Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovely update
who is the caller?
nihasan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was hot...!!!
Omg...blushing hard just by imagining it...
Sad that its getting over with two chapters...will miss this badly
Cnt soon
jjsinghraizada thumbnail
oh come on man!!! how could u leave me like that???😑 very bad, very very bad nicky but aaawwweeesssooommme update!!!!!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ and update soon please???❀️ btw remember the blog link i pm'ed u aboutπŸ˜ƒ
Edited by jjsinghraizada - 8 years ago
raniluvsasr thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome. Well written . So Khushi has convinced her mind of trusting Arnav. This was really nice. I am scared of arnavs reply to khushi's last question. Update soon
arshi2612 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Fabulous update.loved it.hot and passionate arshi moments. Curious want to know what will happen next. Beautifully written.update soon.thanks for pm.take care.
Edited by arshi2612 - 8 years ago
soni19sweet thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
awesome update yaar
arshi are now too close that there are no rooms for any misunderstanding or third person there.

and in no terms they will leave each other which is only their victory of love.

and when prince and princess meet the time come for story to wrap up sadly but this is best time too.
waiting for arnav answer and also surprise he has for his pari.

will this story a lot it was one of your best and different story. thanks for writing it.

the update was super hot romantic and steamy, conversation were at best and emotion were beautifully portrayed.

πŸ˜ƒ
soni19sweet thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
why you shifting to blog are you logging off from if πŸ˜•
ritikaagrawal thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
amazing update di😳😳
loved it from core😊
Tushaline thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
awesome...
i thought that kushi ill fight with arnav n
there ill b a big tamasha...
but nothing of that sort happened...
i never thought that kushi ill faint n all...
that was an unexpected twist...
now everything will depend on arnav...
his one answer will determine all
pup03 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
fabulous update.. what will be Arnav's reply and Khushi's reaction? loved the update..

thanks for pm 😊