culprit , show some proof officers ..not just words of madam .

Appu informs Anirudh of Jhanak's arrest .He is worried and assertive If he is gulty she will be punished ..The IF she is guilty.

I so hope that this track brings them more close and she choosing her career without any misunderstanding between them .Its ok if no love story , but better without a misunderstanding .Let her leave him and they both realise if they need them or not in their life.

Vidya ,I am stealing your tag as I couldn't find anything better for Anirudh's state of mind .

#TornAnirudh.